Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,528件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 151 - 175 / 533 レビュー

by Juan F M T

Oct 30, 2016

Great

by Coulon T

Sep 28, 2016

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

by Daniel F

Jun 02, 2017

Like a delicious cookie!!!

High quality ingredients with a great presentation.

by Esteban S

Jan 20, 2017

Simply the best Angular learning resource I have used. It doesn't only explain how to use Angular, but how it works and the underlying JS related concepts. Very well explained and full of illustrative examples.

by Joe B

Oct 14, 2016

After taking a previous course on Angular and reading and trying things, alot was made clear by this instructors slow approach of explaining how things work besides just what they do. Now I feel capable of developing full and large Angular applications.

by Karina F L

Sep 28, 2016

The course is really great and I'm learning a lot from it. It's clearing a lot of my doubts and now I feel I'm actually learning AngularJS for real. Thanks Yaakov! You're the best!

by Mauricio L

Sep 19, 2016

Excellent content - best course on angular js on the internet, and for free. Amazing attention to detail.

by Navin P

Feb 07, 2017

Yaakov does an excellent job with this course, really boiling down the difficult concepts behind Angular into digestible components. I like his approach of not only teaching Angular concepts, but also putting them in context of more broad design patterns (such as MVVM) and principles (such as unit testing). Great course overall, well done Johns Hopkins team!

by Daniel S

Jan 19, 2017

This course is a great walk through guide not only for AngularJS, but also for some general software development best practices. The content is clear and easy to understand even though it does deep dive into several topics (for the good). Last but not least, the presenter found a great sweet spot between a super serious, yet boring lecture and a super cool presentation that doesn't actually teach you anything.

by Alexander K

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent way of material explanation. Interesting and useful assignments. Charismatic instructor. One of the best courses on Coursera IMHO.

Thank you very much! It was real fun to complete the course!

by Amrullokhuja O

Nov 14, 2016

Really nice cource. The instructor is really funny and teachs in an interesting way.

by Robert W

Feb 20, 2017

Although the course did not cover all of the AngularJS framework, it seemed to cover all of the key technologies with great skill. The instruction was very well prepared and presented and the assignments were challenging so that they were a good learning experience as well.

by Paroxyzm

Jan 17, 2017

One of the best courses I've attended! Well worth your time!

by David A M B

Jan 12, 2017

Great course

by Lance F

Jun 12, 2017

I found both the teaching style and standard to be excellent and the exercises were good for learning. One small negative for me was that it is too easy to get full marks on the assignments.

by Vladislav B

Feb 23, 2017

Amazing course!

by Krishnan M

Jan 30, 2017

Got very good understanding of Angular 1 basics

by mahesh s

Jan 23, 2018

best course

by Philippe F

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course on AngularJS, presented in a very clear way. I learnt much.

by Joel K

Dec 04, 2016

Excellent course!

The "why" and the "how" are well explained.

Best course on AngularJS thanks to the instructor I guess:

Now we're all expecting the MEAN specialization ;)

by Abeish B

Nov 21, 2016

Than you so much for providing a wonderful course

by hao h

Jun 23, 2017

Excellent speech. Not only does it tell us what is and how to use Angular, it also tells us why. Without that, it can be hard to understand Angular. By the way, the recommended books are awesome as well.

by Michal P

Jan 07, 2017

It is a great course!

by Ioannis T

Jan 06, 2017

Having taken a lot of computer science courses by coursera, I can confirm this course is in the top two most valuable investments of my time/money along with Martin Odersky's scala course.

I am an experienced java back-end developer, but have never worked in the front-end. And yet I found the material in this course very easy to follow. This is up to the teacher's talent to present the basic concepts with exceptional clarity, in the correct order and depth. Now, I am waiting for Yaakov to give a course about Angular 2!

If you are a back-end developer and want to do your first step to front-end development this course is a must!

by Javier A C

Mar 11, 2017

Great course! I learned a lot. Thanks to the instructor!