Chevron Left
Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow に戻る

Google Cloud による Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,290件の評価
230件のレビュー

コースについて

This 1-week, accelerated on-demand course builds upon Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals. Through a combination of instructor-led presentations, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, students learn how to carry out no-ops data warehousing, analysis and pipeline processing. Prerequisites: • Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals • Experience using a SQL-like query language to analyze data • Knowledge of either Python or Java Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

EL

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

MH

Jun 04, 2018

Nice course. Needed options for python codes in the end of the course. In the beginning you had options to look at both python and java, but this were not the case in the later stages.

フィルター:

Serverless Data Analysis with Google BigQuery and Cloud Dataflow: 1 - 25 / 249 レビュー

by Eric L

Dec 12, 2018

The combination of Java and python is sometimes a bit confusing. Maybe it would be better to split the course in a java and a python version so all the Beam concepts are taught in a single language.

by Viktor H

May 09, 2019

I wish labs give more instructions and more tasks to the student. Meanwhile, some labs are poor and limited to copy / paste code and press enter, without letting students to think how to resolve a problem by himself.

by Joose R

Apr 11, 2019

The mix of Java and Python is a bit weird. There was some repetition in the labs. Otherwise nice resource to learn Apache Beam and BigQuery.

by Alan D

Jun 13, 2019

Several lab bugs

by Indrasena R J

Jan 20, 2019

The Labs related to Java are showing as not completed even though I have completed them. Rest all seems to be good enjoyed the learning

by Edgar L

Jan 10, 2019

The first quiz included a question for the second part, which of course, it was repeated in the second quiz. Some times the quizes fails, but you retake them and then pass using the same answers.

Some videos didn't show the intended slides, that is, it's showing the title and the presenter is referencing content that isn't there. Some times the presenter does "small demos" showing all his crap in his desktop.

Lak (the main instructor) seems knowledgeable in the subject matter, but he needs some training and experience as an instructor. Also, he keeps referencing and bringing up a "third party project" that does some basic analysis, which of course, he himself did. Thus, the shameless self promotion goes from "google only" to "google and this dude"

by Farshid A

Dec 06, 2018

I would seriously consider to use all the time Lax has during his lab videos. There is far too many periods of silence, which to me is a golden opportunity to explain 1-2 lines of code in more detail. Given that the language and lingo is heavy, it would help if the instructors slowed down, or added a line of explanation.

by Gokula K S

Jul 16, 2019

Nice

by Asim K

Jul 16, 2019

ok

by Edilson R d S

Jul 15, 2019

Seria bom um ter instrutores brasileiros, pois na pratica eu estou conseguindo assimilar, já na teoria esta complicado.

by Juan S V

Jul 11, 2019

buenisimo

by Rafael R R

Jul 11, 2019

Curso com diversos temas relacionados ao BQ e ao Dataflow.

by Subhrendu B

Jul 10, 2019

Good

by Rennan G S C

Jul 07, 2019

Ótimo curso! Achei o tópico sobre Dataflow um pouco confuso, mas consegui compreender realizando os laboratórios do curso.

by Kiran S

Jul 06, 2019

Somedetailed course needs to be designed specifically for trasformations, if possible using bigquery

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Solieman E

Jul 02, 2019

I think there are more can be provided in this course. It is still a good introduction to BigQuery and a short introduction to Dataflow.

by Divyangana P

Jul 01, 2019

Highly practical course

by Marcos F

Jun 30, 2019

Too much information for one week. I dont know if I can to process all info. I think the course would be for 2 weeks. Good course anyway

by João P B G M

Jun 30, 2019

Very good, and easy explained.

by Egide

Jun 26, 2019

Able to analyze data and a large amount of datasets

by jefferson f n

Jun 23, 2019

This course prepared me to lead with real pipelines. Now I'm confident to create my own pipelines with python.

by Alfeu D

Jun 23, 2019

Realmente é um ótimo curso, contendo bons materiais e ótimas explicações!

by Krystle Z

Jun 21, 2019

I appreciate the accessibility of this course. It is easy to follow for even a novice user like myself.

by Jared F L

Jun 16, 2019

Well organized course with good examples and steps to understand the material.