Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,531件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 126 - 150 / 533 レビュー

by Jeff B

Oct 19, 2016

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

by Eloi V

May 05, 2017

Curso excelente

by Patrick A G

Jan 12, 2017

Once again, Prof Chaikin has hit the ball out of the park in terms of design (very hands-on!) of lessons and delivery of content. The painstaking attention to detail, intuition about particular pitfalls for new learners (and more proficient ones too, in fact) and of course, the self-deprecating humor all contribute to making this actually pretty advanced course a whole lotta fun!

And yes, like any really good teacher, Yakov feels the need to delve into theoretic niceties that most wouldn't. My background is that of an enthusiast programmer. Now I feel I have a good idea of what software engineering is about.

by Subbarayan R

Dec 27, 2016

This course helped me learn AngularJS very quickly. The instructor is extremely knowledgeable and presents the material in a very coherent manner and it is very easy to follow and apply. I heartily recommend this course to anyone interested in learning AngularJS.

by Deleted A

Feb 19, 2017

Incredibly good. If you want to learn Angular this is the way to go.

by Rehan U

Sep 15, 2016

Must Recommended!

by Venkata S H

Sep 29, 2016

One of THE BEST courses I have ever attended.

by Emmanuel A

Dec 31, 2016

Great Course

by Nikola K

Dec 01, 2016

Instructor is so passionate about the topic, that it is hard Not to do what he is suggesting. I'll definitely try to sign in to his other courses. One can tell how much effort was put into making this course.

Course setup, lecture length, difficulty level, it was all appropriate.

Thank you for very enjoyable, and worth a wile 5 weeks!

by Sandeep K

Sep 15, 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

by Natalja O

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

by KUDOLO S E

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up

by EDA A

Sep 25, 2016

great course, nicely structured, and helpful practice assignments!

by Yongxu J

Feb 12, 2017

Great course! It is so interesting and useful. Weeeeee!

by Julio A L

Jan 13, 2018

An awsome Angular js course, with a very funny teacher.

by Milena A

Oct 08, 2016

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

by Nick K

Sep 29, 2016

This course is excellent. I really like the step-by-step approach and I find the explanations behind each notion extremely helpful.

by Abd E R A

Sep 18, 2016

Excellent Course. the topics are well organized and the lectures are very clear.

by Trinh N

Sep 20, 2016

Fantastic course!

by Igor D

Feb 28, 2017

Great course!!! Like it very much!!! Thanks a lot!!!

by Marc P G

Nov 22, 2016

Excelent!

by Lionel G

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent course!

Excellent instructor!!

by Alessandro P

Jan 14, 2017

Great teacher Yakoov!

by Juan M S

Sep 28, 2016

Really good lessons, well ordered and with coding examples for everything. The subjects may seem overwhelming at moments, but I believe that's due to the nature of AngularJS and it's steep learning curve. The assignments are interesting and challenging, and the support provided by the TA is great.

Yaakov adds a pinch of humor that makes the course easier to traverse. 100% recommended.

by manuel H

Sep 27, 2016

I have learned a lot with this Course