Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising に戻る

メタ による Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,113件の評価
290件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes a deep dive into paid advertising on social media. Learn how to start advertising on platforms like Facebook and Instagram by developing effective ads. Learn how to work with design teams by capturing the essence of your ad campaign in a creative brief, and understand how privacy policies may affect your ads. Complete the course with a project where you will produce a creative brief with assets you would deliver to a design team for your ad campaign. You’ll also create your first social media ad. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Determine why and when to invest in paid advertising on social media • Understand the anatomy of a social media ad and how they differ from organic posts • Evaluate on which platforms to run social media ad campaigns and what makes an ad effective • Craft compelling and effective visuals and copy for social media ads • Learn how to collaborate effectively with others through creative briefs • Build foundational understanding for data, data-based advertising and privacy protection • Build an ad directly from your Facebook Business Page and your Instagram Business Account • Use Instagram Stories Ads effectively to connect with customers • Write a creative brief and create a social media ad This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage ads on social media. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners have already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) and 2 (Social Media Management) in this program....

人気のレビュー

BA

2020年11月11日

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

NA

2021年2月3日

This course is very useful for creating a creative of brief Social Media Ads and create a template for my business. I like too much advertising for target audiences and reduce the budget.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising: 26 - 50 / 307 レビュー

by Moshope A

2022年4月24日

This was an excellent course that educated me on the fundamentals of social media advertising such as creating creative briefs for social media advertising campaigns, social media ads on Instagram and Facebook, and the importance of targeted ads to achieve specific business goals. I've learned quite a lot and this is a wonderful foundation for getting into the world of Social Media Marketing Advertising.

by Nerinette R

2021年7月26日

It was as the title of the Course states, fundamental! This course was that peak where if you make it over, you know this is really what you want to be doing as a career. The instructor was very clear and concise, gave you the support in his words to understand everything he was explaining. The coursework and the quizzes, made sure that you were comprehending the concepets and their importance.

by Anuraj D

2021年3月17日

Best Course Ever with full of practical Knowledge. I love this course really because this course gives me a clear understanding of Social Media Marketing and now I'm very confident to pursue my career as a social media marketer and I would like to thanks the Instructors and the Coursera team who puts all possible efforts to share this course with us. Thank you so much!!

by Indranil G

2022年4月18日

This course is excellent in almost every aspect, except one - and that is the quality of transcripts. They have mistakes galore, and it's almost to the point that one cannot trust the transcript and have to check with the video. I think the quality of the transcripts has been an issue in this whole program (all four of the six that I have completed so far).

by Ameera G A H

2021年9月20日

T​hought the videos were short, this was the most challenging course I've done so far because of the amount of work you have to put in for the creative brief and creative ad. I learned a lot about how to structure my instructions and make sure my details are clear so that the Ads can be designed with the set goals in mind.

by Abdulkarim A

2021年1月26日

Useful course, valuable and very good. A person knows the basic structure of advertising on social media. It is a long course (5 weeks), but it is great value. I liked the exams very much, some are difficult and long, but from this difficulty you get the benefit. Thank you

by Bladimir C R

2022年2月17日

It was a satisfactory learning experience, the activities were pertinent and coherent with the contents, in addition, I practice from the doing. The trainer is a very competent person and an expert in the area, he generated security and trust.

by Hassan J

2022年4月4日

Awesome, I believe the although the data laws, privacy protection & advertising policies was boring, it is the most crucial module to learn, as in the real world, this is what you will bump into most while getting your adverts approved.

by Johanna B

2022年5月12日

Informative and fun. I really appreciated being able to produce written materials from the course to test my skill level. I would definitely refer anyone looking to learn the fundamentals of social media advertising to this course.

by Harun I

2021年5月24日

I am seriously satisfied with the context and the way of submitting the course and advise everyone interested in the digital world, particularly in social media. Thanks to everyone who has an afford in this beneficial education.

by Shivani B

2022年1月2日

Fundamentals and nuances are explained in detail which are elaborately evaluated and course explanatory. It goes into classifying information which are in much depth and are scoping other classified areas of social media ads.

by Eunice M F

2020年12月27日

I really learned a lot from this course and hopeful to finish the whole course of

Facebook Social Media Marketing. As a person with disability, this will open new career opportunities for me to look at in the near future.

by Candice T

2021年1月20日

Very informative course. I enjoyed the videos and practical examples throughout the course. Lectures were presented in an enthusiastic way. Lots of practical advice and tips given. Real life examples provided as well.

by Carlos A O A

2021年1月6日

Es un curso excepcional la verdad que todos los que he cursado que son parte del programa de certificación tienen una gran calidad, los instructores, los ejercicios y las pruebas cumplen muy bien para el aprendizaje.

by Dinara S

2021年1月4日

Great instructor! Daniel Kob made all of the content easy to grasp and exciting. I highly recommend this course for beginners and people who want to catch up with the recent advances in the social media landscape.

by Eunice K F

2022年4月9日

Am really excited to have been able to complete this course. The instructors are great and the course gives a lot of information. Can't wait complete all the programs and start my social media marketing career.

by Taquan W

2021年3月15日

Very informative and helped me understand how I should navigate and understand advertising on the social media platforms as well as understanding the laws and guidelines we need to adhere and follow by.

by Bruno E P A

2021年2月2日

I really enjoyed learning about the creative brief, cookies, and how to correctly advertise on both instagram and facebook, I think this course is the complete basics of social media advertising.

by Ofelia R

2021年1月30日

This course is really excellent. The teachers are very professional and very experienced to guide us in the wonderful knowledge of social media marketing. Thanks Coursera you have no comparison.

by Mahmoud H

2021年8月28日

The course was very useful, I learned a lot of information that I was ignorant of, but now I feel better. Thank you, Kusira, thank you to the professor, and thank you to the colleagues.

by Jezreel C

2022年2月9日

T​hanks for the wholesome experience in which I have learned a lot..Great learning I can recommend this course for those who are serious in their study as a Facebook Digital Marketer..

by StreamyG

2022年4月19日

T​his was a very in depth course and I enjoyed every minute of it! It allowed me to better understand the creative process that goes into social media management and advertisment!

by Lama G

2021年4月5日

This course was so useful, I learned what is advertising and how to do it in different platforms, also I learned some rules about advertising in the world.

Thank you very much

by Farook M A

2021年11月1日

This course More than wonderful its have added a lot of different information about advertising on social media to my simple experience and made me ready for the new course

by Paul N K

2020年12月20日

There's definitely more to Social Media Advertising than just hitting that Promote button! This is a great course. Well on mu way to be coming a pro social media manager.