Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,531件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 226 - 250 / 533 レビュー

by Pham C N

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent!

by NEELESH S

Jan 10, 2017

Superb course I have ever seen in my life before, content became very interesting, informational and useful.

by Smit P

Nov 02, 2016

Very well designed course

by vishwas B a

Nov 05, 2016

I must give rating of five because it is the most interactive course I have ever taken!

by Carmine B

Dec 14, 2016

Great Teacher!

by Pavan M

Mar 18, 2017

Awesome course! I really liked the way Prof. Yaakov Chaikin has structured the course, very informative and very interactive. Thanks to Prof. Yaakov. I would definitely recommend this course.

by Alberto

Jan 03, 2017

Excellent course! A lot of topics and examples explained very well!

by Luciano Z

Apr 21, 2018

The Yaakov is very funnie, professional and tecnical. I really like it. Thanks.

by Mike K

Feb 21, 2017

Prof. Yaakov Chaikin is a talented mentor. His teaching is so much more than a typical case-based 'training' with 'illustration' of specific examples, as he explores the underlying architecture and design foundations of the subject he presents. In addition, he has excellent presentation skills, that make his lectures enjoyable and easy to follow. I highly recommend this course.

by Federico V

Jun 06, 2017

I'm very satisfied of this course. The mix of theory and practice is very useful to understand deeply the way angular works! 5 stars and thanks to Yaakov!

by giulio s

Apr 18, 2017

An outstanding course to learn AngularJS effectively and develop a solid understanding of how and why to build SIngle Page Web Applications.

by Saif A K

Feb 08, 2017

After hitting my head everywhere, I'm finally understanding AngularJS

by Achinoam S

May 03, 2017

The lecturer teaches in a very clear and comfortable manner.

I was very grateful, thank you!

by Saúl d L G

Jan 16, 2017

Finally a perfect learning course for AngularJS. Yaakov is one of the best teachers. Plus, you will love cookies!

by Kirill V

Feb 24, 2017

Great course! It's very helpful even for programmers, who is familiar with angular, but want to improve their skills

by Jan R

Feb 28, 2017

Good to Understand and i really liked the insights how angular works

by Muhammad S

Feb 06, 2017

awesome course, super instructor.

by Clare G

Jan 09, 2017

Great course. It goes at a pretty stiff rate but its gives a good grounding in Angular JS. The presenter Yaakov, presents all the concepts in a clear, concise manner.

by Vanhentenryk J

Oct 30, 2016

Very good teacher.

You will understand the why for each feature

by Xibing L

Nov 03, 2016

Really precious Angular 1.X courses. Even though I have already finished the whole courses and assignments, I believe I will review them again and again in the future. Of course, see Yaakov eating cookies again :).

by Kyrylo P

Jan 30, 2017

Great course, thank you! It is much more easier to learn something new when someone draws your attention on really important things and explains some unobvious details, especially when he or she is such an exciting teller like Yaakov Chaikin! Moreover, I managed to build my own AngularJS application in parallel to the course tasks, which helped me a lot to understand the materials much deeper.

by Deleted A

Nov 27, 2016

Top!!!!

by Maria J L

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent! Congratulations for all the team responsible for the content and, specially, thanks to Yaakov. His classes are wonderful.

by MP.Rajkumar

Dec 10, 2016

Course is awesome. It teach me the proper way of coding

by David B

Jan 12, 2017

I have learnt a lot of basics about AngularJS with this course. It was the perfect introduction.

Prof. Yakov is very funny and make each lesson very enjoyable meanwhile he teaches the concepts very clearly.

Thanks and I hope to assist to another course of yours.

Best regards