Chevron Left
Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle に戻る

University of Colorado System による Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
108件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

人気のレビュー

SG

May 08, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

MW

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

フィルター:

Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by David B

Nov 21, 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

by Anand T

May 22, 2020

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

by SUMULONG, D E

Apr 22, 2020

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

by Aglaia F

Feb 08, 2020

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

by Soumarjit G

May 08, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

by Mike W

Oct 23, 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

by John W

May 04, 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

by Muhammad F A

Dec 23, 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

by PANDIT D P

Apr 24, 2020

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

by Joenhel C A

May 05, 2020

Excellent introduction to Software Design

by DURUGKAR S R

Apr 12, 2020

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

by Joseph D

Oct 16, 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

by Slavisa D

Oct 28, 2019

Nice overview so far.

by Шонин И Н

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful course

by Nitasha M

May 07, 2020

Great experience

by Shikha D

May 10, 2020

Good experience

by komalBhatt

May 08, 2020

Very nice 😊

by Amr H

Aug 20, 2018

Great course

by Joel M M

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

by Shyam P

Nov 01, 2018

superb

by Don M

Dec 20, 2019

This was an interesting course because it clearly defined terminology about software development. It is so common to hear catch phrases used out of context when people talk about security and design. Now I have better understanding to know when the words are used in a proper context.

by Naveen B

Jun 19, 2019

This course looks very basic if you are already worked on any one of requirements, design, implementation, or testing teams. more details can be included for user

by Anderson F e S

Jul 02, 2019

A basic course but worth for gain the initial insights about the design and software development lifecycle.

by Teplov A V

Apr 07, 2020

not interesting