Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,489件の評価
561件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 126 - 150 / 531 レビュー

by Nermin S

Feb 06, 2017

Great course.

by Maja T

Apr 05, 2017

Educational and fun!

by Dhirendra K

Apr 20, 2017

Awesome course

by Hugo L

Sep 22, 2016

Extremely accurate, well designed and explained! Awesome!

by narasimha

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent

by Gordon S

Mar 05, 2017

Another excellent course from Yaakov Chaikin, an incredibly thorough teacher who explains everything in the clearest of ways, I would recommend anything he teaches. He makes AngularJS easy!

by DOMENICO P

Feb 01, 2017

This course rocks. It is simply fantastic. Good balance practice vs. theory. A bit intensive if compared with other Coursera courses, but it's worth the money!

by Paul A K

Mar 15, 2017

Great course! I found it extremely helpful that the 'why and why not' as well as the 'what happens behind the scene in Angular' was also addressed. Furthermore, the practical application in the last week was very helpful to breach the gap between isolated tasks and a real world problem.

by Scott W

Dec 01, 2017

学到了一些有关JavaScript的高级知识

by Martin F

Oct 22, 2016

Great course,

Thank you very much

by Mridul T

Sep 01, 2017

The fluency with which the most difficult topics are covered and explained from core but still make it sound easy and connected is enough to rate it high.

by Mani M

Mar 31, 2017

A good thing about this course is that the course material are up to date enough and you wont come into many of issues that even professionals might get stuck in while they're updating to higher versions.

by Milorad K

Nov 27, 2016

Great course which leads you step by step, explaining how and why various concepts in AngularJS works. I didn't have any knowledge of Angular before this course, but now I have clear picture how angular applications are structured, what are components of it and how to make use of those.

Great course which deserves 5 stars rating !

by Bahaa k

Jan 15, 2017

Fabulous

by Fernando L C

May 15, 2018

Yaakov is an amazing teacher. He doesn't only explain you how, but also why and in a funny and well-structured manner. I really enjoyed taking this awesome course!

by Edgar A L R

Aug 22, 2017

Excelente curso, recomendado 100%

by Scott N

Sep 03, 2017

Great experience learning Angular and SPA's

by ximing

Oct 30, 2016

The Angular learner's best choice .

Excellent course I have ever met.

Looking forward to more course from Professor Yaakov.

Sincerely Thanks.

by Ahmed A

Sep 18, 2016

The best Angularjs course I have ever take. Very well explanation and yaakov is great intructor.

by Scott B

Jan 13, 2017

Terrific, accessible approach with clear and concise examples and lectures. Thanks for an excellent learning experience!

by kakada

Sep 27, 2016

Great explanation and examples

by Marc P G

Nov 22, 2016

Excelent!

by Igor D

Feb 28, 2017

Great course!!! Like it very much!!! Thanks a lot!!!

by Lionel G

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent course!

Excellent instructor!!

by Alessandro P

Jan 14, 2017

Great teacher Yakoov!