Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,497件の評価
562件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 101 - 125 / 532 レビュー

by Scott B

Jan 13, 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

by kakada

Sep 27, 2016

Great explanation and examples

by Rabin P

Mar 13, 2017

Thanks a lot!!

by Seth S

Mar 09, 2017

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

by Jason C

Oct 26, 2016

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course.

by Cédric A

Mar 03, 2017

Excellent course! Everything is very well explained and the examples are great!

by pradeep

Sep 29, 2016

Loving the course. Yaakov rocks

by Sebastian B

Mar 02, 2018

Very well taught course and engaging teacher.

by Peter G

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome! last week I missed practice of quizzes but hey within that time frame great work :-D

by Sree l A

Jan 26, 2017

A must do course for any developer who wants to know the in and out of Angular js! Taught me many things! Thanks a lot Yaakov! Hope you get many more cookies :p !!!

by Ayaal M

Nov 16, 2017

Great!

by Zhongde Y

Mar 23, 2017

A very nice course!

by Amit M

Dec 08, 2017

Fantastic Course. Prof. Chaikin is fantastic and the assigments were great fun as well. I really learnt a lot!!

by Peter F

Nov 07, 2016

Yet another amazing course from Yaakov Chaikin. Good description of how it works "under the hood", deep explanaition "what to do" and more important "why do this way".

Using Git for evaluation, JS best practice, necessity of unit testing - all these things are "must have" for modern developer and make course very usefull.

Love Yaakov's courses!

Big thanks, Yaakov!

by Michael M

Feb 20, 2017

Yaakov is very easy to follow along with and the course examples help illustrate some difficult-to-understand topics. I hope they update to Angular 2 in the near future.

by Shalin G

Nov 17, 2016

Great course for the persons having a first hand at AngularJS.

by Abraham S H

Nov 05, 2016

Why? The why!

Understanding the reasons behind things, is why this is a 5 stars course.

by Wayne B

Oct 18, 2017

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

by David C

Oct 23, 2016

Thank you for this course. I learned a great deal. I really do appreciate how much time and effort Yaakon Chaikin has put into this course. You have a great teaching style.

by Uenes L V F

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent course subject and an outstanding teacher.

by Igor S

Dec 05, 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

by Simão P P C

Feb 20, 2017

Great course!!! I learned a lot!!!

by Sergiy V

Mar 05, 2017

Great course, with awesome lecturer Yaakov Chaikin!!!

by nillohit b

Sep 27, 2016

I like it

by Monica G

Sep 08, 2016

Great course. I really like the explanations, it really makes sense.