Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,540件の評価
566件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 176 - 200 / 536 レビュー

by Antonio M T

Sep 25, 2016

Great course!!! Yaakov is a very good teacher, explaining every future of angular in a step by step mode.

by Mauricio L

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.

by Ardeshir F

May 09, 2017

That was really good course. I really enjoyed it. While I learned a lot from the course, it was fun too.

by Amitabh S

Feb 23, 2017

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

by Abimbola I A

Sep 19, 2016

The structure of the course is awesome. The teaching approaches are encouraging. Keep up the great work.

by gaurishankar

Jul 11, 2017

A very practical course which will help you in building fundamentals in javascript as well as angular.

by Vinodhkumar

Feb 21, 2017

A must have startup course in single page application development, in order to follow

changing trends!

by Danko M

Oct 15, 2016

My sincere recommendations to everyone. "Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS" course is great.

by Rodrigo G

Oct 14, 2016

Great course! Teacher really knows how to teach, covering the basic concepts in the best way possible.

by Sandeep K

Sep 15, 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

by Oded T

Jan 20, 2019

Such well-formed, amazingly constructed and easy to follow along on a not-so-easy subject. Simply 10!

by Duc P

Nov 07, 2016

very informative course! the instructor did a wonderful job for explaining the nutshell of AngularJS.

by Shekhar P

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome course and best professors....must recommend for this course. Thanks Coursera and Professors

by Jad C

May 30, 2017

The instructor explain the concepts very well before begin playing with the code. Excellent course!

by Assi Y

Apr 15, 2017

This course is taught very well, and I'm now at my ease with AngularJS. Thanks a lot Mr Yaakov...

by Ahmed A

Sep 18, 2016

The best Angularjs course I have ever take. Very well explanation and yaakov is great intructor.

by Venugopal D

Sep 16, 2016

Course is well designed and well taught. worth waiting all these days and a must course to take!

by Dhriti S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent! Really helped me a lot. Thanks yakov :) May you get lot more cookies in your life :P

by Anantajit.J.G

Jan 21, 2017

Great Course! Very lucky to have a Great Instructor such as Yaakov Chaikin Sir for this course.

by Filipe W

Feb 10, 2017

Once again congratulations, Yaakov and JHU team! Amazing course! I learned *a lot* on it! =]

by Peter G

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome! last week I missed practice of quizzes but hey within that time frame great work :-D

by Achinoam S

May 03, 2017

The lecturer teaches in a very clear and comfortable manner.

I was very grateful, thank you!

by Uenes

Mar 31, 2017

That course is awsome. I've lerned so much. Also I'll buy some cookies for the next course.

by Jun W

Dec 25, 2018

This course not only tell us how to use Angular JS, but also the magic behind the curtain.

by Tymur D

Dec 27, 2016

Really great and useful course. Using a lot of information received here in my daily work!