Chevron Left
Introduction to solar cells に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Introduction to solar cells の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,291件の評価

コースについて

How do solar cells work, why do we need, and how can we measure their efficiency? These are just some of the questions Introduction to solar cells tackles. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in solar, “Introduction to Solar Cells” is an excellent starting point. The course is a tour through the fundamental disciplines including solar cell history, why we need solar energy, how solar cells produce power, and how they work. During the course we cover mono- and multi-crystalline solar cells, thin film solar cells, and new emerging technologies. The course includes hands-on exercises using virtual instruments, interviews with field experts, and a comprehensive collection of material on solar cells. At the end of the course you will have gained a fundamental understanding of the field. This will allow you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career....

人気のレビュー

AP

2017年12月11日

Very concise and to the point. Stable and calm teaching. Was my first foray into renewable energy and absolutely loved it. The course instructor was brilliant and had a stable command over the topic.

JL

2021年5月15日

If you are a beginner and want to learn about practical aspects of solar cells, this is the course. Well structure, paced and with clear goals. The lessons and exercises are clear and well-directed.

フィルター:

Introduction to solar cells: 176 - 200 / 660 レビュー

by Alejandro E R N

2018年7月10日

Lot of useful information and always mention the advantages and disadvantages, which will encourage us to be critical.

by Михаил С

2018年3月25日

Thank you. I know more theory than in university during 2 years;) But in univercity I have the oppurtunity to practise

by JOHN Q

2017年8月23日

Fun and interesting course. I've been meaning to learn the science of solar cells for some time now. Thanks so much!

by Fahad S

2020年11月5日

It was an excellent course and I learnt a lot from it. The instructor explained solar cells in a very organized way.

by Karla A C C

2019年4月16日

I think that this course was really interesting, illustrative and encourage me to be more interested on solar cells.

by Pratik S

2020年9月12日

The tools use make it very easy to understand

along with we get to learn recent research in the field of Solar PV

by Paneliya g g

2020年6月23日

This course is wonderful. For my point of you please add the technology of multifunction solar cell in this course

by Jeremy M

2019年8月2日

Very interesting and well presented. Provides a great base knowledge in solar cell theory, production and trends.

by Nisarg S

2020年7月8日

Very good course. Included deep concepts. the instructor nicely taught the concepts and help in solving problems.

by 18-L-0348 s a

2020年4月19日

Very interesting topics and I enjoyed this course very much I got a clarity about the solar cells and its process

by KAUSTAV B

2018年7月22日

MOST AMAZING EXPERIENCE I HAD AND WHICH I PUT TO FULL USE AND ALSO GOT TO LEARN WHOLE LOT OF USEFUL INFORMATION.

by 17ee013 S D

2020年8月16日

Good course for B.Tech/ B.Engg. (Electrical) students. This course will give you core knowledge of solar cells.

by Hany H

2018年6月22日

Awesome course and awesome lecturer, definitely would recommend it to anyone who's interested in solar energy.

by Elias H

2018年6月12日

It is very helpful course, the instructor gave the idea in clear way and there were a lot of useful resources.

by Ahmed R A E

2017年10月19日

informative , organised , light , a well- made introduction - provides an additional source - good instructors

by Keith M

2018年4月30日

This is a great course. Super informative, easy to follow along, and easy to learn and absorb. Thank you DTU.

by Kshitij K

2019年4月18日

Well written course. Starts from the very basics to advanced level. Quizzes have a fair amount of questions.

by Aman P

2021年5月25日

A great course for introduction to solar cell technology from it's designing, manufacturing to production.

by Enes A

2020年12月1日

It is amazingly fun and educational course, I am strongly recommend for interested with renewable energy.

by Elizabeth R S

2020年6月6日

Simplified and the concept and processing of solar cell is very well explained. A course to be must done.

by Balam J

2020年3月25日

i have learnt many skills regarding introduction to solar cells course helps me to sort out many ddoubts

by Luiz H R

2018年2月23日

Interesting course for those willing to gain a better understanding of the state of solar cell technology

by Aditya S

2020年9月19日

If you want to learn about lifecycle of solar pv technology I think you should give this course a try.

by sai p t

2020年5月8日

Very interesting course and strongly recommend for anyone as the starting point to solar photovoltaic.

by Muhammad Y S

2019年8月10日

This was my first course, it was interesting, it encouraged me to learn more from such online courses.