Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,837件の評価

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

2017年1月29日

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

2016年9月17日

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 76 - 100 / 636 レビュー

by Jay B

2016年10月14日

After taking a previous course on Angular and reading and trying things, alot was made clear by this instructors slow approach of explaining how things work besides just what they do. Now I feel capable of developing full and large Angular applications.

by Daniel E M

2017年1月27日

Excelente, muchos conceptos dados de manera muy clara con una amplia gama de ejemplos que avanza paso por paso. Tareas que demandan una suerte de pensamiento de lo que se esta realizando y no una simple reproducción. Bastante satisfecho con este curso.

by Baker H

2016年12月2日

The best course I've ever taken. Yakov is so awesome. He makes hard concepts simply easy. His style of teaching is amazing. The content of the course covers A LOT. The assignments help you to actually learn. The professor really knows how to teach.

by Vanio F

2017年7月16日

Amazing! Yaakov is a really wonderful teacher. I'm able to easily understand some topics that in other web sites I have difficulties grasping. Excellent course to learn Angular and also excellent to use as reference. I truly recommend to everyone!

by Johannes S

2017年2月4日

Awesome course! The weekly tasks are challenging in a good way, the teacher is funny and informative, and there's so much to learn. Also, watch out for cookies :-) Thank you so much for this course! My AngularJs 1.x skills went from zero to hero!

by Baljinder S S

2019年6月4日

What an amazing course which offers both in-depth knowledge

as well as builds strong foundation of basics for developing Single

Page Applications.

Yakov is an awesome teacher who perfectly balances fun and learning

in every lecture.

Worth every star.

by Jose G M B

2017年5月3日

This is a great course, it provides you with all detail information about AngujarJS and it goes beyond by providing you with real life application. I hope Coursera could have a Front-end Specialization including TypeScript AngularJS 2, and React

by Daouda S

2018年11月20日

Very Well detailed. My first course ever on Coursera and i will definitely recommend this to my surrounded.

Great job done by the instructor and explained are very straight-forward and easy to understand.

Proud of being a Coursera Student ;)

by Christopher P

2016年12月24日

Very fast pace, but also very good delivery so it helps you get through it. Great course that will not only teach you the simple things of angular but also the in depth design of it as well. Great course and very happy to have passed :)

by Sergey B

2017年2月27日

Really good course! Absolutely no "water" in lections, cuz Yaakov pro and talking only about lection theme...and cookies. It's a step by step course which will teach you all base aspects of angularJS in clear and a bit funny manner.

by Pritam B

2016年9月20日

The AngularJS course is great. I am quite familiar with how Angular works as I have worked with Angular before. But still this course teaches me new things in every lecture. And I love the way the instructor delivers his lectures.

by Wissam A A

2016年9月16日

Like the course so much! Deserves 10 stars not only 5

Yaakov, you got a special talent in teaching stuff and making complex things simple! it is really a pleasure to be in your class. One last thing.. take it easy with cookies ;-)

by Saurabh R

2020年7月30日

5 stars because of great teaching from prof. Yakov Chaikin . he made it very easy to understand every small concept .thankyou for this wonderful course . It would be really appreciated if john hopkins makes a course in React Js .

by FRANCISCO J T A

2020年8月22日

The greatest course ever!! I can't wait that Yakov release the upcoming courses!! Excellent teacher!! Even though AngularJS is replaced with Angular; my Angular experience really changed with this course. Thank you very much.

by Jhon E M R

2020年10月6日

Really nice course to understand the fundamentals of JS frameworks such as Angular. With all this knowledge I can really understand better what is behind the curtains in angular 2 because most of it evolved from Angular 1.

by Shivam L

2017年5月1日

Best Course to be preferred for learning AngularJS from scratch. Mr. Yaakov, course instructor, has done a great job ! A big Thumbs Up to the course. Looking forward to many more courses coming up by Mr. Yaakov Chaikin <3

by Waqas J

2016年12月11日

The course follows a very structured flow. Regular quizzes reinforce the material and the content provided is easy to understand. The course focuses on a hands on approach and sets you up to develop applications quickly.

by Liana G

2022年8月11日

So clearly explained. The theacher is very engaging. Contents are so much useful. Explanations of mechanism 'behind the curtain' are so powerful to fully understand and retain the topic. I highly recommend this course.

by Xibing L

2016年11月2日

Really precious Angular 1.X courses. Even though I have already finished the whole courses and assignments, I believe I will review them again and again in the future. Of course, see Yaakov eating cookies again :).

by Manish K

2016年9月18日

Great course. You will not only learn how to use AngularJS but also how it works behind the scene. This just makes you understand the framework more thoroughly. I am surely gonna try other courses from this author.

by Juan M

2017年3月6日

This course hava a high quality content, includes good practices, i'm really happy with this. I arrived at the course barely knowing the angular bases, now I have solid bases to undertake challenges and projects.

by Esteban S

2017年1月20日

Simply the best Angular learning resource I have used. It doesn't only explain how to use Angular, but how it works and the underlying JS related concepts. Very well explained and full of illustrative examples.

by Amar K

2020年9月26日

This is the best course i have ever taken online. I learned my first JS framework and i learned how to make a component based angularjs app. I will use this knowledge to do a course on another js framework.

by Gwilym K

2016年9月29日

Loving this course. Yaakov is both very entertaining and very good at explaining things. I'm enjoying every lecture and am learning a lot which is going to help me massively at my job.

Thank you very much :)

by Max Y

2020年11月18日

Great course! Yaakov is a great professor and excellent at explaining the topics.

Everything is reviewed in a simple way but with a good level of depth to understand the rootcause of things.

Congratulations!