Chevron Left
Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
288件の評価

コースについて

This Course will clarify the definition and meaning of Social Entrepreneurship and will focus on the need to learn about the source and root of a social problem. You will be introduced to different perspectives about Social Entrepreneurship and you will learn about complementary and opportunistic assets which will help you to detect an opportunity and develop an idea of how to create a business for social change. From a practical perspective you will be asked to initiate a team formation process and start to think about a problem topic that you want to address with your social venture in the future. You will work in a team to research this topic and will gradually start to think about a particular opportunity and identify a purpose for your social venture project....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年5月10日

It is a beautiful course best and precise material collected from experts. One of the best course for enthusiasts who are new and want to work in the area of Social Entrepreneurship

AS

2017年4月17日

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

フィルター:

Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities: 26 - 50 / 84 レビュー

by Tofail A

2019年9月27日

To me the "Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities" is time demanding course. Thank you for this valued opportunity...

by Debra C S

2020年5月6日

Engaging! Practical information and inspiring speakers motivate me to learn more about this dynamic industry for social justice.

by As G

2018年3月5日

one of the most helpful courses and the main instructor's way of explanantion is brilliant.

Thank you Copenhagen Business School

by Kay P

2020年9月9日

Helped me start the setup up of my own social business with practical guidelines and interesting perspectives

by DANIEL J

2021年4月22日

It was an excellent start to the programme where I acquired what I needed to develop my business model.

by Zínder V Z

2016年9月23日

Unique and very usefull mooc. Imposible to get better. Keep going! Special greetings to Mr. Kai.

by Aradhana S

2020年3月21日

Excellent start to the specialisation which generates interest and gets the adrenaline going.

by Maria M G A

2020年9月5日

It is great learning at the same time you are thinking in your own entrepreneurial ideas !!

by Quang N T

2020年12月8日

Thank you for this easy-to-follow and extremely interactive course, professor Hockerts.

by mahsa a

2016年11月1日

I really liked this program because it was somehow different with other TOEFL programs.

by MOHAMED A A M

2018年9月25日

it was great course , am so grateful for coursera and Copenhagen Business School

by Ifeanyi E K

2018年2月25日

Great course to undertake. Well beyond theories, really practical oriented.

by Gabriela M B

2017年5月29日

Probably the best course I've taken in Coursera, or at least, almost this.

by Nathalie C

2017年6月21日

I enjoy videos and the reflexions about social entrepreneurship.

by MICHAEL V K C

2020年7月6日

EXCELLENT SUPPORT BY THE PROFESSORS & SIMPLE EXPLANATION

by Alejandro T B

2017年1月22日

Excellent course by an excellent university and staff.

by A

2020年5月2日

It was extremely interesting and deep! thanks a lot.

by Nicholas S

2017年3月9日

I like that I could collaborate with other students.

by sana k

2017年10月9日

Very good structure and interesting case studies.

by Danisiri L

2022年3月16日

Learned good things in social entrepreneurship.

by Itohan E

2020年7月18日

Great learning opportunity.

Mind opening!

by Mathias K

2017年11月23日

Super relevant and highly professional

by Umer F

2016年10月24日

It was indeed a great course.

by Lorena P

2018年2月4日

Excellent Course!!

by Niky V V D C

2021年7月3日

Muchas Gracias