Chevron Left
Introduction to solar cells に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Introduction to solar cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,291件の評価

コースについて

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

人気のレビュー

AP

2017年12月11日

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

JL

2021年5月15日

If you are a beginner and want to learn about practical aspects of solar cells, this is the course. Well structure, paced and with clear goals. The lessons and exercises are clear and well-directed.

フィルター:

Introduction to solar cells: 126 - 150 / 660 レビュー

by Ashan I G

2020年7月10日

First of all I want to thank you for introducing this course. I was able to learn a lot of things in detail here. Glad about that and thank you again.

by Mariella F

2017年9月10日

Very thorough explaining and good use of external resources to help understand. Teachers speak in a good pace and intonation that keeps you focused.

by Dr. B G

2020年6月16日

Remarkably well organized. Will test your mathematics and analytical skills. Takes it to a whole new level. The technology itself is an eye opener.

by saifeldien H M A H

2021年2月28日

A professional staff and very helpful course, helped me understand concepts more and would definitely apply for more courses following this one.

by Alejandro P

2020年11月3日

This course is great for learning the detailed science behind solar power generation and the considerations of mass production of solar cells.

by MOHAMED M P

2020年8月4日

I have learned a lot regarding solar cells through this course and I hope it will help me in further jobs with the solar related industries.

by Antonio C

2018年6月23日

Maravilloso curso para comprender la operacion de las celdas solares y sus beneficios en la integracion a los sistemas de suministro electrico

by Zhenya F

2020年8月24日

Great solar technology primer. The course was exactly what I wanted it to be. Many quiz feedback forms had minor spelling and wording errors.

by rubanpreet k

2019年7月15日

It was very informative and well designed course. Motivated to learn more about different types of Solar cells and to implement my knowledge.

by VARPE V M 2

2020年12月16日

Its Best Idea to Learn any important any iformation and easily to our time. my quetions is how is geting complition certificate and grade .

by David D

2019年7月4日

A nice course with very interesting topics and easy mathematics problems and videos talking about history, present and future of solar cells

by Waqar B

2021年7月22日

Exceptional course. All basic essential details are covered in this course. Also, advance research in solar cell development is introduced.

by Shankhaneel B

2020年9月14日

It was a great Learning experience. Looking forward to into more details of renewable energy in future. Kudos to all the course instructors

by Stefan R

2020年9月10日

I very much enjoyed this course and i think other will also find it being so. Great instructor that made it less challenging and more fun !

by Jonathan B

2021年4月30日

Thank you Mr. V. Madsen for this very interesting and well prepared course. I'm looking forward to the next course "Photo-Voltaic Energy".

by Andrea G

2020年7月25日

I personally thank the teacher and Coursera for this super interesting and clear course. I really hope to see more courses like this one.

by Khawaja M J

2018年1月23日

Fantastic overview and detailed view of the manufacturing side of solar cells. Now I need a course for designing a solar powered system.

by Mervin X L

2020年5月30日

Brief but detailed introduction to solar cells, I would take more advanced classes with this lecturer and his colleagues in the future.

by Enelysion

2017年11月19日

excellent course that covers the whole solar cell industry with very nice interactive webtools and a lot of extra supplementary reading

by rahul d 1

2020年4月30日

I have learned many basics about solar cells. Every module of this course was well organized and very effective for beginner students.

by Venkatesh R

2018年2月25日

Dope ass course, catered for people who don't want to be specialists but entrepreneurs. Thanks to professor and shout out to coursera!

by Abelovsky E G G _

2021年9月10日

It's an introduction but it covered a lot. The explanations are great and I would love to learn more about this topic in the future.

by Md. F R

2020年5月6日

It was a great course for a student as a beginner to understand the basics of solar cells. I enjoyed every moment while this course.

by kasun b

2018年4月22日

Very good introductory course for people interested in solar cell technology. A good stepping stone to learn more about the subject.

by Keyur P S

2020年7月27日

An Interesting course for the students who have a keen interest in the field of solar energy and want to start from the beginning.