Chevron Left
Social Computing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Social Computing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
727件の評価
98件のレビュー

コースについて

People are social creatures and the modern Internet reflects that. Technology has made collaboration at a distance possible in new ways that present their own set of challenges. This course will introduce you to the major challenges and opportunities for creating online communities. What does the future hold? Learn how social computing can create collaboration experiences that go beyond what’s possible face to face....

人気のレビュー

ML

Mar 10, 2016

Really interesting course. Good introduction to the dynamics of group behavior and collaboration. Nice overview of advantages of crowdsourcing, but no mention of any ethical or economic concerns.

MI

Apr 08, 2017

Great course, very practical and a great pack of skills which will help me interpret problems better, especially ones involving multiple people (which is basically all problems.)

フィルター:

Social Computing: 1 - 25 / 91 レビュー

by Kevin M

Dec 27, 2018

I don't think introduction needed to be stretched so long but it was good :)

by Giny C

Mar 31, 2019

Interesting course :)

by Will H

Feb 26, 2019

yeet

by Mikhail S

Feb 04, 2018

Good stuff!

by Devin H

Aug 30, 2016

I loved learning more about social computation and the power of contributions by many people to reach a common design solution.

by Michael L

Mar 10, 2016

Really interesting course. Good introduction to the dynamics of group behavior and collaboration. Nice overview of advantages of crowdsourcing, but no mention of any ethical or economic concerns.

by Nivedita N

Jan 08, 2016

Very informational . I personally learnt a lot.

by Vaibhav M B

Feb 13, 2017

The course has very good material especially in terms of crowdsourcing. Gave me really good insights in social thinking and how to relate it to your product

by diego a

Oct 11, 2015

Excellent Course. I really like the explanation and the topics. I 've learned a lot

by Wallace L

Aug 28, 2016

I learned a lot! :) thanks coursera and mentors!

by Sergi B

Oct 26, 2017

Everything about the course is great - the concepts, the presentation of the concepts, the assignments and even the quiz.

by Oana D

Mar 17, 2016

relevant and useful

by Ingrida M

Sep 17, 2015

Amazing course with a lot of secrets about social computing from USA to other countries :)

by Zunaira E

Feb 15, 2017

This was an excellent primer on how social collaboration and crowdsourcing works. Gave a good understanding of the concepts involved when creating such platforms.

by Anastasia S

Mar 16, 2016

Great course. Do not forget to submit your work on time, otherwise you will not be graded.

by ctvv3010

Jun 24, 2018

very cool projects to exercise

by Adriana C

Mar 13, 2016

Very interesting topic!

by Renee

Jan 10, 2018

Opening a new field of computing to me!

by Juliana S

Nov 10, 2016

This course was very usable and important to know.

by Jean W

Mar 15, 2017

I enjoyed this course the most in the specialization so far. I think it could be awesome as a Part 1 and Part 2, or maybe you all could offer an Advanced Social Computing course. This is such an interesting topic, and it's a huge part of how new technologies are being incorporated into the way we collaborate in many areas of social and professional life.

by Aram Y

May 02, 2017

I had awesome experience while studying a t this course. Must-attend in case you are interested in society psychology

by Emily A

Mar 15, 2016

I really enjoyed this class a lot! The assignments directly tested the weekly material and I thought they were useful activities. The end quiz was good to re-think the entire course and reflect on all of the material we learned.

by Sicong C

Jan 16, 2017

It is a great class. But I would like to see more examples and related learning material.

by Anuj M

May 07, 2017

This course is very interesting, informative and same time tough (not easy).

by Pablo P G

Mar 29, 2017

Excellent course, provides tools needed to design applications based on social networks