Chevron Left
Software Design Threats and Mitigations に戻る

University of Colorado System による Software Design Threats and Mitigations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
70件の評価
9件のレビュー

コースについて

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

人気のレビュー

TN
2020年8月16日

it is a very good course and I am very happy to complete it I learn a lot about design and security aspect thank you so much university of Colorado

KD
2020年3月15日

Very interesting course, in terms of content and the delivery.

フィルター:

Software Design Threats and Mitigations: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Aglaia F

2020年2月8日

This is a very interesting overview of some historical and contemporary technologies and how they were build with security in mind from the ground up, or in some cases how initial design flaws caused serious vulnerabilities later on. Very useful and informative.

by Slavisa D

2019年10月28日

Nice introduction to software threats and how to mitigate them already in the design phase. I am happy and curious to learn more and get deeper insights. Thank you!

by Kimberley D

2020年3月16日

Very interesting course, in terms of content and the delivery.

by Mathew S B

2020年6月15日

very good

by ROSHINI A

2020年3月6日

good

by Wayne C L

2019年1月18日

Pretty good start, a bit stretchy at the end. Great for people fairly new to the security business, early material good for everyone.

by Tarun k n

2020年8月17日

it is a very good course and I am very happy to complete it I learn a lot about design and security aspect thank you so much university of Colorado

by Hezekiah E A

2020年9月4日

Very informative

by DANIEL T S

2021年2月26日

Would be better if can be added examples of modern programming languages like node.js