Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,528件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 251 - 275 / 533 レビュー

by rahul t

Aug 27, 2017

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku

by Cornel P

Jan 03, 2017

gg wp

by Ridoan S N

Feb 16, 2017

It's great tutorials to learn the concept of AngularJS. It can be free if you dont have amount of money to purchase. Thank you, Yaakov :D

by Miguel A M

Sep 18, 2017

It's a great couser, I learned a lot of new things. Yaakov did the course interesting and funny, it's great form to learn new things.

by Diego C

Jan 26, 2017

Excelent course! I really recomend it. I have learned and enjoyed a lot these weeks. Special thanks to Yaakov. You're a master.

by Danilo C d M

Jan 18, 2017

Very good teacher.

by Svetlana M

Aug 08, 2017

Excellent course! I learned more then I expected. It was fast paced and fun. I highly recommend this course.

by Dhriti S

Apr 14, 2017

Excellent! Really helped me a lot. Thanks yakov :) May you get lot more cookies in your life :P

by Vladimir V

Sep 27, 2016

Great course. The lecturer is excellent. No wasting fo time, but also fun. Recommend it!

by Vanhentenryk J

Oct 30, 2016

Very good teacher.

You will understand the why for each feature

by Xibing L

Nov 03, 2016

Really precious Angular 1.X courses. Even though I have already finished the whole courses and assignments, I believe I will review them again and again in the future. Of course, see Yaakov eating cookies again :).

by Kyrylo P

Jan 30, 2017

Great course, thank you! It is much more easier to learn something new when someone draws your attention on really important things and explains some unobvious details, especially when he or she is such an exciting teller like Yaakov Chaikin! Moreover, I managed to build my own AngularJS application in parallel to the course tasks, which helped me a lot to understand the materials much deeper.

by Moskvitin I

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent course!

by Deleted A

Nov 27, 2016

Top!!!!

by Maria J L

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent! Congratulations for all the team responsible for the content and, specially, thanks to Yaakov. His classes are wonderful.

by Matthew H

Feb 13, 2017

This is an absolutely fantastic course. Very enjoyable and engaging.

by Victor C

Nov 25, 2016

It is a very useful course! I learned a lot about Angular. All the concepts are well explained and you will love AngularJS after just five weeks.

by MP.Rajkumar

Dec 10, 2016

Course is awesome. It teach me the proper way of coding

by Андрей Д

Jan 20, 2017

Very good course. Thank you Yaakov. You are the best!

by David B

Jan 12, 2017

I have learnt a lot of basics about AngularJS with this course. It was the perfect introduction.

Prof. Yakov is very funny and make each lesson very enjoyable meanwhile he teaches the concepts very clearly.

Thanks and I hope to assist to another course of yours.

Best regards

by Taru

Aug 01, 2017

Very nice course. Thanks for introducing it.

by Charlotte M

May 05, 2018

Great Course Great Teacher !

by Petru B

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

by Ardeshir F

May 09, 2017

That was really good course. I really enjoyed it. While I learned a lot from the course, it was fun too.

by Nguyen C T

Dec 09, 2016

Many thanks for great course