Chevron Left
Introduction to solar cells に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Introduction to solar cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,290件の評価
661件のレビュー

コースについて

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

人気のレビュー

AP

2017年12月11日

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

JL

2021年5月15日

If you are a beginner and want to learn about practical aspects of solar cells, this is the course. Well structure, paced and with clear goals. The lessons and exercises are clear and well-directed.

フィルター:

Introduction to solar cells: 151 - 175 / 660 レビュー

by Mahmoud M E

2020年4月16日

great course with a lot of interesting information , i want to thank DTU for this amazing course and a big thanks for prof. Morten

by AUBIN N

2020年4月29日

Really interesting course for who wants to find out a bit more about solar generation and solar cell technologies. Thanks again!

by Muhammad U D

2020年7月16日

Very informative. Gave an insight on the current scenarios and the emerging need for solar technology for production of energy.

by Yonatan K

2018年1月21日

Very interesting course, it covers the headlines of solar energy and gives good general background. The course is easy and fun.

by Jake F

2017年10月5日

This course was very accessible, well organized, incredibly interesting, and properly broad while not getting overly technical.

by Abhishek T

2020年3月25日

The teacher made the course really interesting with live example and also helped me to get better understaing of the syllabus.

by Monika M

2017年9月6日

This course is very useful to get you knowledge about solar cell technologies gathered and systematize. I highly recommend it!

by Johan B

2018年11月28日

Really a good introduction, well explained. Quality in the material, good teacher, good tasks. Really thanks to the professor

by Abubakar S F

2020年5月3日

This course clearly demonstrated the real-life experiences and applications of solar cells by building up the strong basics.

by Prudhvi R V

2019年5月26日

This course had really given me a detailed insight into the field of solar technologies and the possibilities in the future.

by Mohd R S S

2020年5月11日

Best Efforts from Morten and DTU Team for this Course. Best understanding of Solar Cells in details.

Thank You Coursera.....

by Miguel A

2019年9月11日

For me the course was important because it addresses various types of cells, and I also learned how organic cells are made.

by Alberto F F

2018年5月20日

Highly recommended if you are interesting in renewable energies and in special of the big resource that are the solar cells

by JOSHUA D S

2020年7月11日

practice quiz was very useful, instant exams after every module very useful, instructor kept the sessions very interesting

by Jose B

2017年11月3日

Great course, a good mix of high level of details makes it quite easy to follow and grasp. Congratulations to the DTU team

by MEHUL S

2020年6月26日

A very good and comprehensive course involving multidisciplinary things from physics and engineering. Highly recommended.

by Jáuregui M J A

2020年3月24日

A good introduction course, it will give you a technical base and an economical idea of this renewable energy technology.

by Christopher T H

2019年11月15日

The course was very insightful as well as engaging. I highly enjoyed the knowledge and information gained from the course

by Sumukh S

2019年7月14日

Excellent course. I felt that lecture notes could be provided before the start of the lecture in the form a PDF document.

by Octav F

2018年1月21日

On point; Interesting & engaging;

Encourages and provides materials for further exploration;

Up to date with the technology

by Omar A Á G

2021年3月15日

Recomiendo mucho este curso. Se aprende muy bien sobre los tipos y las características generales de las celdas solares.

by Antonio U E G

2018年1月28日

Great course, I love the idea of using the sun to power our lives. I think this introductional course is very complete.

by Alexandre S

2017年9月21日

Really liked the course! Hopefully someday there will be an easy "do it yourself" kit for home organic cell production.

by Rudi C A

2020年9月23日

Amazing course for you all the renewable energy enthusiast. This course gives me deep understanding about solar cells

by Dr. S J M

2020年5月6日

The course was very helpful to understand solar cells. All the video lectures were clear and understanding. Thank you.