Chevron Left
Social Marketing Capstone Project に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Social Marketing Capstone Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
176件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

Your markets are on social and you need to be there. However, your social strategy needs to be based on the business metrics which define your success. This final Capstone Project in the Social Marketing Specialization will put the methodologies, tools, and insights you have learned to the test as you create a multifaceted plan to assure effective social marketing is an integral part of your business strategy. Whether your company has a sophisticated Engagement Strategy or you are a new start-up, you will learn to harness the full power of social marketing to grow provable market share and build stronger relationships with your high value markets. For success in today's digital world, you must have a plan to integrate your social and mobile marketing strategies into your business strategy. In this Capstone you will use the practical skills that you’ve mastered through the Specialization to demonstrate your ability to integrate social and mobile marketing strategies into a company’s business strategy. 2016 Capstone Schedule: 1st offering begins on February 29 (2/29/16). It will be offered again starting on May 23 (5/23/16), August 29 (8/29/16), and November 28 (11/28/16),...

人気のレビュー

MS

May 24, 2017

Learning by doing, and having fun with such enjoyable teaching style by a world leading top-notch Prof! Just as good and even better than a lot of my Ivy League profs! What else can you ask for?

DA

Mar 26, 2016

The videos are great and the downloads made making sense of it all much easier. The Excel spreadsheets are very pragmatic and can easily be used for building out future social marketing plans.

フィルター:

Social Marketing Capstone Project: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Mounir R

Jan 02, 2019

Awesome

by Syed S R

Sep 24, 2018

There is an error in the specialization certificate. A spelling error. It currently is ''an online, non-credit program offer by Northwestern University''. The ''d'' is missing in the word ''offered''. It is supposed to be ''an online, non-credit program offered by Northwestern University'' . Please rectify it and let me know.

by Madhu K

Jul 19, 2018

Awesome specialization! I highly recommend this specialization course for people who want to grow there business small to advance level by using social strategy. I am so thankful for this course. Thank you so much, Randy for teaching so well and Thank you Coursera for providing this Amazing platform.

by Phyllis A R

Feb 23, 2017

Why I think the Capstone Project is a great thing? How it brings the info from all of the previous courses in the Social Media Marketing Specialization together in one be picture. Basically, in this project you take all the knowledge and tools you've been given and put them together, which Professor Hlavac shows you very well how to do this step by step. The Excel spreadsheet examples you use are not difficult, but might like overwhelming for newbie. I would definitely use that tool for future social media strategies. I honestly, can't say enough for how professional and helpful Professor Hlavac is, I wish they could clone him for other courses. What an excellent communicator and I'm still amazed how quickly he responds to his students questions and remarks. I admire his work and his approach to making me feel as if I am his only students where there are thousands that take this specialization. I'm a little sad it over now. I enjoyed learning the material and I will be proud to have a certification from Northwestern University via Cousera. I'm also impressed with Northwestern University from what I've experienced in this specialization. Also, I'm sure I will refer back to the tools and the materials when working on a social media campaign.

by Robin G

Mar 26, 2016

Holy cow, the capstone project is amazing! I presented it to my boss, who has asked me to present my plan to the Senior Leadership Team in 2 weeks.

by Luz E P A

Mar 04, 2017

Amazing!

by 付栩雯

Sep 17, 2017

Great!

by Dave M

Mar 24, 2016

I think it is a great course which combines all the theory from the other courses that make up this specialization. I like the peer reviews since it gives you more insight into the subject matter from other points of view, however I do think that qualitative feedback from an instructor would be a serious plus that is lacking in the current set-up.

by igor s

Sep 24, 2016

Thank you to all the team for such an amazing course. I love each one course within the Social Media Marketing. Really great.

by Lutokhin M

May 24, 2017

The best course of Social Media Marketing I've ever seen. Many thanks to Randy Hlavac, it was a pleasure to attend this course and the whole specialization.

by Sebastián S

Apr 04, 2016

Very very useful

by Karl L J

Mar 28, 2016

Awesome !! Thanks for a great learning project.

by mike s

May 24, 2017

Learning by doing, and having fun with such enjoyable teaching style by a world leading top-notch Prof! Just as good and even better than a lot of my Ivy League profs! What else can you ask for?

by Larissa C

Apr 25, 2018

]

by Gary L

Dec 07, 2016

I am very grateful for the course. The fact that it gathered all the information and applied it to a meaningful experience helped me learn the material. I wish the professor would have given me constructive feedback on the project

by Yehuda A F

Mar 03, 2016

Randy Hlavac is an amazing instructor! Great course!

by Deleted A

Mar 26, 2016

The videos are great and the downloads made making sense of it all much easier. The Excel spreadsheets are very pragmatic and can easily be used for building out future social marketing plans.

by Christine Q

Feb 28, 2017

I had no idea how much I needed this course until I finished it! This Capstone is a must-do, for any business owner, because it requires you to understand your business in such a valuable way. Marketing is one of the most expensive elements of a business and, because Social Media is the most effective way to target a market, having an overview of how it works will make hiring your Social Media manager a less confusing experience and will help you understand your target market and its needs from a different perspective. Although I now have the tools and certification (yay!) to work in Social Marketing, this course showed me that it may not actually be my dream job, but that's a good thing for my company because I now know how to save money on marketing, how to create an actionable marketing budget, and how to listen to my market. I use the tools I learned in this course and from all the courses in this certificate series, but especially this course, over and over again as I continue to pitch and raise money for my company. Professor Hlavac truly enjoys teaching and, once I can afford it, I hope to be able to hire one of his students because he inspires greatness, rigor, and joy in Social Media Marketing, so I assume his students will as well!

by Walfredo d F

Feb 20, 2017

Just great.

by Pierrette M P M

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent introduction to marketing budgets

by Alexander J S

Aug 16, 2017

Really learned a lot from this Capstone even though I had already been working in social media before starting it. Very in-depth and the professor shared tons of practical resources.

by Shilpi P

Jul 23, 2017

Extremely valuable

by Gayle H

Sep 19, 2017

Fantastic and a great help.

by Luznery d C V M

Jun 26, 2016

Awesome specialization!

I highly recommend, Professor Randy Hlavac taught us methodologies and useful tools for this project and for future projects in Social marketing with the Capstone project I can recognize that social marketing is an integral part of a business strategy.

He was always great! I learned a lot in this specialization now I have a bigger vision for my future learning and for my startup.

Thanks, Professor Randy, Northwester University and Coursera.

by Elekwachi P A

Mar 27, 2018

Amazing course. it warps up everything in the 5 preceding social marketing specialization.