Chevron Left
Introduction to solar cells に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Introduction to solar cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,291件の評価

コースについて

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

人気のレビュー

AP

2017年12月11日

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

JL

2021年5月15日

If you are a beginner and want to learn about practical aspects of solar cells, this is the course. Well structure, paced and with clear goals. The lessons and exercises are clear and well-directed.

フィルター:

Introduction to solar cells: 101 - 125 / 660 レビュー

by Syed A A S

2021年3月14日

My overall learning experience in this course was very good. Every topic was well explained and was easy to catch . The instructors teaching method was very efficient.

by Hemang D G

2020年5月20日

very good content, explained in a very understandable and engaging manner. Thank you for this excellent introduction to solar cell technologies. Excited to study more.

by MAHDI A C

2020年5月19日

Learnt so many things about solar cell technology. The videos are quite helpful. Additional resources are provided for better understanding. Must check again someday!

by Aditya M J

2020年7月29日

the course on solar cell is too much helpful to me. i'm engineering student and it's really helped me for my project on hybrid vehicle. best faculty and best course.

by Marie P

2018年1月3日

Very interresting course, the teacher and the course is very clear. The subject is quite complicated and it had been made simpler for the beginners in solar systems.

by Adrian J L U

2020年10月22日

In this course , you would really learn a lot about solar cells and the future of the energy industry. This course has been fun and knowledgeable at the same time.

by Jose D S C

2020年7月1日

Excellent course, fully met my expectations and at the end of it leaves us wanting to learn and learn more about this huge world of solar cells. Fully recommended.

by Hasib R

2020年5月27日

Well revised course. Simple web-based simulations that help understand the topics very well. Basically it's totally helpful for beginners studying on solar cells.

by Giriraj P

2019年8月18日

i learned all basics about solar cell, all different types,their methods of manufacturing, uses,etc.

the course was so good and had so much interesting knowledge

by Carlos A S R

2020年6月16日

Overall a really nice course with a lot of resources to expand the knowledge of the topic, great teacher and the quality of the material presented was flawless.

by Rebeca T

2018年1月19日

I really enjoyed the course. I think everthing's clear and have a good organization. Also the information of the course is good enough to understand it. Thanks!

by Daniel A H T

2019年4月6日

Excelente curso, una muestra general de como funcionan las celdas fotovoltaicas y de los avances actuales sobre las tecnologías utilizadas para su fabricación.

by Lee S Y

2018年3月8日

Brilliant introduction to absolute beginners at the subject. I was able to understand the material fairly easily despite dropping physics early in high school.

by Martinho M d A

2022年3月9日

A melhor experiência que tive em um curso online, progama muito rico e muito bem organizado. Excelentes formadores. Estou tão feliz por ter feito parte disso.

by Ankit S

2020年8月8日

The Course is very informative. The content was updated. I strongly believed that the knowledge I consumed through the course will help me in the near future.

by Hakan A

2020年11月22日

It was a great course for me. I have learned lots of things about solar cells, and this course gave me a vision about solar energy and the future of energy.

by ARCHIT T

2017年11月9日

its really very very informative course thank you so much technical university of Denmark for this amazing course looking foreword for more courses from DTU

by Olaya S R

2020年5月4日

Proffesor and colleades explained the topics quite clear and in a order that every topic could be followed. Really helpful and motivating to keep learning.

by MAYOR, M J (

2020年11月1日

I learned a lot. It is a very interesting course with very thorough teaching. I thank all the people who gave time to improve the course. It was splendid.

by ullasa k

2017年8月22日

Really enlightened with the concept of solar cell technology . Course nicely constructed with vast amount materials for further reading and understanding.

by Jose J C E

2022年3月5日

V​ery interesting to be updated about this type of renewable source to generate power around the World. Mavelous focus the DTU gives from the beginning.

by Juan J M T

2020年4月22日

Excellent, a lot of interesting information and a wider and simple to understand explination of the solar cell industry and materials that are being use.

by UDAY V S

2020年5月31日

It is a awesome course . It gives insight of solar cell technology and its potential in the near future.The course is well divided into various modules.

by Deleted A

2017年10月11日

This is a very good and informative course. Now I fully understand the importance of solar cell and how the sun is an important renewable energy source.

by Ramiro A G

2020年7月16日

A very complete introducion to history, working principles, advantages, disadvantages and manufacturing processes of different solar cell technologies.