Chevron Left
Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
133件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first of our five courses, Dr. Karen Monsen introduces the nursing informatics leadership essentials and skills that will guide you through your studies as you apply leadership principles to the nursing informatics specialty. Course Objectives: • Describe essentials of nursing informatics leadership to gain a foundation for study in this specialization • Reflect on your personal nursing informatics leadership goals to establish your plan to advance your nursing informatics leadership journey • Complete the Minnesota Nursing Informatics Leadership Inventory to increase self-knowledge regarding your leadership skills and how you prefer to use them • Join a nursing informatics organization or network to increase your nursing informatics collaboration and leadership opportunities...

人気のレビュー

SL
2019年5月4日

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

DD
2019年8月17日

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

フィルター:

Skills for Nursing Informatics Leaders: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Jackie C

2020年1月14日

I like the articles for reading materials, short, to the point, ease of learning the material, step by step process, quizzes were short & to the point no trickery there. Would definitely recommend this course.

by Sharon J L

2019年5月5日

It's very informative and educative, I learnt alot and will put in practice what I have learnt. Thanks alot for the opportunity, I am grown and more knowledgeable.

by Danielle L D

2019年8月18日

I really like the course I like being a helping hand to people and this course was very educational

by Satin

2019年12月9日

Great course, logical information that can be utilized in any professional healthcare setting.

by Samuel N

2019年3月28日

I need the in depth of computer literacy and its applications.

by Ch L

2020年5月21日

Useful learned about skills in nursing informatics

by Abigail A

2019年10月10日

very educative. Nursing leaders needs to know this

by anusha v

2020年5月21日

Learned new skills of NURSING informatics

by ELBA P O T

2021年3月30日

Muy interesante, aprendí mucho.

by JOBELYN T

2020年10月25日

Very useful for my profession!

by Glaiza M A

2020年5月27日

Nice course..it really helps.

by J . H K

2020年5月7日

THIS COURSE WAS HELPFUL TO ME

by Hazem M M M

2021年3月27日

Good quality and experience

by SHUBHO S G

2020年6月22日

Best to get more knowledge

by liz a

2019年7月23日

great and knowledgeable

by Thota M

2020年6月12日

it is very informative

by ASANTE-OWIREDU C

2021年3月3日

Very challenging

by josue d s c

2019年3月11日

wonderful course

by Milika B

2020年10月29日

Great

by Wenen Y

2020年10月4日

great

by Mona A A

2020年7月22日

good

by Amisha G

2021年2月3日

The

by PUSALA V V S

2020年7月6日

Wonderful

by Dwanee T J

2021年11月19日

Great Course (Thank you).

by Shahara K

2020年10月13日

The course outline were very clear and all the necessary information presented in yhe videos and reafings made it easy to grasp concepts and answer the questions.