Chevron Left
ソフトウェアアーキテクチャ に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による ソフトウェアアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
277件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

人気のレビュー

IL

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

SM

Sep 12, 2019

The concepts taught in this course helped me apply them in practice during the development of projects at work. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

ソフトウェアアーキテクチャ: 1 - 25 / 41 レビュー

by David Z

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course

by Njokosi J K

Mar 23, 2018

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

by Osmar S

Jul 23, 2018

Very comprehensive course, but in my opinion it lacks some updates in terms of new concepts like serverless architecture and cloud in general.

by Bruno T

Jan 20, 2018

The course provides useful concepts on software architecture but is very superficial. Videos are short and only allow the instructor to give a brief overview on the topics, without focusing on real world scenarios or more advanced examples on how to use the described concepts and strategies.

I recommend the course for the ones who do not know much about software architecture and are trying to grasp the initial concepts so they can start working in an architecture role, but developers on a senior level or who are already starting to work as an architect will not benefit that much from this course.

by Renato M

Oct 22, 2018

The course must have more example from real life, it' too theoric and the exams are very objective. Because of that It's difficult to make them - you think you can answer anything you want based on the content or in your experience, but as the grades are objective you can't, you have to answer exactly what they thought you should write.

by Xavier J

Jan 31, 2018

Not enough examples were provided to demonstrate the required coursework; the particulars of the rubric didn't match the assignment. Also, tying the assignments to an Android Studio project was overkill; the same principles could have been demonstrated with a SIMPLE java application.

by Kamil K

Jun 11, 2019

To little real life examples, and meaningfull feedback. Participant is on his own throughout the course.

by 潘搏隆

Sep 08, 2018

It is a good course.

by Arek M

Jan 17, 2018

Great material, handy for any architect. Reference architectures, ATAM, ASR were particularily useful.

by Peter H

Dec 26, 2017

Really nice course.

by Yariel I R

Apr 20, 2018

very good!

by Paúl A

May 14, 2018

Excellent course, really good explanation and interesting evaluation methodology

by Cesar F C M

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome

by Dario I

Jan 21, 2018

Good introduction, it helps to develop curiosity about the right topics

by Jerry F

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent for basic concepts.

by Flavio S d S

May 01, 2019

Great

by SHAIK S A

Apr 08, 2019

VERY NICE AND CONCEPT ORIENTED

by Ioan L

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

by Light0617

Apr 12, 2019

great!

by Saleh M

Sep 12, 2019

The concepts taught in this course helped me apply them in practice during the development of projects at work. Highly recommended!

by Manasa P

Sep 13, 2019

Good course

by DIEGO M G R

Aug 30, 2019

Nice!

by Pavel T

Nov 16, 2019

It's hard but very interesting!

by Sameer A

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course content. it's worth spending time on this. Thanks to all the instructors.

by Zayar S T

Feb 01, 2019

Very Broad Expression about Architecture but I bit of difficult.