Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,832件の評価
667件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

2017年1月29日

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

2016年9月17日

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 151 - 175 / 634 レビュー

by giulio s

2017年4月18日

An outstanding course to learn AngularJS effectively and develop a solid understanding of how and why to build SIngle Page Web Applications.

by Khamliuk E

2020年11月25日

Great step ahead from Yaakov's first corse. More challenging practical tasks. And a cookie story was keeping me going through the course :)

by Igor T

2016年9月15日

Great course with a lot of details and clear instructions which gives answer to lot of my questions. Thanks Yaakov, keep up the great work.

by ximing

2016年10月29日

The Angular learner's best choice .

Excellent course I have ever met.

Looking forward to more course from Professor Yaakov.

Sincerely Thanks.

by Ridoan S N

2017年2月16日

It's great tutorials to learn the concept of AngularJS. It can be free if you dont have amount of money to purchase. Thank you, Yaakov :D

by David R

2017年1月23日

I highly recommend this course. Yaakov explains everything really well, even for people that are not very good at front end applications.

by Craig S W

2016年9月20日

Yaakov is a great teacher. This course doesn't just teach AngularJS, it helps understand how it works under the hood. Just what I wanted!

by Claudio M

2016年9月20日

Excellent course! Terrific Teacher! this course and the previous one are awesome. I 'm recommending everyone I know to take both courses.

by Vasil

2016年11月13日

Great comprehensive explanation of AngularJS. If you are interested in understanding AngularJS properly then it's the course is for you!

by Bertrand E

2016年10月30日

Very high quality course. It does not only teach you how to use the tools that Angular provides but also why it works the way it works.

by Alexandr L

2018年2月11日

Starting from the very basics, Jacov driving students to really complicated things, allow them to get deep understanding of framework.

by Olga K

2016年10月31日

Great course!!! Lot of information were covered and exercises were interesting and close to real life tasks! Thanks for this course!!!

by Tolga Y

2018年5月6日

Another great course from Yaakov Chaikin. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in front-end web or mobile development.

by Miguel A M

2017年9月18日

It's a great couser, I learned a lot of new things. Yaakov did the course interesting and funny, it's great form to learn new things.

by Julien B

2017年5月1日

Excellent course. Very well organized and all angular major themes are covered. Exercices are very usefull. I recommend this course !

by Sagarika N

2020年6月29日

Amazing Course. Loved every bit of. Very engaging, informative, and knowledgeable course with great teacher and guide. Very helpful.

by Patrick C

2018年4月28日

In depth yet practical. The best practices were also enlightening and what I was expecting from a great software engineering course.

by Maria J L

2017年6月18日

Excellent! Congratulations for all the team responsible for the content and, specially, thanks to Yaakov. His classes are wonderful.

by Ramin S

2016年12月5日

Very informative and to the point. The instructor guides you step by step along the way to Angular proficiency. Highly recommended.

by Nick K

2016年9月29日

This course is excellent. I really like the step-by-step approach and I find the explanations behind each notion extremely helpful.

by Juan D F M

2020年5月4日

You are a very fun and nice teacher, I never got bored watching your videos, I hope to see you soon in other courses. Thanks a lot

by Muhammad M

2020年11月29日

Excellent Teacher. Very Dedicated and Professional. Meticulously Planned lectures and very well explained source codes. Thank You

by Matt W

2017年3月18日

Really great course that goes into detail about what happens behind the scenes with AngularJS so that you understand it better.

by Diego C

2017年1月26日

Excelent course! I really recomend it. I have learned and enjoyed a lot these weeks. Special thanks to Yaakov. You're a master.

by Igor C

2017年1月11日

Excelent Course , gives focus not only on the Syntax but also on the structuring and deep understanding on the things going on.