Chevron Left
Software Design Methods and Tools に戻る

University of Colorado System による Software Design Methods and Tools の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
103件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

人気のレビュー

AG
2020年4月18日

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

EP
2021年9月26日

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

フィルター:

Software Design Methods and Tools: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Aglaia F

2020年2月8日

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

by aravind g

2020年4月19日

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

by Elekwa O P

2021年9月27日

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

by Abhishek K

2019年6月22日

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

by Slavisa D

2019年10月28日

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

by Adarsh s

2018年4月6日

Really good and worth your time.

by Sumit R

2020年5月11日

Very insightful and detailed

by SHUVAM G

2018年7月3日

very easy to get knowledge

by Maria K

2018年7月16日

Very interesting content.

by Dr. A R D

2020年7月13日

Wonderful experience.

by Hezekiah E A

2020年9月4日

Very informative

by Aiswarya

2019年11月1日

GOOD explanation

by mansi g

2018年7月3日

it is easy

by Yaolin G

2020年4月15日

Practical

by Oneyemi C O

2021年5月17日

Amazing!

by Kishan R D

2020年5月21日

Good

by Wayne C L

2018年12月11日

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

by Divyansh U

2018年4月3日

Thanks for helping me learn so much

by Luis E M A

2021年9月10日

Esta bien gracias

by Anderson F

2019年7月22日

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.