Chevron Left
Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
119件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

This Course will clarify the definition and meaning of Social Entrepreneurship and will focus on the need to learn about the source and root of a social problem. You will be introduced to different perspectives about Social Entrepreneurship and you will learn about complementary and opportunistic assets which will help you to detect an opportunity and develop an idea of how to create a business for social change. From a practical perspective you will be asked to initiate a team formation process and start to think about a problem topic that you want to address with your social venture in the future. You will work in a team to research this topic and will gradually start to think about a particular opportunity and identify a purpose for your social venture project....

人気のレビュー

AS

Apr 18, 2017

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

AG

Mar 05, 2018

one of the most helpful courses and the main instructor's way of explanantion is brilliant.\n\nThank you Copenhagen Business School

フィルター:

Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Vivian L D

Mar 10, 2019

A very well-structured course introducing learners to concepts of social entrpreneurship. I love the idea of being able to collaborate with peers from around the world to discuss what problems to be solved and what the potential solutions may be. Peer-review mechanism also gives us the opportunity to learn from our peers or even expand the ideas further. Excellent job to the team at Copenhagen Business School!

by MOHAMED A A M

Sep 25, 2018

it was great course , am so grateful for coursera and Copenhagen Business School

by Ahmed E G

Mar 05, 2018

one of the most helpful courses and the main instructor's way of explanantion is brilliant.

Thank you Copenhagen Business School

by Nicholas S

Mar 09, 2017

I like that I could collaborate with other students.

by Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

by Josefa J I

Mar 13, 2017

It is a very well constructed course, even for someone that has no experience in entrepreneurship. Working in groups online it's quite challenging though.

by Susana C M

May 22, 2017

Very interesting and challenging. Videos and rest of material provided is very appropriate, it´s not boring or unnecessary.

Interaction with your course mates is key, you get to know very inspiring people and their ideas or comments on yours are definitely very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it and no doubt I will follow on with the next course of this same program.

by Ludovica M

Feb 07, 2017

I loved this course and is showing to be very useful to build up my own startup. Also, I have met GREAT collegues on the MOOC and we will continue to collaborate!

by Hardik S

Aug 22, 2017

Sometimes slow

by mahsa a

Nov 01, 2016

I really liked this program because it was somehow different with other TOEFL programs.

by Zínder V Z

Sep 24, 2016

Unique and very usefull mooc. Imposible to get better. Keep going! Special greetings to Mr. Kai.

by Ivette P C P

Sep 04, 2017

Great course to have the bases to identify opportunities for social entrepreneurship. And also to meet people that have the same interests that you have.

by Gabriela M B

May 29, 2017

Probably the best course I've taken in Coursera, or at least, almost this.

by Mariana M I

Feb 07, 2017

The Mooc was amazing! I really enjoyed to connect with people from all over the world; all the assignments gave me the task to improve my English skills as well as vocabulary, my group was incredible; we still talk and help each other in our endeavours!

by Mathias K

Nov 23, 2017

Super relevant and highly professional

by Zita P

Mar 25, 2017

I am very thankful for this course, as I am at the beggining of starting my own Sociale Enterprise. It made it possible for me to see the social problem as a whole and not focused only on the business idea that I had already in my mind. So eventually, my idea got even better, thanks to the learnings and exercises from this MOOC. I am looking forward to learn more in the follwing courses of this specialisation. I am sure its gonna be a remarkable added value to my venture! And finally thanks very much for the many many precious optional readings! Good luck to everyone else who wishes to start a Social Enterprise. I highly recomand this course!

by Umer F

Oct 24, 2016

It was indeed a great course.

by Alejandro T B

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent course by an excellent university and staff.

by Alicia C S

Apr 18, 2017

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

by vishwas s

Dec 03, 2016

grt course....

by sana k

Oct 09, 2017

Very good structure and interesting case studies.

by Ifeanyi E K

Feb 25, 2018

Great course to undertake. Well beyond theories, really practical oriented.

by nathalie c

Jun 21, 2017

I enjoy videos and the reflexions about social entrepreneurship.

by Madina S

Apr 30, 2019

Great so far

by SHREYANSH K

Jul 11, 2019

Nice