Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,653件の評価
607件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 201 - 225 / 577 レビュー

by Sandeep K

Sep 15, 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

by Oded T

Jan 20, 2019

Such well-formed, amazingly constructed and easy to follow along on a not-so-easy subject. Simply 10!

by Duc P

Nov 07, 2016

very informative course! the instructor did a wonderful job for explaining the nutshell of AngularJS.

by Shekhar P

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome course and best professors....must recommend for this course. Thanks Coursera and Professors

by Jad C

May 30, 2017

The instructor explain the concepts very well before begin playing with the code. Excellent course!

by Assi Y

Apr 15, 2017

This course is taught very well, and I'm now at my ease with AngularJS. Thanks a lot Mr Yaakov...

by Asangika S

Jul 21, 2020

Very good course. And as a university student I learned what I wanted to learn to do my project.

by Ahmed A

Sep 18, 2016

The best Angularjs course I have ever take. Very well explanation and yaakov is great intructor.

by Venugopal D

Sep 16, 2016

Course is well designed and well taught. worth waiting all these days and a must course to take!

by Dhriti S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent! Really helped me a lot. Thanks yakov :) May you get lot more cookies in your life :P

by Anantajit.J.G

Jan 21, 2017

Great Course! Very lucky to have a Great Instructor such as Yaakov Chaikin Sir for this course.

by Filipe W

Feb 10, 2017

Once again congratulations, Yaakov and JHU team! Amazing course! I learned *a lot* on it! =]

by Peter G

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome! last week I missed practice of quizzes but hey within that time frame great work :-D

by Achinoam S

May 03, 2017

The lecturer teaches in a very clear and comfortable manner.

I was very grateful, thank you!

by Uenes

Mar 31, 2017

That course is awsome. I've lerned so much. Also I'll buy some cookies for the next course.

by Jun W

Dec 25, 2018

This course not only tell us how to use Angular JS, but also the magic behind the curtain.

by Tymur D

Dec 27, 2016

Really great and useful course. Using a lot of information received here in my daily work!

by Marcio F

Oct 29, 2016

Thank you, Yaakov!

You made an EXCELLENT course and so funny to learn.

Keep doing your best!

by deepak k c

Jun 24, 2020

The course was Very Well Explained. The tutor is very well informed about the technology.

by Carlos A P

May 12, 2019

Amazing, motivating and well versed teacher, wealth the time and effort thank you Yaakov!

by Jonatas d O C

Oct 30, 2017

One more excellent course! Professor Yaakov, always very teaching patiently and precisely

by Mojetta M

May 04, 2020

The teacher is very skilled and take a pleasant course

Also "Cookies" is treated in deep

by PPL

Jul 20, 2017

The professor is great and the content is well organized! Very good learning experience!

by Vladimir V

Sep 27, 2016

Great course. The lecturer is excellent. No wasting fo time, but also fun. Recommend it!

by Qiu Y

Sep 06, 2017

This course is very friendly to beginner. Teacher is humorous, likes cookies very much.