Chevron Left
ソフトウェアアーキテクチャ に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による ソフトウェアアーキテクチャ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
277件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

人気のレビュー

IL

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

SM

Sep 12, 2019

The concepts taught in this course helped me apply them in practice during the development of projects at work. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

ソフトウェアアーキテクチャ: 26 - 41 / 41 レビュー

by Eduardo I

Mar 26, 2019

There are some important concepts, but I think this course don't have the enough number of examples, in order to facilitate the assimilation of the concepts. But It is an good course

by Zayar S T

Feb 01, 2019

Very Broad Expression about Architecture but I bit of difficult.

by Peter C

Jun 21, 2018

Not as informative as the previous two courses in this specialization, although the links to free materials in the discussion boards helped a lot.

by Zhou X

Apr 17, 2018

It's introduction of software architecture, mainly focus on basic concepts, lack of practical examples.

by Evgeny P

Dec 26, 2017

Good in general as an introductory course.

by Linwei Z

Oct 19, 2018

a little bit abstract

by Adrian A

Jul 23, 2019

Good course I would definitely recommend it to my peers.

by Nguyen K T

Sep 11, 2019

very useful

by Lorenzo C

Nov 06, 2019

Useful introduction to software architecture.

by VANKAYALAPATI S

Oct 14, 2019

it was good experience

by Alexey P

Mar 19, 2019

I think the course is much worse than Object-Oriented Design and Design Patterns. Especially ATAM part. It's too abstract, too hard for understanding and requires too much time. The benefits is not clear. And it seems that this process is rarely used in practice. Wasted time.

by SUN H

Jul 08, 2018

The ATAM is too abstract and difficult to manage after reading the course notes and watch the videos

by ABHIJEET T

Feb 27, 2018

The course was very introductory and ATAM was explained very poorly !

by Reza A

Dec 29, 2017

Very boring.

by Genís T V

Jul 26, 2019

As opposed to the excellent first course of the speciality, and the more than correct second course, which include deeply reasoned and exemplified lectures and constructive assignments, the third course is totally flawed: the content is supperficial, the assignments are on topics that have not been fully developped and their review criteria demand from the lecturer requirements that have not been explained.

The fourth course seems a bit better, but I'd recommend anyone that enjoyed the first two courses to give some time to the course creators to invest on the last two courses and add some material, resources and assignments to really get a sense of pride and not a sense of having been cheated upon completion.

by Schachaf a

Jun 11, 2019

The explanations in the videos are very vague and not really help when doing the assignments. It was really hard to understand what to do in the assignments