Chevron Left
Introduction to Social Media Analytics に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Introduction to Social Media Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
88件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

Social media not only provides marketers with a means of communicating with their customers, but also a way to better understand their customers. Viewing consumers’ social media activity as the “voice of the consumer,” this session exposes learners to the analytic methods that can be used to convert social media data to marketing insights. In Introduction to Social Media Analytics, learners will be exposed to both the benefits and limitations of relying on social media data compared to traditional methods of marketing research. Partnering with a leading social media listening platform, this course provides learners with the foundational skills of social media listening including the creation of monitors and common social media metrics. Moving beyond social media listening, this course shows learners how social media data can be used to provide insights into market structure and consumers’ perceptions of the brand. Learners will have the opportunity to assess data and discern how to "listen" to the data by watching video lectures and completing activities, practice quizzes, discussion boards, and peer assessments....

人気のレビュー

DK
2019年3月14日

The course should move away from the contents in week 3 and 4. Without practical exposures to Crimson Hexagon, the modules were of little use.

MM
2017年11月11日

Very useful tools presented, great explanations and perfect walk through with Excel.

フィルター:

Introduction to Social Media Analytics: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Dingoo K

2019年3月15日

The course should move away from the contents in week 3 and 4. Without practical exposures to Crimson Hexagon, the modules were of little use.

by Phillip

2020年7月7日

Out of date. A number of links no longer work and a number of the tools have changed or no longer available.

by billy k

2020年7月22日

BAsically is a crimson hexagon tour... (this software doesnt exisist anymore), My expectation was how to download data from social network and use analytics (python, R, knime, etc) ... but software like Crimson we have a lot and are expensive is not analytic social media , the course is more "crimson tutorial user"

by Zhang M

2020年2月27日

As many students mentioned, this course contains a video tutorial of Crimson Hexagon which we don't actually have the access to operate it. To me, this course is very useful because I have used Crimson Hexagon and other social listening platforms before, I gained more systematic insights through this course. But for those new to the social listening platform, I believe there are some barriers to understand the concepts fully, but it is worth if you are going to devote to this career in the future.

by Dr. M F A

2020年6月20日

It is really helpful to understand the current business scenario of digital media.

by Aditi G

2017年7月31日

very good and in depth course. also enjoyed the peer graded review

by Seth K

2020年2月14日

This course did great at giving you a basic understanding to social media analytics. The lectures were entertaining, informative, and opened my mind to understanding how businesses interpret social media data and use it to their advantage.

by Sofia G

2020年3月29日

Incredibly useful: everything I have learnt is practical and I immediately applied my new knowledge to my job. Brilliant! The material, from Excel templates to the articles, to the recommendation for new softwares is great.

by Melanie M

2017年11月12日

Very useful tools presented, great explanations and perfect walk through with Excel.

by Kayiranga V

2020年10月20日

Helpful in doing business

by Alvin B

2020年12月23日

Love this course..

by Khoder K T

2021年1月30日

I really like it

by Sigita Ž

2020年12月13日

Thank you!

by SHARIQUE A K

2020年5月24日

NICE

by Nicole M

2020年12月2日

Course was good overall, but felt more up-to-date information should have been used since the social space is so fast-moving. Also, had an issue finding some articles assigned for reading, likely due to the date of release. This was a challenge.

by Mónica Ö

2018年10月11日

Very good introdctory course on Social Media. Areas for improvement: show more info and detail over other analytical tools. In this course the full focus was on Crimson Hexagon. But as said, very good

by Prashant

2019年2月27日

t

h

is course is for those who have little knowledge about social media listening. You will get to learn about crimson hexagon tool in this course.

by Hagai N

2020年8月9日

Great course for marketing purposes, less for intelligence

by Titus C

2019年9月16日

Too many peer rated tasks, too few quizzes

by Siddharth S

2021年7月3日

Excellent course for the beginners.

by Shabnam S

2020年6月26日

It is a nice course