Chevron Left
Social Computing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Social Computing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
806件の評価
114件のレビュー

コースについて

People are social creatures and the modern Internet reflects that. Technology has made collaboration at a distance possible in new ways that present their own set of challenges. This course will introduce you to the major challenges and opportunities for creating online communities. What does the future hold? Learn how social computing can create collaboration experiences that go beyond what’s possible face to face....

人気のレビュー

ML
2016年3月9日

Really interesting course. Good introduction to the dynamics of group behavior and collaboration. Nice overview of advantages of crowdsourcing, but no mention of any ethical or economic concerns.

MI
2017年4月7日

Great course, very practical and a great pack of skills which will help me interpret problems better, especially ones involving multiple people (which is basically all problems.)

フィルター:

Social Computing: 1 - 25 / 107 レビュー

by Yash M

2016年8月7日

This is one of the most interesting courses I've come across in a while. Although not a Design course, it is very much relevant to the Internet industry today since most of the social networks employ features that have evolved from the process of Design.

by Jean W

2017年3月15日

I enjoyed this course the most in the specialization so far. I think it could be awesome as a Part 1 and Part 2, or maybe you all could offer an Advanced Social Computing course. This is such an interesting topic, and it's a huge part of how new technologies are being incorporated into the way we collaborate in many areas of social and professional life.

by Shirley W

2019年12月2日

Social computing - this is a whole new world to me. It seems that I am living in such a world but never thought how it runs and what opportunities lie there. I am glad that I've gone through this course by Dr. Klemmer. It's a good start for understanding the most fundamental internet behaviors in the current days.

by Emily A

2016年3月15日

I really enjoyed this class a lot! The assignments directly tested the weekly material and I thought they were useful activities. The end quiz was good to re-think the entire course and reflect on all of the material we learned.

by Tam H

2017年9月19日

This course will make you work and think more. Some assignment will be one whereas others will take a good amount of time. Make sure you go through the video couple times or take notes while the instructor is explaining.

by Michael L

2016年3月9日

Really interesting course. Good introduction to the dynamics of group behavior and collaboration. Nice overview of advantages of crowdsourcing, but no mention of any ethical or economic concerns.

by Muhammad A I

2017年4月8日

Great course, very practical and a great pack of skills which will help me interpret problems better, especially ones involving multiple people (which is basically all problems.)

by Ying W

2016年11月20日

i really like the crowd sourcing part. Thank you for the great class. I have learned a lot.

This is my 4th one completed in this serial. Looking forward to the next one!

by Perks

2017年3月22日

You will thank yourself for taking this course up. Assignments in this course are very well designed to give you a real experience. You have the best faulty here.

by Zunaira E

2017年2月15日

This was an excellent primer on how social collaboration and crowdsourcing works. Gave a good understanding of the concepts involved when creating such platforms.

by Vaibhav M B

2017年2月13日

The course has very good material especially in terms of crowdsourcing. Gave me really good insights in social thinking and how to relate it to your product

by Nina K

2016年4月4日

All the videos and assignments were interesting and informative, I am just not sure how relevant they were to the specialization.

by Devin H

2016年8月30日

I loved learning more about social computation and the power of contributions by many people to reach a common design solution.

by Sergi B

2017年10月25日

Everything about the course is great - the concepts, the presentation of the concepts, the assignments and even the quiz.

by Aram Y

2017年5月2日

I had awesome experience while studying a t this course. Must-attend in case you are interested in society psychology

by Mikhil R

2015年9月6日

This is one of the most innovative courses that I have seen. It really helped in thinking out of box.

by Jesabel R C

2015年9月8日

It was interesting to learn via Coursera. My very first time online course ever and I enjoyed it. :)

by Ingrida M

2015年9月17日

Amazing course with a lot of secrets about social computing from USA to other countries :)

by Anastasia S

2016年3月16日

Great course. Do not forget to submit your work on time, otherwise you will not be graded.

by Sicong C

2017年1月16日

It is a great class. But I would like to see more examples and related learning material.

by Manuel A O S

2020年1月12日

Este curso te ayuda a conocer que el diseño de interfaces está más allá de una pantalla.

by Pablo P G

2017年3月29日

Excellent course, provides tools needed to design applications based on social networks

by diego a

2015年10月11日

Excellent Course. I really like the explanation and the topics. I 've learned a lot

by Kevin M

2018年12月27日

I don't think introduction needed to be stretched so long but it was good :)

by Anuj M

2017年5月7日

This course is very interesting, informative and same time tough (not easy).