Chevron Left
Cities and Consumption: Urban Sustainability and the Sharing Economy に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Cities and Consumption: Urban Sustainability and the Sharing Economy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
144件の評価

コースについて

How can we govern consumption and the sharing economy in our cities? This course explores cities, consumption and the sharing economy in Europe and around the world. We connect together the key themes of the sharing economy, cities, governance, consumption and urban sustainability. We explore how the sharing economy can contribute to increasing social, environmental and economic sustainability. And we argue that it is imperative that the sharing economy is shaped and designed to advance urban sustainability. This course was launched in May 2020, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with partners from Sharing Cities Sweden – a national program for the sharing economy in cities with a focus on governance and sustainability. It features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年10月25日

The course is dynamic and very useful. Expanded my knowledge about sharing economy with interesting videos, podcasts and readings. I'm fascinated for what I've learned here! Thanks Lund University!

MA

2020年8月19日

I thank the instructors for keeping the videos entertaining while assuring that the learner has greater insight into sustainability.

フィルター:

Cities and Consumption: Urban Sustainability and the Sharing Economy: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by Viere N A

2022年2月4日

This course had told me a lot of testbed in another country that realizing the sharing economy practices

by Ana L C

2022年6月24日

Integral e interesante para mi formación como investigadora en el área de la sustentabilidad urbana

by Mohamad O

2021年1月19日

VERY INTERSTING COURSE WHERE IT SPOTTED NEW CONCEPTS THAT I DID NOT THINK ABOUT EARLIER.

by RODRIGO E P M

2020年8月4日

A very interesting course. A perfect way to introduce such an interdisciplinary topic.

by Nikhil S

2020年7月15日

Great Introduction to this topic, and builds up a strong base and understanding.

by Norbert P

2021年10月20日

One of the best courses, to learn about cities, and see the backgrounds...

by Farah A I

2021年4月4日

This course was helpful and I hope it will be useful for my future career.

by James S

2020年8月13日

Fantastic course, well made. I'll be doing the others offered by Lund!

by Jhunx C

2020年11月6日

Learn so much on this course. Thanks for the opportunity of learning.

by Asma K

2020年6月5日

Excellent course with concrete examples and cases !

by Eketerina Z

2021年5月30日

Amazing what is happening in other countries

by Roberto J G

2020年11月4日

Very helpful and comprehensive!

by Olga S

2020年8月28日

Enjoyed the course. Thank you!

by Sergio H

2020年8月30日

It was a great experience!

by Arbe F

2020年11月3日

Excellent coursework

by Michelle D C

2021年1月30日

Excellent course!

by arne n

2020年6月8日

The premise is quite enticing and the long term positive impact palpable. In times like these, though, sharing items for personal use, even when they have been steam cleaned, seems potentially questionable for many, I think. Some of the videos also come across like an infomercial, with the positive music and all. I have to admit, I completely forgot about the open access book case just down the street from where I live, though, so it's not just second hand shops.

by Medina S

2020年9月19日

A great introduction into the concept of sharing economies! Would have loved to see more international examples and how they compare with what's happening in these testbeds. However, it's still a very informative course on learning the fundamentals and I look forward to exploring more of Lund univerisities coursera courses!

by Gabriela K

2020年8月26日

A good course to know many sharing initiatives in cities, where these urban environment makes people don't know each other, but sharing will make our lives much more green, sustainable, economics, and get to know each other well. Also they taught us what are govt action that can help these sharing happens

by HILAL I K

2020年7月12日

I enjoyed this course a lot. It was a very good experience Before enrolling in the course, I had no idea what is the sharing city and the sharing economy. Thank you so much Lund University and two great lecturers. Videos and readings are so useful and informative. Now, I know lots of things about Sweden.

by Candice S

2021年5月25日

I enjoyed a lot of the information from the course. I would have liked to see a bit more widespread focus, or maybe additional information on how to determine what may work in your own country. There was also a lot of repetitveness. Some of it was helpful, but some seemed overkill.

by Muthanna K C

2020年5月19日

Was an informative course and truly gives you an insight of how we will have to adapt to radical changes in future or we are going to be in a situation of true disarray.

by Laila N A

2022年1月15日

its good to learn sharing city implementation

by Raphael H

2022年7月4日

Requiring peer reviewed assignments delays your completion of the course as you spend lots of time waiting. Some peer reviewers can also be unfair or may be hindered from grading fairly due to a language barrier or other factors. Other than the peer review requirement, the course is good.