Chevron Left
ソフトウェアセキュリティ に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による ソフトウェアセキュリティ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,534件の評価
347件のレビュー

コースについて

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

人気のレビュー

GB

2019年5月26日

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR

2016年11月19日

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

フィルター:

ソフトウェアセキュリティ : 76 - 100 / 347 レビュー

by Mohamed M Z

2020年5月30日

inspirational content with extreme powerful interviews , and thanks to Micheal who delivered all content perfectly.

by Muhammad S R

2016年6月7日

2nd Last week should actually be the last week's content. It seemed out of context and involved so many new things

by Kondapalli S D R

2020年5月27日

The course can be a little basic for people who are new to javascript. Everything is good but the tempo felt fast

by bizbons m

2019年11月13日

the course is well structured for intermediate and advanced learning, thanks Michael and the entire coursera.org

by Douglas H

2017年9月16日

Great course. The project assignments are challenging and a great way to learn about software vulnerabilities.

by Shirobokov I

2016年9月9日

The course consider wide area of themes of Software Security, but not deep. Generally, It's really good course.

by Adri J J J

2020年6月10日

The course was really great and the projects are really good. I loved working on the Badstore.net. Thank you!

by Kfir A

2016年10月17日

Very good course about security, especially if you are looking for details about the low-level of C and C++

by Mohamed A

2018年7月3日

the course is Good but it needs a person has highly technical skills to study the concept of the course...

by AMIT R

2017年4月8日

This is among the best courses i have taken on Coursera. Thank you so much Prof. Michael Hicks.

Regards

Amit

by Sebastian W

2017年5月22日

Great course. Everything is well designed and explained. Projects and interviews are very good idea also.

by Praveen K S

2020年2月4日

I Learned lot of things about security field and some specific topic are in depth and i learned a lot

by Eddy T

2020年10月23日

I had learned alot from this course, being able to know the security aspect in software environment.

by Sherlok H

2018年9月24日

Awesome course, very helpful, enjoyed it very much. Gives hands-on experience, thank you very much!

by Alex B

2017年6月8日

Really interesting materials, specially the week 5. Lots of information to research and improve.

by Dario G

2016年8月12日

Loved the way the material was presented. The homework projects were amazingly insightful, too!

by Pooja k

2021年5月23日

I love to learn with the talented faculties of Coursera, they are awesome. Thank you coursera.

by Radoslaw K

2018年8月9日

Great introduction to broad range of cybersecurity attacks and ways to protect the programs.

by Cedric D B

2017年8月8日

Great course.

Unfortunately it is already a few years old, so some of the facts are outdated.

by Kevin Z

2020年5月19日

Lectures are clear and useful. Projects are very interesting and inspire me thinking a lot.

by Trivikram P

2016年11月18日

Great course. Intensive yet informative and extremely critical for any software developer

by Matthias H

2021年7月19日

G​reat introduction to software security, especially appreciated the hands-on material.

by Yenier V

2018年4月1日

Es un gran curso que aporta valioso conocimiento para el desarrollo de software seguro.

by Ro g

2021年3月28日

소프트웨어 보안에 대한 기초지식과 폭넓은 이해에 도움이 되었습니다.

특히 VM환경에서 실습은 이론적인 것 뿐 아니라 , 실제적으로도 많은 도움을 받았습니다.

by Steffen K

2020年12月17日

I

e

a

l

l

y

e

n

j

o

y

e

d

t

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

I finally understood how stack smashing and nop-sledges work!