Chevron Left
Software Security に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Software Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
978件の評価
205件のレビュー

コースについて

This course we will explore the foundations of software security. We will consider important software vulnerabilities and attacks that exploit them -- such as buffer overflows, SQL injection, and session hijacking -- and we will consider defenses that prevent or mitigate these attacks, including advanced testing and program analysis techniques. Importantly, we take a "build security in" mentality, considering techniques at each phase of the development cycle that can be used to strengthen the security of software systems. Successful learners in this course typically have completed sophomore/junior-level undergraduate work in a technical field, have some familiarity with programming, ideally in C/C++ and one other "managed" program language (like ML or Java), and have prior exposure to algorithms. Students not familiar with these languages but with others can improve their skills through online web tutorials....

人気のレビュー

GB

May 27, 2019

Was prepared and presented in a very special and superb way. I am glad I took and completed it. Thanks to my tutor Michael Hicks and special appreciation to coursera for making this possible for me.

PR

Nov 20, 2016

Content is really valuable and actionable with a specific comeback for the student in terms of secure development, security and how to understand the origin of exploits and other cyber attacks

フィルター:

Software Security : 76 - 100 / 200 レビュー

by Victor A B M

Dec 23, 2017

Great course!!! Great content and great explanation. I´ve learned a lot.

by Deepak P A R

Apr 20, 2018

Excellent content coverage.

by David E

Apr 22, 2017

Very engaging course. Great projects and excellent presentation overall.

.

by Dmitry V

Mar 13, 2017

Very good information. Very good course

by Trivikram P

Nov 18, 2016

Great course. Intensive yet informative and extremely critical for any software developer

by carlos g

Jun 08, 2016

Excelent work thanks for all the information, you should give more practice in the fields or put more links to labs so we keep practicing

by Varad D

Sep 13, 2017

An excellent course. A good introduction to the fundamentals of software security.

by Khalifa R R

Jan 06, 2018

great

by aa b

Jun 16, 2017

Clearly explained, well structured, good materials to study and references, leaves you with a feeling of complete understanding of the subjects discussed in cyber security, overall great course. Thank you.

by Vaishnavi P

Jan 16, 2018

It was a great course. I learnt a lot from it.

by Anwar A

May 21, 2018

Excellent course, i'd recommend it highly.

by test123'"><

Feb 04, 2018

good course!!

by Antoine B

Jan 12, 2018

I really enjoyed the class. Thank you.

by Alexandru J

Dec 25, 2017

Very practical, with engaging and interesting lab work.

by Emilson A V

May 09, 2017

This course is amazing! I am learning a lot.

by Yenier V

Apr 02, 2018

Es un gran curso que aporta valioso conocimiento para el desarrollo de software seguro.

by Rachel H

Mar 06, 2017

Great course!

Learned a lot!

by Mahmoud H

Jun 27, 2018

i really liked the course contains and the tutting, and it was actually very beneficial for me to develop my skills in software testing thank you again

by Bipeen A

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent material!

by Alessandro B

Nov 26, 2016

Awesome!

by Степанков Д В

Oct 28, 2017

That was great opportunity to shake my understanding of how safe software should look like. This really advances my understanding of software security issues.

by Romeo H M J

May 08, 2017

Very Nice!

by Mohamed A

Jul 03, 2018

the course is Good but it needs a person has highly technical skills to study the concept of the course...

by Denon G A

Sep 04, 2018

It has been a challenge studying this course. I definitely learned a lot

by HESHAM E

Sep 12, 2018

It's a great a course but if there any lab practice like CTF will be great