Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,505件の評価
562件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 151 - 175 / 532 レビュー

by Craig L

Dec 21, 2016

Very good.

by Charles J A M

Nov 24, 2016

H

by 朱勇宣

Oct 30, 2016

Great course for me.Now I use Angular in my current work project.Thanks!

by Emmanuel J F

Feb 15, 2017

Great course!

by Ashley G

Oct 02, 2016

So far the material has been great, clear and to the point.

by Shekhar P

Oct 20, 2016

Awesome course and best professors....must recommend for this course. Thanks Coursera and Professors

by Rohan S

Jan 16, 2018

Yaakov taught the course really well. The course had a bit of humor in quizzes and the module beginning and end videos. That made it a more enjoyable experience.

by Igor

Sep 15, 2016

Great course with a lot of details and clear instructions which gives answer to lot of my questions. Thanks Yaakov, keep up the great work.

by Chu-Sheng K

Oct 22, 2016

The contents are solid and the professor is really enthusiastic!

by Jeff B

Oct 19, 2016

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

by Eloi V

May 05, 2017

Curso excelente

by Patrick A G

Jan 12, 2017

Once again, Prof Chaikin has hit the ball out of the park in terms of design (very hands-on!) of lessons and delivery of content. The painstaking attention to detail, intuition about particular pitfalls for new learners (and more proficient ones too, in fact) and of course, the self-deprecating humor all contribute to making this actually pretty advanced course a whole lotta fun!

And yes, like any really good teacher, Yakov feels the need to delve into theoretic niceties that most wouldn't. My background is that of an enthusiast programmer. Now I feel I have a good idea of what software engineering is about.

by Subbarayan R

Dec 27, 2016

This course helped me learn AngularJS very quickly. The instructor is extremely knowledgeable and presents the material in a very coherent manner and it is very easy to follow and apply. I heartily recommend this course to anyone interested in learning AngularJS.

by Deleted A

Feb 19, 2017

Incredibly good. If you want to learn Angular this is the way to go.

by Rehan U

Sep 15, 2016

Must Recommended!

by Ian M

Oct 29, 2016

The best thing about this course -- aside from Yaakov's personality -- is that it takes you under the hood of angular so that you understand what is happening at the level of vanilla JavaScript! It doesn't just teach you about Angular, it teaches you to be a better developer.

by Venkata S H

Sep 29, 2016

One of THE BEST courses I have ever attended.

by Emmanuel A

Dec 31, 2016

Great Course

by Nikola K

Dec 01, 2016

Instructor is so passionate about the topic, that it is hard Not to do what he is suggesting. I'll definitely try to sign in to his other courses. One can tell how much effort was put into making this course.

Course setup, lecture length, difficulty level, it was all appropriate.

Thank you for very enjoyable, and worth a wile 5 weeks!

by Sandeep K

Sep 15, 2016

One of the best online course I have taken till now.

Thanks for making AngularJS learning so much fun!!

by Natalja O

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

by KUDOLO S E

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoyed every bit of it and thumbs up to the instructor and his team. Keep the great work up

by EDA A

Sep 25, 2016

great course, nicely structured, and helpful practice assignments!

by Yongxu J

Feb 12, 2017

Great course! It is so interesting and useful. Weeeeee!

by Julio A L

Jan 13, 2018

An awsome Angular js course, with a very funny teacher.