Chevron Left
Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
288件の評価

コースについて

This Course will clarify the definition and meaning of Social Entrepreneurship and will focus on the need to learn about the source and root of a social problem. You will be introduced to different perspectives about Social Entrepreneurship and you will learn about complementary and opportunistic assets which will help you to detect an opportunity and develop an idea of how to create a business for social change. From a practical perspective you will be asked to initiate a team formation process and start to think about a problem topic that you want to address with your social venture in the future. You will work in a team to research this topic and will gradually start to think about a particular opportunity and identify a purpose for your social venture project....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年5月10日

It is a beautiful course best and precise material collected from experts. One of the best course for enthusiasts who are new and want to work in the area of Social Entrepreneurship

AS

2017年4月17日

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

フィルター:

Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities: 51 - 75 / 84 レビュー

by Hardik S

2017年8月22日

Sometimes slow

by vishwas s

2016年12月3日

grt course....

by Madina S

2019年4月30日

Great so far

by Valeria J B D

2021年6月17日

Excelent!!!

by Dr. V K K

2020年9月8日

excellent

by Traci S

2020年9月14日

loved it

by Diana F

2021年6月14日

good!

by Philip T A C

2021年12月4日

nice

by Isaac B G

2021年6月11日

Good

by SHREYAASRI P

2020年8月29日

good

by SHREYANSH K

2019年7月11日

Nice

by Somit R

2020年9月11日

G

by Petrus T

2021年4月26日

I have enjoyed studying this course. The structure is very good. The sequence of the subjects taught is logical, and sensible. The professors are well chosen; they are professionals, above all, and good teachers. The linkage with Babele is excellent. It provides you with the opportunity to immediately apply what you have learned. On the downside, the course materials are a bit outdated. In this dynamic world, cases six or seven year old seem antique sometimes. The MyC4 case has been overtaken by history as MyC4 doesn't exist anymore. Moreover, there are some small bugs in the materials on which I have commented elsewhere. Overall, a good 4 stars!

by Pili G

2017年1月10日

It is a great course for introduction about identifying social entrepreneurship opportunities. They show you some organizations, what they do, how they were created and so on through interviews. They also provide links and interseting documents where you can get additional information. It is also good because you can interact with other students, their projects and ideas. I miss a few things like giving you tools and social business plans but I believe that they will come in the next courses.

by Autif

2019年9月13日

The course content and lectures were quite insightful. I also liked the excellent case studies. My only suggestion was on the group projects. there was very little guidance on group formation, because of which many of us were struggling to find group members, and eventually ended up doing the projects solo. I look forward to continuing with the other two modules. Thanks Coursera and CBS!

by Ioannis B

2018年6月14日

Working in groups never really worked out during this course. Grading of the submission by peers is also somewhat problematic as most of them they do not invest the time to ponder and provide valuable feedback on the assignments. Videos were nice, some readings interesting as well. It would be nicer if all readings were freely available.

by Juan S O

2021年1月1日

I really liked this course because it showed me how to think about potential Social Enterprise opportunities. I also enjoyed the capstone project where I created a marketing campaign for my cause.

by jon l

2017年9月23日

I think the overall concept of the course is excellent, and instruction/interviews are well done. Wish that you could contribute and provide feedback on submissions without having to purchase.

by Muhammad O A

2017年12月21日

Enjoyed learniang. Lectures and assignments were helpful. Reading material could be more relevant and varied. some links could not provide free access. Thanks

by Aminata S

2017年9月1日

Good course. A bit unorganized in terms of online forums but the material is quite informative and relevant. Inspiring.

by Lakshita G

2020年5月15日

The course is very self paced and enriching .The professors have made it very simple and relatable for us students.

by Christine K

2017年10月24日

Excellent introduction into thinking about and starting a SE!

by ADITYA R A

2020年7月21日

Very helpful course dur to good activity based assignments

by ROCIO P N

2016年11月2日

I believe we could have had more analysis information

by Dong J P

2020年12月20日