Chevron Left
Simple Past Tense に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Simple Past Tense の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
142件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Simple Past Tense: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by MAXIM N

2021年7月6日

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

by dheeraj d

2021年7月1日

Good explanation of every topics

by Rifki R H

2021年10月23日

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

by POKOU a d a

2021年10月6日

j​ai aime le cour

by GBE

2021年9月28日

congratulations

by Anish K S

2022年1月26日

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

by ETEKA F S

2022年5月16日

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

by Bastiest

2021年10月20日

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

by Andres F O

2022年4月4日

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

by إسماعيل ج ف إ

2022年2月8日

So great course. I really love it .

by Elkin A G F

2022年3月29日

Very simple everything and helpful

by Guilherme P d A

2021年12月12日

Excelente curso!

by aboya g k b

2021年9月29日

Good program

by Sk. A H

2022年2月5日

Excellent

by ngouan a a c

2021年12月10日

THANKS

by CARLOS A V S

2022年4月2日

Good.

by Kassé g m m r

2021年9月24日

bien

by abalalami

2021年10月28日

t

by Ismail S J

2022年5月17日

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

by Sara H

2022年5月8日

Useful introduction to English grammar

by KONE N

2021年10月9日

good

by MADI A F A

2021年10月5日

bon cours