Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,653件の評価
607件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 126 - 150 / 577 レビュー

by Seth S

Mar 09, 2017

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

by Thanatos L

Jan 01, 2017

Very great course. I've learned AngularJs and web design skills very well in this course. It is good to anyone who want to built more versatile website.

by Pavlos I

Nov 14, 2016

Awesome course. The instructor is perfectly clear and understandable. The assignments are very well-documented and the code examples are awesomely laid!

by Richard J W

Nov 01, 2016

Well thought-out and structured course. Provides meaningful explanations to aid proper understanding of what otherwise can be a quite opaque framework.

by Jeff B

Oct 19, 2016

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

by Coulon T

Sep 28, 2016

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

by Himanshu T

Dec 28, 2016

the course was very very planned by yaakov covering all aspects related to angular and taught it very well too with well planed exercise assignments.

by Dominika ( G

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course. I knew nothing about angularJS before and now I'm at least familiar with it. Yaakov explains things in an easy to understand way.

by Deleted A

Dec 16, 2016

Yaakov Chaikin is great - he made it easy for me to learn and finaly use AngularJS - I wish him good cookies for x-mas and everything that is good!

by Victor C

Nov 25, 2016

It is a very useful course! I learned a lot about Angular. All the concepts are well explained and you will love AngularJS after just five weeks.

by Rizwan Y

Sep 17, 2016

best instructor, i wish i could have more courses by him, he explains everything very well, in details and clear. i really enjoyed this course.

by giulio s

Apr 18, 2017

An outstanding course to learn AngularJS effectively and develop a solid understanding of how and why to build SIngle Page Web Applications.

by IT

Sep 15, 2016

Great course with a lot of details and clear instructions which gives answer to lot of my questions. Thanks Yaakov, keep up the great work.

by ximing

Oct 30, 2016

The Angular learner's best choice .

Excellent course I have ever met.

Looking forward to more course from Professor Yaakov.

Sincerely Thanks.

by Ridoan S N

Feb 16, 2017

It's great tutorials to learn the concept of AngularJS. It can be free if you dont have amount of money to purchase. Thank you, Yaakov :D

by David R O

Jan 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. Yaakov explains everything really well, even for people that are not very good at front end applications.

by Craig S W

Sep 20, 2016

Yaakov is a great teacher. This course doesn't just teach AngularJS, it helps understand how it works under the hood. Just what I wanted!

by Claudio A M C

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course! Terrific Teacher! this course and the previous one are awesome. I 'm recommending everyone I know to take both courses.

by Vasil

Nov 13, 2016

Great comprehensive explanation of AngularJS. If you are interested in understanding AngularJS properly then it's the course is for you!

by Bertrand E

Oct 30, 2016

Very high quality course. It does not only teach you how to use the tools that Angular provides but also why it works the way it works.

by Alexandr L

Feb 11, 2018

Starting from the very basics, Jacov driving students to really complicated things, allow them to get deep understanding of framework.

by Olga K

Oct 31, 2016

Great course!!! Lot of information were covered and exercises were interesting and close to real life tasks! Thanks for this course!!!

by Tolga Y

May 07, 2018

Another great course from Yaakov Chaikin. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in front-end web or mobile development.

by Miguel A M

Sep 18, 2017

It's a great couser, I learned a lot of new things. Yaakov did the course interesting and funny, it's great form to learn new things.

by Julien B

May 01, 2017

Excellent course. Very well organized and all angular major themes are covered. Exercices are very usefull. I recommend this course !