Chevron Left
Solar Energy Systems Overview に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Solar Energy Systems Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
598件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, learners will have acquired a broad understanding of the history and mechanics behind converting light into electricity, commonly known as photovoltaics (PV). They are empowered to recognize and describe elements of a PV system, enabling them to: compare the most common types of solar cells, sketch a solar PV system, and analyze differences between rooftop and ground mounting configurations. The course explores economic considerations, touching on solar PV costs for residential and commercial use, incentives, and contrasts solar power with fossil fuel and nuclear plants. This course is ideal for anyone interested in entering the solar power sector, whether fresh to the workforce or switching industries. The curriculum is especially useful for engineers, HVAC installers, architects, and building code inspectors. Material includes online lectures, videos, demos, project work, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Solar PV for Engineers, Architects and Code Inspectors specialization. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://youtu.be/XjkKzbXqA6s....

人気のレビュー

SM
2021年4月22日

The last quiz was too difficult. it took my time more than 1 hour . I have totally got swept .It's awesome course not only by learning materials but also difficulties. Salute the course writer.

PR
2021年3月18日

I would like to give lots of thanks to the instructor as she explains everything clearly in details. Really, I get such superb knowledge which I cannot get from online books or posts. Thanks!!!

フィルター:

Solar Energy Systems Overview: 26 - 50 / 155 レビュー

by Chidchon S

2021年7月9日

I​ like the way how she taught. It was really overview of Solar energy system by professional.

Thanks for knowledge

by Daniel D B

2021年3月16日

Excellent course. To the point. Enjoyed presenter experience.

Course can benefit from more real installations videos

by Cristian D B R

2020年8月19日

It gives a general notion about what solar system is. Really useful to begin in the knowledge of this technology.

by Juan E C N

2020年7月24日

Was a good way to understand what new kind of PV Solar Systems are now aviable for houseowners and enterprises.

by Ali A

2020年9月18日

I loved this course with not only theoretical but also practical content offered by an experienced instructor.

by Hammad A

2020年9月23日

It was very good content but the pace and tone of speaking was quite fast. The score of learning is 100/100.

by Iaron D B T O

2020年8月20日

Very descriptive course, builds a strong foundation if you are going to get deeper into solar systems.

by Kristina L

2020年8月6日

Great professor and the information was really easy to follow as a engineer with a civil background!

by MOHAMMADREZA P

2021年4月6日

She is explaining things in a very easy and understandable way, so you will not go wrong with it.

by Bruno J E H S

2020年10月29日

Really good introduction to the solar energy world, already thinking in applying it on my house.

by Regaib F K

2020年11月5日

An introduction to

Solar cells,Grid systems,Economics of solar panels and many information.

by Rusiru R

2021年2月22日

The course is really nice and concise by providing good knowledge of the PV solar panels.

by Avima H

2020年8月2日

I interest about the material. It's so interesting and can be applied in real life.

by Mr. P

2020年8月2日

This is an amazing course for beginners, who wants to deep dive into photovoltaics.

by Jerllinne S H A

2021年1月16日

the class are so good , and also the pdf and web pages have good information.

by Taniya M

2020年9月13日

The course provides you with all the basics needed to understand PV systems.

by Jonnathan L

2020年8月25日

Excellent course with concepts and practices related to photovoltaic systems

by Hervin H C Q

2020年8月15日

Excelente curso introductorio sienta las bases para un diseño mas profundo.

by Okorie C J

2021年7月29日

The course was well structured, articulated and professionally delivered

by Dipanwita B

2020年9月18日

For begging of solar system.,it is very important and gather information

by Jehoshua D

2021年11月21日

Nice introductory course on solar energy! Easy to follow and complete.

by Pushkar S

2021年12月1日

it is a really a good subject to learn and to add in our daily life.

by Sean T

2020年11月8日

very informative and the speaker have nailed in explaining in details

by vikram k

2020年10月4日

it was nice experience to learn renewable technology and its overview

by Seyed A S

2021年11月27日

I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT YOU GAVE ME THIS CHANCE TO PASS THIS COURSE