Chevron Left
Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle に戻る

University of Colorado System による Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
66件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

人気のレビュー

MW

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

JW

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

フィルター:

Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Шонин И Н

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful course

by Amr H

Aug 20, 2018

Great course

by Shyam P

Nov 01, 2018

superb

by David B

Nov 21, 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

by Joel M M

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

by John W

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

by Muhammad F A

Dec 23, 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

by Mike W

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

by Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview so far.

by Joseph D

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

by Naveen B

Jun 19, 2019

This course looks very basic if you are already worked on any one of requirements, design, implementation, or testing teams. more details can be included for user

by Anderson F e S

Jul 02, 2019

A basic course but worth for gain the initial insights about the design and software development lifecycle.