Chevron Left
Solar Energy Systems Overview に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Solar Energy Systems Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
599件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, learners will have acquired a broad understanding of the history and mechanics behind converting light into electricity, commonly known as photovoltaics (PV). They are empowered to recognize and describe elements of a PV system, enabling them to: compare the most common types of solar cells, sketch a solar PV system, and analyze differences between rooftop and ground mounting configurations. The course explores economic considerations, touching on solar PV costs for residential and commercial use, incentives, and contrasts solar power with fossil fuel and nuclear plants. This course is ideal for anyone interested in entering the solar power sector, whether fresh to the workforce or switching industries. The curriculum is especially useful for engineers, HVAC installers, architects, and building code inspectors. Material includes online lectures, videos, demos, project work, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Solar PV for Engineers, Architects and Code Inspectors specialization. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://youtu.be/XjkKzbXqA6s....

人気のレビュー

SM
2021年4月22日

The last quiz was too difficult. it took my time more than 1 hour . I have totally got swept .It's awesome course not only by learning materials but also difficulties. Salute the course writer.

PR
2021年3月18日

I would like to give lots of thanks to the instructor as she explains everything clearly in details. Really, I get such superb knowledge which I cannot get from online books or posts. Thanks!!!

フィルター:

Solar Energy Systems Overview: 101 - 125 / 156 レビュー

by Carlos P

2020年7月16日

Great Overview!

by Basudeb D

2021年8月1日

VERY EFFCETIVE

by Kaan Ö

2020年9月9日

nice lesson :)

by Arunmetha

2021年6月29日

GOOD LEARNING

by JERSON S S

2020年10月13日

Great course!

by FRANSAINT G

2021年2月20日

Great course

by PILIPI�A, M D (

2020年10月25日

Thank you :3

by Dattatray P K

2020年9月28日

Datta bhaiii

by Gonzalo C

2020年8月4日

Great Course

by JOANA A F O

2020年8月5日

ótimo curso

by Singgih A P

2021年8月20日

F​antastic

by Natalia R R N

2020年8月13日

practical

by Flt L G R

2020年7月20日

THANKS...

by Eduardo A d S

2020年9月6日

THANK´S

by ANKIT P

2020年9月1日

Nice.

by Sayed Z A S

2021年2月2日

Good

by K L K

2020年9月28日

Best

by MOIN S

2020年8月18日

Good

by Divya S

2020年7月25日

good

by Mr. E T A P I - E

2020年7月15日

Nice

by SACHIN S S

2020年9月30日

Kk

by Ahmad K

2020年11月30日

as I completed only the 1st week of the course, I'm not in a position to rate the content of the course. however, I find some confusions when I'm asked for optional readings, and then question of quizes and assignments are related to the optional readings.. this make time scheduling is a bit confusing.

it's a personal experience I just want to share and it's not any like of criticism.

by Ashita S

2020年8月29日

Firstly I want to thank Univesity at Buffalo for organizing such an informative and engaging course on solar energy systems overview. This course is very well structured and touched upon most of the important aspect of Solar PV system such as net metering, grid tie PV syste, off gird PV system and solar PV system costs.

by Caio S P

2021年7月16日

Primeiro curso da série.

Muito dado jogado sem base e auxílio, só tive desenvoltura porque tinha certo conhecimento no assunto. O segundo curso parece abordar mais a parte técnica e contextualizar para pedir as entregas.

by Nandini K

2020年11月7日

It is a good choice for those who are looking to know how solar panels work and their advantages over the nuclear power plant. it will offer you the basic knowledge about different components in a solar plant erection.