Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,489件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 51 - 75 / 531 レビュー

by Praveen

Feb 15, 2017

Best Course For Angular JS that I found.

by Amitabh S

Feb 23, 2017

Great Course for software professionals who already know other languages like Java and wants to learn UI

by Min K

Jan 09, 2017

Thanks Yaakov providing such a nice course on SPA with AngularJS. Really appreciated.

by Alexey Y N

Feb 09, 2017

So good, so fun!

by Wilson A C

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent Course, great teacher

by Igor S

Jul 10, 2017

One of the best courses on Coursera!

by Sathyendra V

May 29, 2017

Best

by Etienne T

Apr 04, 2017

Great course, where the great teacher that is Yaakov not only explains the "How" but also and most importantly, the "Why" of AngularJS. The course is very comprehensive and goes in depth not only AngularJS but also good practices of web development (i.e. Git, unit testing) and design architectures. And although the course in itself is quite dense and challenging, Yaakov is really entertaining and clear in his explanations. Great course overall, I highly recommend it.

by Roberto H

Nov 14, 2016

I summarize in two words: Course great!

by Anantajit.J.G

Jan 21, 2017

Great Course! Very lucky to have a Great Instructor such as Yaakov Chaikin Sir for this course.

by Akansha A R

Jan 04, 2017

Very nice Course with the relevant set of coding examples and exercises.

by Vasilis B

Mar 22, 2017

Great for every developer that wants to learn AngularJS and understand the principles behind this framework.

by Manish K

Sep 18, 2016

Great course. You will not only learn how to use AngularJS but also how it works behind the scene. This just makes you understand the framework more thoroughly. I am surely gonna try other courses from this author.

by Sathya S

Jan 19, 2017

Professor Yaakov has made a great comprehensive course on Angular 1.5.8. It has not just augmented my angular knowledge but also made me learn some key features Iike components in the best way possible!

I would highly recommend taking this course to my friends who are interested in learning!

by Paul H

Oct 30, 2016

It's a very well put together course. The instructor is excellent.

by shikhin

May 30, 2017

Very well thought out course! Covers and goes in to basics of all the major "components" :) of angularjs.

by Tomasz K

Nov 26, 2016

excellent

by 李洋

Dec 09, 2016

这是我所看到最好的NG1的课程了, (我看过Lynda.com上所有关于NG1的课程).

这课程不仅告诉你如何做, 还解释清楚为什么这么做, 让我从设计者角度考虑问题. 受益匪浅. 我会推荐给所有打算学NG1开发的朋友.

by Charalambos R

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent course. The professor is great, teaching both the theory and giving examples right when necessary.

by Lucas d C O

Jul 10, 2017

This course is really great. If you have 0 knowledge in Angular this is definitely the course for your. The instructor is very didactic during the lectures and teaches you on a step by step basis. If you're already have some experience with Angular, you can also enjoy this course because it may help you brush up your current skills. Yaakov teaches how to use components in the late stages of the course, preparing ground for you to learn Angular 2 in some other course in the future.

by Atreya K R

May 26, 2017

Very Good Course, and the faculty is extra-ordinary

by Joseph M M

Sep 23, 2016

This course is designed to introduce the versatile AngularJS framework for single page applications. The fun part is that lessons and coding are easy to follow and you get to practice skills learned right from the source code provided by the amazing instructor. By the way, having done the previous course on HTML, CSS and Javascript, I find it easy to follow along.

by Nikita J

Feb 16, 2017

This is an awesome course.. All the what's, how's and why's are explained in an impeccable manner! I got a really quick hands on on the technology! Thanks a bunch!

by Ajay D

Jun 06, 2017

Super Amazing course. I learned a lot, while doing assignment, you wont realize how much how learnt already.

So its a great course if you are interested in learning AngularJs.

by Julio A

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent course. Recomended.