Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,489件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 226 - 250 / 531 レビュー

by Ethan

Dec 14, 2017

Fantastic course. I would really like to see this updated to Angular 2

by Smit P

Nov 02, 2016

Very well designed course

by NEELESH S

Jan 10, 2017

Superb course I have ever seen in my life before, content became very interesting, informational and useful.

by vishwas B a

Nov 05, 2016

I must give rating of five because it is the most interactive course I have ever taken!

by chris y

Sep 18, 2016

great course

by Carmine B

Dec 14, 2016

Great Teacher!

by Sai K T B

Apr 14, 2017

Fun and interesting course.

by Gilbert S

Sep 19, 2016

Best course so far! :D

by Venugopal D

Sep 16, 2016

Course is well designed and well taught. worth waiting all these days and a must course to take!

by Vinicius d N S d S

Nov 14, 2016

Excellent course. Very well structured, easy to follow and with relevant assignments. I learned a ton about AngularJS and fell in love with it.

Also, the professor is a lot of fun!

Keep up the great work.

by Claudio A M C

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course! Terrific Teacher! this course and the previous one are awesome. I 'm recommending everyone I know to take both courses.

by sudhir

Sep 19, 2016

Really Awesome.

by Dmitriy K

Nov 02, 2016

Great course for advanced level

by Matt W

Mar 18, 2017

Really great course that goes into detail about what happens behind the scenes with AngularJS so that you understand it better.

by Mariano S B

Nov 25, 2016

Excellent!!!!

by Jason Z

May 13, 2017

best course for angularjs beginner

by Veera Y

Feb 01, 2017

Excellent material, The course is well organized and the instructor has done an amazing job in explaining key concepts with real time examples and also made it fun to learn which is not an easy task.

Professor Yaakov, you are amazing. I wish I could send you lot of cookies :).

by Qun X L

Nov 11, 2016

This is really a great course, Thanks Yaakov.

I am zero start with AngularJS, but through this course I think that I really get a lot and by passed every assignment that I can also use AngularJS well.

So it is a right choice get start from this course , Yaakov always offers high quality courses.

Thanks Yaakov again.

by Ferris B

Jul 10, 2017

Very comprehensive step-by-step training of all basic elements in using AngularJS in practical projects. The "code editor" lectures almost feel like you coded and tested yourself. And entertaining it was at the same time (while sitting in the train and eating cookies :-)

by Imran K

Feb 12, 2017

Detailed, interesting and exciting, Prof Yakov Chaikin did a fantastic job in delivering a load of insight and info in such a enjoyable manner. And after completing three courses in Coursera I can confidently say, no one can match the quality and dedication of the courses available here. This site is top class in online tutorial.

by Leonardo A d M C

Oct 15, 2017

Best AngularJS course ever!

by Thomas L

Jan 18, 2017

Covers all aspects of Angular JS with many examples.

by Deleted A

Dec 16, 2016

Yaakov Chaikin is great - he made it easy for me to learn and finaly use AngularJS - I wish him good cookies for x-mas and everything that is good!

by Pako H

Jul 20, 2017

This course is amazing, I understood the core concepts of AngularJS and even helped me to pass an interview and get a new job.

by rahul t

Aug 27, 2017

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku