Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,489件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 251 - 275 / 531 レビュー

by Daniel S

Jan 19, 2017

This course is a great walk through guide not only for AngularJS, but also for some general software development best practices. The content is clear and easy to understand even though it does deep dive into several topics (for the good). Last but not least, the presenter found a great sweet spot between a super serious, yet boring lecture and a super cool presentation that doesn't actually teach you anything.

by Alexander K

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent way of material explanation. Interesting and useful assignments. Charismatic instructor. One of the best courses on Coursera IMHO.

Thank you very much! It was real fun to complete the course!

by Natalja O

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

by KUDOLO S E

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up

by Milena A

Oct 08, 2016

Very useful course. I have learnt a lot. The speaker talks really clearly and not so fast. It's just really good course.

by Nick K

Sep 29, 2016

This course is excellent. I really like the step-by-step approach and I find the explanations behind each notion extremely helpful.

by Abd E R A

Sep 18, 2016

Excellent Course. the topics are well organized and the lectures are very clear.

by Sandeep K

Sep 15, 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

by EDA A

Sep 25, 2016

great course, nicely structured, and helpful practice assignments!

by Yongxu J

Feb 12, 2017

Great course! It is so interesting and useful. Weeeeee!

by Julio A L

Jan 13, 2018

An awsome Angular js course, with a very funny teacher.

by Venugopal D

Sep 16, 2016

Course is well designed and well taught. worth waiting all these days and a must course to take!

by Vinicius d N S d S

Nov 14, 2016

Excellent course. Very well structured, easy to follow and with relevant assignments. I learned a ton about AngularJS and fell in love with it.

Also, the professor is a lot of fun!

Keep up the great work.

by Claudio A M C

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course! Terrific Teacher! this course and the previous one are awesome. I 'm recommending everyone I know to take both courses.

by sudhir

Sep 19, 2016

Really Awesome.

by Dmitriy K

Nov 02, 2016

Great course for advanced level

by Matt W

Mar 18, 2017

Really great course that goes into detail about what happens behind the scenes with AngularJS so that you understand it better.

by Trinh N

Sep 20, 2016

Fantastic course!

by Abimbola I A

Sep 19, 2016

The structure of the course is awesome. The teaching approaches are encouraging. Keep up the great work.

by Bartosz B

Sep 28, 2016

Great course. Lots of useful details which really helps you understand the principles of AngularJS as well as give you possibility to use this knowledge in practice.

by Assi Y

Apr 15, 2017

This course is taught very well, and I'm now at my ease with AngularJS. Thanks a lot Mr Yaakov...

by Daniel E M

Jan 28, 2017

Excelente, muchos conceptos dados de manera muy clara con una amplia gama de ejemplos que avanza paso por paso. Tareas que demandan una suerte de pensamiento de lo que se esta realizando y no una simple reproducción. Bastante satisfecho con este curso.

by Igor C

Jan 11, 2017

Excelent Course , gives focus not only on the Syntax but also on the structuring and deep understanding on the things going on.

by Craig S W

Sep 20, 2016

Yaakov is a great teacher. This course doesn't just teach AngularJS, it helps understand how it works under the hood. Just what I wanted!

by Christopher P

Dec 24, 2016

Very fast pace, but also very good delivery so it helps you get through it. Great course that will not only teach you the simple things of angular but also the in depth design of it as well. Great course and very happy to have passed :)