Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,833件の評価
667件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

2017年1月29日

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

2016年9月17日

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 176 - 200 / 634 レビュー

by VISHNU K H

2020年8月25日

Its just awesome. This course contains more attractive assignments, clear examples, elaborate on contents. I love this course.

by Pako H

2017年7月19日

This course is amazing, I understood the core concepts of AngularJS and even helped me to pass an interview and get a new job.

by Michael K

2017年2月6日

The content is so in-depth and applicable. Examples and assignments are well made to enrich me as a computer science graduate.

by PRATYUSH U

2020年4月29日

Thanks to Yakoov Chaikin for dwelling deep into this course and providing this easy to understand fun and interactive course.

by Phương N

2017年8月29日

really execellent course with amazing tutor

I learn a lot from this course

Now I am more confident to build my own html project

by Scott F

2016年10月7日

Yakov is the perhaps the best instructor I've ever had across Ivy League universities and private post-graduate institutions.

by Carlos C

2016年9月19日

Yaakov speaks a language that is easy to understand even for those who are new to the technologies introduced in his courses.

by Amit L D

2020年5月16日

This was an important course for me and i got everything that i want. Thanks my instructor. He is a very interesting person.

by Giuseppe A

2018年7月19日

Excellent course.

Very good material (explanations, examples and resources).

Ineresting, challenging but feasible assignments.

by rahul t

2017年8月27日

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku

by saurabh s j

2020年6月19日

very good course everything is taught from basic and to evolve your skills there are assignments after end of every module

by Raj M

2018年8月11日

Amazing course. Everything is explained really well and examples and assignments are very helpful int he learning process.

by Bhavana N

2017年3月29日

This course is really a knowledge bank for AngularJS. It made my life really easy when I was facing AngularJS interviews.

by Scott B

2017年1月12日

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

by Milena A

2016年10月8日

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

by Dersu O E

2017年8月13日

Very deep course about Angularjs.I believe it will be good preparation for new Angular since it covers components too.

by Deleted A

2017年5月12日

I think this course is a complete guide of angularjs 1.X and front-end development in general, great course thank you

by Kirill V

2017年2月24日

Great course! It's very helpful even for programmers, who is familiar with angular, but want to improve their skills

by dogger

2022年3月3日

I have learned a lot things form the course.

I will get a new age of my carrier. Thanks for the coursera platform.

by Vijayalaxmi

2019年3月13日

It was well. god course. I have question can we have access to these session / videos at any time.

Please reply .

by Igor S

2016年12月5日

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

by Alis D

2020年12月24日

Excellent Course! i learned a lot from this course and i love how good and kind community we had. Thanks everyone

by Tamzid A

2020年6月4日

Great Course. I learned a lot about how the website works and how to build. Thanks, Yaakov, for great guidelines.

by Saúl d L G

2017年1月16日

Finally a perfect learning course for AngularJS. Yaakov is one of the best teachers. Plus, you will love cookies!

by KUDOLO S E

2016年11月24日

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up