Chevron Left
Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,384件の評価
284件のレビュー

コースについて

This one-week accelerated on-demand course provides participants a a hands-on introduction to designing and building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hand-on labs, participants will learn machine learning (ML) and TensorFlow concepts, and develop hands-on skills in developing, evaluating, and productionizing ML models. OBJECTIVES This course teaches participants the following skills: ● Identify use cases for machine learning ● Build an ML model using TensorFlow ● Build scalable, deployable ML models using Cloud ML ● Know the importance of preprocessing and combining features ● Incorporate advanced ML concepts into their models ● Productionize trained ML models PREREQUISITES To get the most of out of this course, participants should have: ● Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals- Big Data and Machine Learning course OR have equivalent experience ● Basic proficiency with common query language such as SQL ● Experience with data modeling, extract, transform, load activities ● Developing applications using a common programming language such Python ● Familiarity with Machine Learning and/or statistics Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

人気のレビュー

NP

Jan 09, 2018

Thank you very much for making this course available on Coursera, I cannot agree more the knowledge of Mr Venkat. This is a great way to help people to get started with Google Machine Learning.

MG

Sep 21, 2017

Great course! I've learnt a lot. The concepts where super clear. The coding part was a little difficult, I didn't understand all af it, but it's good to have a complete example to use.

フィルター:

Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform: 1 - 25 / 278 レビュー

by Anna K

Jan 19, 2019

It was rather confusing than helpful. A great overhead of doing the same configuration stuff for the first 4 labs: They could be combined to one greater Lab. The last 7th Lab was too complicated, I lost connection to the notebook all the time and had not enough time for understanding where and how I should run the predefined commands. I rather submitted the commands without thinking how, where and why, because I did not have time to think: The lab is too big for the short period of time. I would appreciate to have more time for understanding the commands (for example for ml engine and dataflow).

by Joose R

Apr 26, 2019

I was a bit disappointed at this course. It is after all data engineering track course but it seems like it's data science for those with ample data engineering skills. The course focuses more on basic ML concepts and less on the Google Cloud Platform specific boilerplate code. The things that are specific to Google Cloud are just viewed cursorily and I didn't really get much insight to them. Other issues with the course are that it's basically one big deprecation warning. Apache Beam cannot be run on Python 3 but Python 2 is about to deprecate. Furthermore, ML Engine is renamed to AI Platform but the course material hasn't applied that change yet. Instead it speaks about ML Engine. Additionally, distributed training isn't covered very well but it's marketed that Google Cloud does distributed training on its own. So basically after this course I learned that the services used in this course are probably not used by Google because everything is deprecated and about to become obsolete and the services are quite cumbersome to use.

by Joel G

May 26, 2019

I wasted to much time every lab setting up the environment with not enough time to go through and actually understand complicated code.

by Michał J

Aug 28, 2018

To be honest this whole specialization is a scam. There is promise of preparing to Data Engineer Cert, but the course just skims most of the topics, missing a lot others entirely. Please, at least have decency not to advertise it like this and remove it from official google certification page.

by YANGYIRU

May 02, 2019

lab 7 is rubish

by Alexandre V G

Sep 14, 2018

Lax is horrible. He's going around and around and around and around and around... and repeats and repeats and repeats.. mostly useless stuff. The course is Boooring... Not much about the GCP. Mostly 'intro to machine learning'

by RAGHAVENDER S

Jan 28, 2019

good

by Javier R

Jan 15, 2019

Very useful.

by ELINGUI P U

Feb 04, 2019

Thanks Google, you are doing great work and producing great quality contents

by James W

Dec 31, 2018

Very good class. Definitely the hardest of the 5 for me because I had no experience with ML before this course. I will probably go through this class again to gain deeper insights.

by Shashank R

Jan 01, 2019

ok

by Mananai S

Dec 31, 2018

Excellent course. A very good introduction to Tensorflow. Teaches basic ML as well as more advanced topics. I liked the Cloud ML engine and feature engineering parts. Must be valuable in real world applications

by Scott M

Dec 14, 2018

Detailed and incredibly useful for DE's

by Peter S

Dec 16, 2018

Very good and interesting course. Not easy and very complex at the end

by Chandrasekar B

Feb 25, 2019

g

by Arvind K

Feb 14, 2019

only Lab7 has troubled me due to incorrect code for the installation. It should be:pip install --upgrade pip

conda update -y -n base -c defaults conda

source activate py2env

pip uninstall -y google-cloud-dataflow

conda install pytz==2018.4

pip install google-cloud-dataflow

pip install apache-beam==2.5.0

by Mark G

Mar 06, 2019

Very good introduction to the concepts of ML in GCP

by Vicente G d S

Mar 16, 2019

Hard content to learn but Labs really helped out.

by JERRIN R

Mar 17, 2019

Good Course

by Paripol T

Mar 30, 2019

Very Nice Course

by Pierre G

Apr 06, 2019

Really good

by Mussie N

Feb 18, 2019

This is a great introductory course to Tensorflow. I prefer if you can explain some of the concepts using animation but that may be just my preference. However, I would love if you can think about it every time you explain a more complex concepts.

by Keith A

Feb 06, 2019

Very good course, plan to take the 10 day course.

by William M

Feb 08, 2019

Good course on Serverless Machine Learning with Tensorflow on Google Cloud Platform

by Raja R G

Dec 28, 2018

Good stuff...