Chevron Left
Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
382件の評価
79件のレビュー

コースについて

Every day you use your smartphone. Your smartphone wakes you up, it is the first thing you use in the morning, and the last thing you check (e.g., alarm setting) before you sleep. In addition, you use it all day. A typical cellphone user touches their mobile phone 2,617 times a day (Dscout report based on 2017) and people spend over 4 hours a day on their mobile phones (Hackernoon report) on average. Smartphones and smart watches are very useful and will become even more useful due to their smaller sizes, lighter weights, versatile functionalities, advanced mobile communications & wireless networking (e.g., Wi-Fi & Bluetooth) technologies. In this course, the start-of-the-art smartphone and smart watch technology and components in addition to the global market trends and future forecasts are introduced. Since everybody uses smartphones and smart watches, knowing the details about the most globally used electronic device will definitely help you in all aspects of new product and app design & development, as well as business planning. In addition, the core technology and components of the world’s most popular smartphones (i.e., the Samsung Galaxy Note8 and Apple iPhone X) and smart watches (i.e., Samsung Gear S3 and the Apple Watch Series 3) are introduced along with details of the iOS and Android smartphone OSs (Operating Systems) and mobile communications 1G to 5G (for details on Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, please take my course “IoT Wireless & Cloud Emerging Technology”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze the components of smartphones and check the mobile network. Consequently, this course will prepare you to be more successful in businesses strategic planning in the upcoming smart device era. I cordially welcome you in to the amazing internal dynamics of the smart device world!...

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年9月6日

The tutor in this lecture by all efforts made it possible to easily understand the course content with well detailed explanations and illustrations. Thank you so much Professor Jong - Mun Chung.

MB
2020年8月25日

This is an outstanding course on smart and emerging technologies. Brilliant teaching style, detailed material, and a very solid technical project. I did enjoyed it alot.

フィルター:

Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies: 1 - 25 / 80 レビュー

by Enrique M

2020年6月15日

Really Great Training. It would be good to have at the end of the training to have a career path in order to continue specializing in the same topic... if possible with the same University or the same instructor.

by anuj k

2020年8月10日

if you want to understand about a modern day smartphone, but the best thing that i found in this course was various references which helped me in completing my project

by Shyam S

2020年6月30日

This course design is interactive, easy & self understanding.

Overall course topics are excellent, including latest technology which will release soon.

by Prof. N M P

2020年6月7日

very good course

by Mohammad B

2020年8月26日

This is an outstanding course on smart and emerging technologies. Brilliant teaching style, detailed material, and a very solid technical project. I did enjoyed it alot.

by Musawir H

2020年3月7日

This was very informative & interesting course. This course explained good knowledge regarding evolution of cellular Technologies. from 1G ---- 5G

by Muhammad R

2020年5月6日

It was a tremendous display from Professor for teaching skills he has. Kudos to Professor and Managing Team of this Course. Thank you

by TRIPATHY A B

2020年5月30日

I have study in smart devices & mobile emerging technologies and I know that difference between apple and Android

by Himanshu S

2020年10月19日

All the content provided in this course were way professional and needful. Thank you for this amazing course.

by Kunchanapalli V S R

2020年9月18日

Nice course to get started with. Had great introduction to Smartphone hardware, Android, iOS and 5G concepts

by Brendo W

2020年11月7日

Very informative with cutting edge information on the future of Smart Devices and Mobile Technologies.

by Rushikesh N

2020年8月31日

Very good explanation of mobile network technologies and mobile devices and their evolution over time.

by Supriya D

2020年8月11日

I liked that this course covered almost everything that I expected from it. It was nicely structured.

by Enrique A

2020年9月14日

Cada dia aprendo mas sobre los avances tecnologicos, este maestro es buenisimo, mil gracias coursera.

by Bernard D V

2019年4月17日

Excellent course about Mobile Technologies, the course is well-built and highly detailed.

by Cesar J L A

2020年9月14日

The course is very good, the concepts given by the speaker are very clear and didactic.

by Mohammad F A

2020年4月18日

The course is very importance for any student and interested in telecommunications

by Amy Y

2019年4月17日

Very nice course! If it can be updated to year 2019, that will be even better!

by Mario S E

2020年9月15日

Great course!

by GOUTHAM S M

2019年4月10日

Very useful.

by Sourav A

2020年7月28日

Good course

by Khalid A A

2020年8月13日

Thank you

by Atharva R R

2020年6月28日

not bad

by JUPUDI S S

2020年9月4日

Good

by Gufraan S

2020年8月31日

Nice