Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising に戻る

メタ による Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,109件の評価
288件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes a deep dive into paid advertising on social media. Learn how to start advertising on platforms like Facebook and Instagram by developing effective ads. Learn how to work with design teams by capturing the essence of your ad campaign in a creative brief, and understand how privacy policies may affect your ads. Complete the course with a project where you will produce a creative brief with assets you would deliver to a design team for your ad campaign. You’ll also create your first social media ad. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Determine why and when to invest in paid advertising on social media • Understand the anatomy of a social media ad and how they differ from organic posts • Evaluate on which platforms to run social media ad campaigns and what makes an ad effective • Craft compelling and effective visuals and copy for social media ads • Learn how to collaborate effectively with others through creative briefs • Build foundational understanding for data, data-based advertising and privacy protection • Build an ad directly from your Facebook Business Page and your Instagram Business Account • Use Instagram Stories Ads effectively to connect with customers • Write a creative brief and create a social media ad This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage ads on social media. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners have already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) and 2 (Social Media Management) in this program....

人気のレビュー

BA

2020年11月11日

Beautiful Course all deep concepts clearly explain wow its amazing teaching skill. A very friendly teaching style motivates me to learn more thank you very much, Dear professor, Daniel Kob.

NA

2021年2月3日

This course is very useful for creating a creative of brief Social Media Ads and create a template for my business. I like too much advertising for target audiences and reduce the budget.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Social Media Advertising: 76 - 100 / 306 レビュー

by Jul M

2021年4月12日

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! Found the lessons very helpful and the creative brief assignment is extremely useful.

by Emily R G

2021年6月13日

I love these courses. They are really thorough and up to date information on Facebook (and other social platforms).

by Christian R

2021年5月17日

This Course is full of information that will help us acquire new skills that we can utilize for our future career.

by Máximo E D l C R

2021年6月5日

Buen curso, donde te explica bien detallada las cosas y practicas tu conocimiento aprendido en las evaluaciones.

by VANESA M C

2021年7月27日

En este curso se abordan los principios básicos de la publicidad en redes sociales. Es conciso ¡Lo recomiendo!

by Hanne M N

2021年6月24日

G​reat course! Extensive material and plenty of opportunity to practice_ A hands-on practical experience!

by Carlene B

2021年3月16日

Very informative and useful. The final project was really a useful exercise.

Many thanks to the Instructor

by Jose L C

2020年12月3日

Professor Daniel is create. I learned a lot on the class to use on my personal and business social media.

by Lara b d

2021年3月3日

It was really interesting all the content. Sometimes a quite difficult but amazing to learn! Thank you

by Wissam s

2020年12月20日

A great course in which I learned the methods and strategies of producing successful content and ads

by Félix T

2021年6月26日

Me gusto mucho el brief creativo, gran herramienta de trabajo para la publicidad en redes sociales.

by Terrance W

2020年10月14日

I really like the course as it is accessible with rich information content but not boring or stale.

by Friedrich R

2020年12月4日

I found this course to be truly enlightening with regards to how advertising affects social media.

by Annetta T

2022年5月17日

As a result of this course, I gain a thorough understanding about the social media advertising.

by Raphael U

2020年12月3日

I love how fundamental this course is. It's concise but also very informing. I learned a lot.

by Hassan A O

2021年7月9日

a very short course about social media advertisement and there is a lot to learn and is fun.

by Mariam K

2021年11月21日

very useful course; full of concepts and new tips and tricks about social media advertising

by Anne G R M V

2021年10月24日

Informative. I have learned a lot! Looking forward to the next course of this certificate.

by Bob M

2022年2月11日

I like the detail explained in each module in bite size lessons that build on each other.

by arlene v

2022年1月18日

Thank you for all the material received in this course. I hope to be an amazing marketer.

by Hannah T

2021年3月17日

Its been a great learning experience that see me eager to learn more and more. Thank you.

by Maria S D G

2020年11月26日

I totally love it, and the teacher is amazing!! he has so much energy! Highly recommended

by Lea C D G

2020年11月2日

Awesome I've Learned a lot as a beginner. Very detailed and full of information. Thanks!

by Tessy d C P F

2021年10月25日

I like this course, is fundamental, but reminds me, important point for the practice.

by Rameeza K

2020年12月25日

This course is just amazing! It explains everything in-depth and is very interactive.