Chevron Left
Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle に戻る

University of Colorado System による Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
222件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

人気のレビュー

MR
2021年6月1日

Fue buena experiencia el conocer los métodos usados antes y compararlos con los actuales, los conocimientos de seguridad necesarios y como todo está ligado a esto.

ES
2020年6月4日

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

フィルター:

Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle: 1 - 25 / 53 レビュー

by David B

2018年11月21日

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

by SUMULONG, D E

2020年4月22日

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

by Aglaia F

2020年2月8日

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

by Eric S

2020年6月5日

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

by Soumarjit G

2020年5月8日

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

by Mike W

2019年10月23日

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

by Anand T

2020年5月22日

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

by Mauricio R

2021年6月2日

Fue buena experiencia el conocer los métodos usados antes y compararlos con los actuales, los conocimientos de seguridad necesarios y como todo está ligado a esto.

by Федоров Н С

2021年2月22日

As a developer, I will say that it was known, but interesting. Structures thoughts.

by LUISA F A C

2020年7月8日

Me gusto mucho el curso, aprendí mucho y recordé temas que no tenia tan frescos

by Is R S N S

2020年8月27日

the quiz question sometimes make me confused to answer, but its okay :(

by John W

2018年5月4日

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

by Muhammad F A

2017年12月23日

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

by PANDIT D P

2020年4月24日

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

by Daniel R P

2020年8月7日

Excellent, good real examples to understand the courses

by Tilmann W

2020年6月9日

very comprehensive and interesting topics

by Joenhel C A

2020年5月5日

Excellent introduction to Software Design

by DURUGKAR S R

2020年4月12日

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

by 121810310010 G S A

2020年11月16日

very useful and easy to complete

by Dibyajyoti P

2020年6月15日

I thoroughly enjoyed doing it.

by Joseph D

2019年10月16日

I learned a lot thanks!

by Slavisa D

2019年10月28日

Nice overview so far.

by Шонин И Н

2018年9月27日

Very useful course

by ANALIZA L

2021年1月1日

Very informative!

by Hezekiah E A

2020年9月4日

Very informative