Chevron Left
社会心理学 に戻る

ウェズリアン大学(Wesleyan University) による 社会心理学 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,311件の評価

コースについて

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

人気のレビュー

IV

2020年6月12日

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

PM

2020年8月15日

Professor Plous made me understand the lessons because he explained well all the lessons, and he provided enough information about the Social Psychology. More power to Coursera and Professor Plous :)

フィルター:

社会心理学: 1776 - 1800 / 1,823 レビュー

by Vitoria M

2022年5月1日

Não consigo realizar as atividades por causa que as questões não são traduzidas. Mas o professor é ótimo. É triste eu não conseguir prosseguir por causa da falta de tradução. Abraços.

by Juan C E

2020年8月7日

It dis not wok for me at the first assignment the links didn't work and I did not understand what I have to do. I contacted the forum and the response wasn't useful.

by Yiyang W

2020年11月8日

Too many links, and I cannot open them, despite I want to learn more knowledge.

by Steve B

2022年2月11日

Could not use randomiser to resubmit assignment so moved on to another course

by Dhairya V

2020年8月4日

More of an advertisement than a course.

by Siddharth R S

2020年5月19日

Exam needs to improve the results

by Sabrin Y

2020年7月5日

I don't get most of the lesson.

by Ярославна К

2021年4月17日

Конечный тест был с ошибками

by Theresa E

2020年6月17日

Confusing

by Laurie P

2021年3月29日

Boring.

by Carolina J P

2021年8月27日

unfortunatly, I really belve this was going to be a fn learning and get some new skills, this course is more reading hundreds of pages than what the professor really explains to yo, i recently finished a ancient philosophy course and the professor she was amazig, everything that we needed to know, she explained in tons of videos and couple or reading, but this course for me was boring, someties teachers ad instructors beleive that teaching is giving books to students and that is it, they will learn, that is not like that, the is ld old school, and not even saying about the test, the majority of the questions are from the hudreds of pages readings, this is so old school, the other course the final test was only 10 questions, it was so fun, she made us create projects, made us think but this was a few videos barely explaininng what we really needed to learn and the final test: 30+ questios, really? This was a waste of time and money which thankfully was not too much

by Laurie L

2021年3月10日

I have been unable to reach the Coursera team. I wish to be removed from this course. I have had numerous issues submitting assignments and have lost interest in completing the course. You can see by my other successfully completed Coursera courses, I work diligently to fulfill education commitments I have made. No refunded is needed as the course was offered through the Minnesota Unemployment Program during the pandemic.

by Stephanie

2022年6月24日

Course was great with good content but i completed the course to have a certificate for my visa and they are having some technical issues which is delaying this process. It is quiet stressful for me when i have a tight time scale. If you require a certificate i would miss this course as i am still waiting.

by PAOLA Y M G

2021年3月6日

The curse is very cool but is horrible send homeworks and wait califications to them. So, I don´t think to finish. Also is almost necessary obligatory be member in other pag, i don´t remember name, but i don´t like it

by Deleted A

2020年10月11日

The course is actually amazing. But I've realized it's not for me, but I am unable to unenroll in the course which is why I am giving the course one star.

by Karina C

2020年7月6日

I abandoned the course because I found the first task extremely complex and useless for my learning (I am not interested in research methodology).

by Oscar J

2022年3月24日

A lot of propaganda. I don't like this course, I want my money back to enroll in another course. The courses from Yale and Stanford were great.

by Donna T

2021年1月26日

This class, I am happy to have had the pleasure to take, but was unhappy with it, seemed like something was missing in it.

by Kankanamalage c a s

2020年12月27日

I have already completed full cause.but i didn't received certificate yet.i enrolled free.use less

by Pablo L M

2020年4月30日

Social Psychology is a field of study that has no concern for ethics. It deeply disturbes me.

by Vernon R V H

2020年1月21日

It is too difficult for me to submit answers to a https site I don't know how to do. I quit.

by Nilabh P

2020年4月29日

cant able to pass the first assignment , i think there is some problem in the software

by ANU M J

2020年9月28日

dissapointing because i cant attend the quiz without joining in a spn membership

by Khouchaba R

2020年10月29日

i don't need this course because i want to take a class of children psychology