Chevron Left
Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
261件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how social workers in the United States engage in creating change and supporting the resilience of individuals, families and communities in this new era. Learners will have an opportunity to explore the social work profession, the different roles of social workers in a range of settings, the cross cutting themes that guide social work practice, the history of social work, and current challenges. Using a social justice lens, learners will reflect on current challenges facing the lives of individuals, families and communities and examine ways to advocate for needed changes. This course can be taken as a stand-alone learning experience or as part of the "Social Work: Practice, Policy, and Research MasterTrack Certificate Program."...

人気のレビュー

JG

2022年4月29日

Great overview on the fundamentals of Social Work. Would recommend for anyone, whether you're interested in pursuing a career in social work or trying to be more self aware as a person in society.

MW

2021年10月24日

I really enjoyed the writing prompts. I probably went overlong on all of them, but it was a good way for me to reflect on my new earning, my previous learning, and where I stand today.

フィルター:

Social Work Practice: Advocating Social Justice and Change: 26 - 50 / 66 レビュー

by Ellie B

2022年4月30日

A​ very insightful, helpful, and personally impactful overview of introductory social work principles.

by NDAHINDURWA

2021年12月22日

well taught in full explanations, gaining skills like your in face to face class hence its online

by Anthony W

2020年12月9日

This is a very informative course that should be undertaken by everyone in humanitarian sector.

by Morgan G

2021年2月4日

Very nice course! I learned a lot and it makes me want to continue my education in this field.

by Gökçen Ç

2021年12月31日

T​hank you so much for this opportunity. I learned many amazing idea from this course!

by Jessica M

2020年12月15日

It was an amazing course! im more excited to continue my journey as social worker !

by Zeyar L

2022年4月27日

I​ love to learn social work. After taking this course, I want more and more.

by Javharat D

2021年1月4日

Thank you very much for this course. It was really interesting and useful

by Ntombodidi S

2021年12月2日

Informative ,eye opening and interesting big up to CULTURAL HUMILITY

by Portia K

2022年6月23日

I enjoyed this course, it was exactly what I was looking for.

by Tyrone C H

2021年4月11日

Great information. Loved the videos and reading material!!

by Symshay S

2020年11月8日

Great! I was inspired and gained a lot of knowledge.

by Hinda C

2020年10月28日

thank you so much guys. this was a gold opportunity.

by Manisha S

2020年11月23日

I appreciate everything I learned in this course.

by Seona M M

2021年1月10日

Excellent course with excellent tutors.

by Divine D I

2022年4月8日

It was exceptional and i learned alot

by George m j

2020年11月21日

Great course I really learned a lot.

by Betsy H

2021年3月13日

Very clear, well laid out content.

by Ardie P

2021年2月5日

Excellent and Powerful discussion!

by Gracy G

2020年10月7日

Good experience and excellent work

by Kristen K

2022年1月20日

T​his is a great overview course.

by Khandice B

2022年3月11日

Easy to navigate. I enjoyed it.

by Maria D R P

2021年6月14日

Amazing course. Thanks so much

by Ghada A

2022年2月17日

really it is amazing course

by Байгабылов Н О

2020年12月30日

thank you for such work