Chevron Left
Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,531件の評価
563件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

人気のレビュー

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

フィルター:

Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS: 176 - 200 / 533 レビュー

by Sergii G

Mar 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course for web dev beginners. Compared to other online materials this course provides much deeper understanding of the technologies taught and is a good starting point.

by David H E N

Sep 20, 2016

Now this is a course to spend time learning! It's very well prepared in terms of material, it's useful and fun, and it provides ready to use skills I can immediately apply to my websites.

by Craig S W

Sep 20, 2016

Yaakov is a great teacher. This course doesn't just teach AngularJS, it helps understand how it works under the hood. Just what I wanted!

by Tymur D

Dec 27, 2016

Really great and useful course. Using a lot of information received here in my daily work!

by Christian C V

Mar 10, 2017

I learned a lot of things about AngularJS and Javascript.

by Aliaksandr

Jan 25, 2017

awesome

thank's for this course

by Ethan

Dec 14, 2017

Fantastic course. I would really like to see this updated to Angular 2

by chris y

Sep 18, 2016

great course

by Mariano S B

Nov 25, 2016

Excellent!!!!

by Veera Y

Feb 01, 2017

Excellent material, The course is well organized and the instructor has done an amazing job in explaining key concepts with real time examples and also made it fun to learn which is not an easy task.

Professor Yaakov, you are amazing. I wish I could send you lot of cookies :).

by Jason Z

May 13, 2017

best course for angularjs beginner

by Marc P G

Nov 22, 2016

Excelent!

by Igor D

Feb 28, 2017

Great course!!! Like it very much!!! Thanks a lot!!!

by Lionel G

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent course!

Excellent instructor!!

by Alessandro P

Jan 14, 2017

Great teacher Yakoov!

by manuel H

Sep 27, 2016

I have learned a lot with this Course

by Juan M S

Sep 28, 2016

Really good lessons, well ordered and with coding examples for everything. The subjects may seem overwhelming at moments, but I believe that's due to the nature of AngularJS and it's steep learning curve. The assignments are interesting and challenging, and the support provided by the TA is great.

Yaakov adds a pinch of humor that makes the course easier to traverse. 100% recommended.

by Kamlesh K

Jan 15, 2017

What the way of teaching...!!!!!

by Marko V

Feb 04, 2017

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! This is an excellent course for getting familiar with Angular JS and Yaakov does a fantastic job in keeping you engaged and chuckling along the way. It has to be noted that this course is probably not suitable for someone without any programming experience. You should at least be somewhat familiar with HTML, JavaScript and some previous exposure to MVVM wouldn't hurt. If you now nothing about CSS you can still take this course as it is not about making the website looking all nice and pretty.

by Mayer L

Apr 04, 2017

The best course for AngularJS that i found, really good!

by Giyasaddin G

Jun 12, 2017

Accessible Flexible Knowledgeable

by Febin B

Jun 23, 2017

Good course with hands on exercise

by Viktor S

Dec 01, 2016

Great course. Challenging concepts but very well explained by Yaakov

by gaurishankar

Jul 11, 2017

A very practical course which will help you in building fundamentals in javascript as well as angular.

by Ramin S

Dec 05, 2016

Very informative and to the point. The instructor guides you step by step along the way to Angular proficiency. Highly recommended.