Chevron Left
Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
215件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how social workers in the United States engage in creating change and supporting the resilience of individuals, families and communities in this new era. Learners will have an opportunity to explore the social work profession, the different roles of social workers in a range of settings, the cross cutting themes that guide social work practice, the history of social work, and current challenges. Using a social justice lens, learners will reflect on current challenges facing the lives of individuals, families and communities and examine ways to advocate for needed changes. This course can be taken as a stand-alone learning experience or as part of the "Social Work: Practice, Policy, and Research MasterTrack Certificate Program."...

人気のレビュー

MW
2021年10月24日

I really enjoyed the writing prompts. I probably went overlong on all of them, but it was a good way for me to reflect on my new earning, my previous learning, and where I stand today.

GB
2020年12月21日

A great opportunity to learn and relearn from this course. Thank University o Michigan for preparing and presenting this course online to students of all disciplines world wide.

フィルター:

Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change: 26 - 50 / 52 レビュー

by Jessica M

2020年12月15日

It was an amazing course! im more excited to continue my journey as social worker !

by Javharat D

2021年1月4日

Thank you very much for this course. It was really interesting and useful

by Ntombodidi S

2021年12月2日

Informative ,eye opening and interesting big up to CULTURAL HUMILITY

by Tyrone C H

2021年4月11日

Great information. Loved the videos and reading material!!

by Symshay S

2020年11月8日

Great! I was inspired and gained a lot of knowledge.

by Hinda C

2020年10月28日

thank you so much guys. this was a gold opportunity.

by Manisha S

2020年11月23日

I appreciate everything I learned in this course.

by Seona M M

2021年1月10日

Excellent course with excellent tutors.

by George m j

2020年11月21日

Great course I really learned a lot.

by Betsy H

2021年3月13日

Very clear, well laid out content.

by Ardie P

2021年2月5日

Excellent and Powerful discussion!

by Gracy G

2020年10月7日

Good experience and excellent work

by Maria D R P

2021年6月14日

Amazing course. Thanks so much

by Байгабылов Н О

2020年12月30日

thank you for such work

by Shagor R

2021年2月2日

it's an amazing course

by kitso E S

2020年11月9日

Exceptional course

by Muhammad I R

2020年10月10日

A good learning!

by Kriatsandra F

2021年4月17日

Awesome stuff!

by Tabitha E S

2020年10月11日

Lovely course

by Sri R G

2021年1月29日

Good subject

by Bhupendra P S

2020年11月11日

Great Course

by Hasan M H

2020年11月23日

VERY NICE

by Nitumoni S

2021年5月20日

Good

by Rajkumar A

2021年3月24日

The course was well design for buddying social workers to understand its concept at International level when it comes to practice.

by jacob p

2020年11月15日

We all need social work for social development