Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,505件の評価
562件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 51 - 75 / 532 レビュー

by Joel K

Dec 04, 2016

Excellent course!

The "why" and the "how" are well explained.

Best course on AngularJS thanks to the instructor I guess:

Now we're all expecting the MEAN specialization ;)

by Shalin G

Nov 17, 2016

Great course for the persons having a first hand at AngularJS.

by Abeish B

Nov 21, 2016

Than you so much for providing a wonderful course

by Abraham S H

Nov 05, 2016

Why? The why!

Understanding the reasons behind things, is why this is a 5 stars course.

by hao h

Jun 23, 2017

Excellent speech. Not only does it tell us what is and how to use Angular, it also tells us why. Without that, it can be hard to understand Angular. By the way, the recommended books are awesome as well.

by Michal P

Jan 07, 2017

It is a great course!

by Wayne B

Oct 18, 2017

An excellent course given by a fantastic lecturer. Teaches not only the how, but also the why of AngularJs

by Ioannis T

Jan 06, 2017

Having taken a lot of computer science courses by coursera, I can confirm this course is in the top two most valuable investments of my time/money along with Martin Odersky's scala course.

I am an experienced java back-end developer, but have never worked in the front-end. And yet I found the material in this course very easy to follow. This is up to the teacher's talent to present the basic concepts with exceptional clarity, in the correct order and depth. Now, I am waiting for Yaakov to give a course about Angular 2!

If you are a back-end developer and want to do your first step to front-end development this course is a must!

by Javier A C

Mar 11, 2017

Great course! I learned a lot. Thanks to the instructor!

by David C

Oct 23, 2016

Thank you for this course. I learned a great deal. I really do appreciate how much time and effort Yaakon Chaikin has put into this course. You have a great teaching style.

by Uenes L V F

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent course subject and an outstanding teacher.

by Igor S

Dec 05, 2016

Perfect! Extremely interesting and attracting course. The teacher is very clever and proficient!

Thank you, Yaakov!

by Karina F L

Sep 28, 2016

The course is really great and I'm learning a lot from it. It's clearing a lot of my doubts and now I feel I'm actually learning AngularJS for real. Thanks Yaakov! You're the best!

by Lazar N

Sep 19, 2016

Great course

by Mauricio L

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.

by Rishabh k g

Dec 02, 2016

Very good course

by Navin P

Feb 07, 2017

Yaakov does an excellent job with this course, really boiling down the difficult concepts behind Angular into digestible components. I like his approach of not only teaching Angular concepts, but also putting them in context of more broad design patterns (such as MVVM) and principles (such as unit testing). Great course overall, well done Johns Hopkins team!

by 吳靜澄

Mar 05, 2017

Very detail explanation of the essence of AngularJS 1.x, which makes it easy to follow

by Daniel S

Jan 19, 2017

This course is a great walk through guide not only for AngularJS, but also for some general software development best practices. The content is clear and easy to understand even though it does deep dive into several topics (for the good). Last but not least, the presenter found a great sweet spot between a super serious, yet boring lecture and a super cool presentation that doesn't actually teach you anything.

by Alexander K

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent way of material explanation. Interesting and useful assignments. Charismatic instructor. One of the best courses on Coursera IMHO.

Thank you very much! It was real fun to complete the course!

by Juan F M T

Oct 30, 2016

Great

by Coulon T

Sep 28, 2016

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

by Daniel F

Jun 02, 2017

Like a delicious cookie!!!

High quality ingredients with a great presentation.

by Esteban S

Jan 20, 2017

Simply the best Angular learning resource I have used. It doesn't only explain how to use Angular, but how it works and the underlying JS related concepts. Very well explained and full of illustrative examples.

by Scott F

Oct 07, 2016

Yakov is the perhaps the best instructor I've ever had across Ivy League universities and private post-graduate institutions.