Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,531件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 126 - 150 / 533 レビュー

by Amrullokhuja O

Nov 14, 2016

Really nice cource. The instructor is really funny and teachs in an interesting way.

by Robert W

Feb 20, 2017

Although the course did not cover all of the AngularJS framework, it seemed to cover all of the key technologies with great skill. The instruction was very well prepared and presented and the assignments were challenging so that they were a good learning experience as well.

by David A M B

Jan 12, 2017

Great course

by Lance F

Jun 12, 2017

I found both the teaching style and standard to be excellent and the exercises were good for learning. One small negative for me was that it is too easy to get full marks on the assignments.

by Krishnan M

Jan 30, 2017

Got very good understanding of Angular 1 basics

by mahesh s

Jan 23, 2018

best course

by Philippe F

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course on AngularJS, presented in a very clear way. I learnt much.

by Abeish B

Nov 21, 2016

Than you so much for providing a wonderful course

by hao h

Jun 23, 2017

Excellent speech. Not only does it tell us what is and how to use Angular, it also tells us why. Without that, it can be hard to understand Angular. By the way, the recommended books are awesome as well.

by Michal P

Jan 07, 2017

It is a great course!

by Javier A C

Mar 11, 2017

Great course! I learned a lot. Thanks to the instructor!

by Michael K

Feb 06, 2017

The content is so in-depth and applicable. Examples and assignments are well made to enrich me as a computer science graduate.

by Aymen A

Oct 17, 2016

Excellent cours. It was so useful and helpful for me to understand a lot of concepts of AngularJS. Many thanks for this cours :)

You saved for me a lot of time of auto learning!

by Min K

Jan 09, 2017

Thanks Yaakov providing such a nice course on SPA with AngularJS. Really appreciated.

by Wilson A C

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent Course, great teacher

by Igor S

Jul 10, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera!

by Sathyendra V

May 29, 2017

Best

by Etienne T

Apr 04, 2017

Great course, where the great teacher that is Yaakov not only explains the "How" but also and most importantly, the "Why" of AngularJS. The course is very comprehensive and goes in depth not only AngularJS but also good practices of web development (i.e. Git, unit testing) and design architectures. And although the course in itself is quite dense and challenging, Yaakov is really entertaining and clear in his explanations. Great course overall, I highly recommend it.

by Roberto H

Nov 14, 2016

I summarize in two words: Course great!

by Anantajit.J.G

Jan 21, 2017

Great Course! Very lucky to have a Great Instructor such as Yaakov Chaikin Sir for this course.

by Akansha A R

Jan 04, 2017

Very nice Course with the relevant set of coding examples and exercises.

by Vasilis B

Mar 22, 2017

Great for every developer that wants to learn AngularJS and understand the principles behind this framework.

by Manish K

Sep 18, 2016

Great course. You will not only learn how to use AngularJS but also how it works behind the scene. This just makes you understand the framework more thoroughly. I am surely gonna try other courses from this author.

by Sathya S

Jan 19, 2017

Professor Yaakov has made a great comprehensive course on Angular 1.5.8. It has not just augmented my angular knowledge but also made me learn some key features Iike components in the best way possible!

I would highly recommend taking this course to my friends who are interested in learning!

by Paul H

Oct 30, 2016

It's a very well put together course. The instructor is excellent.