Chevron Left
Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,054件の評価

コースについて

This course is for you if you are looking to dive deeper into Six Sigma or strengthen and expand your knowledge of the basic components of green belt level of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will take you deeper into the principles and tools associated with the "Define" and "Measure" phases of the DMAIC structure of Six Sigma. It is highly recommended that you complete the "Yellow Belt Specialization" and the course "Six Sigma and the Organization (Advanced)" before beginning this course. In this course, your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the advanced knowledge of team dynamics and performance, process analysis, probability, statistics, statistical distributions, collecting and summarizing data, measurement systems analysis, process and performance capability, and exploratory data analysis associated with Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is NOT required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly-recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

人気のレビュー

LU

2018年2月4日

Amaizing Course, I am a Business Management Engineering Student, but I'm in an exchange program actually and this course made me remember all the topics I have been studied in my Quality Classes.

GT

2020年6月9日

Muy buen curso, bastante completo. Coursera te da la oportinidad de acceder a cursos con universidades de clase mundial desde la tu casa. gracias por esta experiencia tan maravillosa.

フィルター:

Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases: 26 - 50 / 184 レビュー

by Laura T

2020年11月16日

Lots of math. It would be a great course to take if you do statistics, or want to learn about the math behind data analysis.

by José M

2020年7月1日

Great course, difficult topics explained in a step-by-step way with great pedagogy making it easier to grasp the knowledge.

by José M M D

2020年8月12日

excelente material, las explicaciones son muy sencillas y te llevan paso a paso.

Los temas que abarca son muy completos

by Manoj P B

2021年5月22日

Very helpful in learning the analytical techniques. Presented in a very simple manner. Easy to understand and learn.

by Ajay K S

2021年1月22日

It may look like an expanse but will prove to be a saving which turned huge. Thanks for being nice & supportive.

by Diana A R E

2020年7月30日

Muy buen curso, mucha información útil, es excelente para repasar algunos temas (estudio ingenieríaindustrial).

by Miguel A C E

2020年11月21日

Fue muy bueno recordar las partes teóricas y practicas aprendidas en la universidad. Altamente recomendable.

by R B

2020年5月17日

Few minutes of teaching videos give hours and hours of research . Thank You. Pl continue the good work

by Zia U

2020年7月24日

The course is really awesome and contents are very good. Instructions are also amazing. Love this course.

by Rajendra M

2020年6月14日

Excellent presentation and Nicely explained subject and reading material is very useful for all assignm

by ANANDITA T

2020年8月7日

Sumptuous understanding of six sigma with process capability and relative aspects of yellow belt.

by Shafkat A

2019年10月1日

Very Informative and easy to learn. This course requires basic knowledge of statistical analysis.

by Axkana L V B

2018年2月24日

Excellent course, very illustrative. I have remembered many topics of industrial engineering.

by DJAMEL B

2020年5月21日

it was very interesting, thank you for this training, it will help me a lot in my actual job

by Luiz F

2018年5月21日

This course provide a important knowledge about six sigma and a great revision of content.

by alex2010.ad@gmail.com

2017年12月11日

Very helpful course! Perfect explained. I'm looking forward to continue module analysis.

by Adedoyin G O

2020年7月30日

Learning never stop when we are still breathing. Great course and great tutorial video.

by Prakash B

2021年2月24日

Excellent presentations and examples for simple understanding and easy interpretation

by Vipul T

2020年8月26日

Great Experience to learn new thinks in six sigma advance Define And Measure Phases.

by Maria V M G

2020年5月5日

It has a lot of content but I found great knowledge on it. it was really great.

by Omkar B

2020年10月1日

Great course for early stage quality engineers...Instructors were superbb..!!

by Oscar A L G

2020年6月3日

Great content. It helps me to refresh the basic of the yellow belt course.

by Dennis J B S M

2020年11月14日

Needs more practical examples with excercises but the topics are great

by CHANDRA N K

2020年10月6日

Awesome course, simply engaging and inviting to do own research works.

by Marlon R

2021年10月9日

Great source of knowledge with great explanations for each topics.