Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,832件の評価
667件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

2017年1月29日

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

2016年9月17日

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 126 - 150 / 634 レビュー

by Clare G

2017年1月9日

Great course. It goes at a pretty stiff rate but its gives a good grounding in Angular JS. The presenter Yaakov, presents all the concepts in a clear, concise manner.

by Gowtham

2017年8月31日

This course explains all the important concepts of angular js and the explanation is very good and understandable for a beginner. It also allows us to practice more.

by LAKSHMI D A

2017年1月25日

A must do course for any developer who wants to know the in and out of Angular js! Taught me many things! Thanks a lot Yaakov! Hope you get many more cookies :p !!!

by Bartosz B

2016年9月28日

Great course. Lots of useful details which really helps you understand the principles of AngularJS as well as give you possibility to use this knowledge in practice.

by Fernando L C

2018年5月15日

Yaakov is an amazing teacher. He doesn't only explain you how, but also why and in a funny and well-structured manner. I really enjoyed taking this awesome course!

by Nikita J

2017年2月16日

This is an awesome course.. All the what's, how's and why's are explained in an impeccable manner! I got a really quick hands on on the technology! Thanks a bunch!

by Rohan S

2018年1月15日

Yaakov taught the course really well. The course had a bit of humor in quizzes and the module beginning and end videos. That made it a more enjoyable experience.

by Nehal S

2016年11月28日

Really amazing course! I have learned angular js in so depth that I became deliverable to my project in a very less time. Thanks so much Yaakov Chaikin and team.

by Shi H

2018年7月10日

AngularJS是javascript的后继课程,你应该先学好js,明白js的语法结构,invoke之类,才能更顺畅地进行angularJS的学习。一个完整的网页项目并不只是html、angularjs,它还有后端的程序,angularjs只是教给了你一种前端的编程思想,如果你想要做一个独立开发者,你还要学习更多。

by DOMENICO P

2017年2月1日

This course rocks. It is simply fantastic. Good balance practice vs. theory. A bit intensive if compared with other Coursera courses, but it's worth the money!

by Mridul T

2017年9月1日

The fluency with which the most difficult topics are covered and explained from core but still make it sound easy and connected is enough to rate it high.

by Jessica S

2017年6月28日

Lectures are well-organized and content-packed. Resources and materials were also very clear and easy to find and follow. I learned a lot in this course.

by Federico V

2017年6月6日

I'm very satisfied of this course. The mix of theory and practice is very useful to understand deeply the way angular works! 5 stars and thanks to Yaakov!

by Andre B

2018年10月8日

Very great course! Before the real application, the classes have a lot of explanation with less code interaction. But in the real site, it's much better!

by Seth S

2017年3月9日

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

by Thanatos L

2017年1月1日

Very great course. I've learned AngularJs and web design skills very well in this course. It is good to anyone who want to built more versatile website.

by Paul I

2016年11月14日

Awesome course. The instructor is perfectly clear and understandable. The assignments are very well-documented and the code examples are awesomely laid!

by Richard J W

2016年10月31日

Well thought-out and structured course. Provides meaningful explanations to aid proper understanding of what otherwise can be a quite opaque framework.

by Jeff B

2016年10月19日

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

by Coulon T

2016年9月28日

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

by Himanshu T

2016年12月28日

the course was very very planned by yaakov covering all aspects related to angular and taught it very well too with well planed exercise assignments.

by Dominika ( G

2017年2月5日

Very good course. I knew nothing about angularJS before and now I'm at least familiar with it. Yaakov explains things in an easy to understand way.

by Deleted A

2016年12月16日

Yaakov Chaikin is great - he made it easy for me to learn and finaly use AngularJS - I wish him good cookies for x-mas and everything that is good!

by Victor C G

2016年11月25日

It is a very useful course! I learned a lot about Angular. All the concepts are well explained and you will love AngularJS after just five weeks.

by Rizwan Y

2016年9月17日

best instructor, i wish i could have more courses by him, he explains everything very well, in details and clear. i really enjoyed this course.