Chevron Left
ソフトウェアセキュリティ に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による ソフトウェアセキュリティ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,455件の評価
330件のレビュー

コースについて

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

人気のレビュー

GB
2019年5月26日

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR
2016年11月19日

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

フィルター:

ソフトウェアセキュリティ : 51 - 75 / 328 レビュー

by CIRIELLO V

2021年4月2日

Fantistic course! i worked in past in Cyber Security but with this course i learned a lot of new things! The project exercises are very very nice. BadStore mainly

by Lambros Z

2017年7月25日

Very informative course, which gives you the basics needed to go further into any of the subjects presented. It is quite challenging but well worth the effort.

by Степанков Д В

2017年10月28日

That was great opportunity to shake my understanding of how safe software should look like. This really advances my understanding of software security issues.

by Aimee S

2020年7月13日

I really appreciated all of the knowledge checks during this course. It kept me engaged with the material which was very new to me. Excellent instructor!

by Mahmoud H

2018年6月27日

i really liked the course contains and the tutting, and it was actually very beneficial for me to develop my skills in software testing thank you again

by Priyank R

2017年6月6日

Great course. A lot of developers or Tech Leads should take this course as they need to understand concepts related to Software Security. Very crucial.

by Andy D

2016年7月5日

Very informative. A great place to get started understanding buffer overflow attacks, symbolic analysis and concepts related to software security.

by Abiven J C

2016年8月7日

A lot of interesting stuff there. Un cours intéressant, cependant il y a tellement de choses qu'il vaut mieux continuer à approfondir chez soi.

by Faisal S

2020年6月25日

Very nice and informative course with practical challenges to solve to get hands on idea of the topics learned during the lectures. Thumbs up.

by claudio m

2016年10月23日

Very good material. I am a software proffesional and there were topics that I really did not know and it is a very good starting point for me.

by jitesh k

2020年5月23日

This course was very long. I could have been shorten to few hours.Apart from this, Each lecture teaches something related to secure software

by carlos g

2016年6月8日

Excelent work thanks for all the information, you should give more practice in the fields or put more links to labs so we keep practicing

by Brahim L

2021年2月19日

Great course for a Software Developers. It help us to get essential knowledge of Cybersecurity So we can impove our code quality. Thanks

by Anish S D

2020年2月25日

very nice course to learn about the basic setting in software security.

Also it is very helpful to development of my technical skills.

by Rishikesh

2016年8月27日

Excellent course. Good mix of theory & practical. Covers all aspects including vulnerability, detection, prevention, secure coding.

by Adriano R P

2016年5月16日

Great course, but not reasonable amount of time between quizzes attempts.

49 Days is too long time to wait if you fail in the quiz.

by fabrice k

2019年7月30日

This course is the best course about software security. The content is really well organised and the instructor put a lot on it.

by Sahil S

2021年4月18日

Absolutely enjoyed the learning process i've had here. Technical as well as in-depth theoretical knowledge was provided, 5/5

by nicolas d o r

2021年3月12日

el poder descargar el contenido es magnifico así puedo dedicarle todo un día y en las noches contestar las tareas excelente

by Sjir B

2018年2月25日

Really a great course and so far the best in the serries. I enjoyed the interviews most it was very usefull information.

by Vincent L

2019年12月16日

Gives a good overview of software security, you can also dig deeper by reading and practicing the additional materials

by Cuong L

2018年7月7日

This is an excellent introductory course to cyber security! The projects are well designed with detail instructions.

by Mohamed M Z

2020年5月30日

inspirational content with extreme powerful interviews , and thanks to Micheal who delivered all content perfectly.

by Muhammad S R

2016年6月7日

2nd Last week should actually be the last week's content. It seemed out of context and involved so many new things

by Kondapalli S D R

2020年5月27日

The course can be a little basic for people who are new to javascript. Everything is good but the tempo felt fast