Chevron Left
Songwriting: Writing the Lyrics に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Songwriting: Writing the Lyrics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
737件の評価
246件のレビュー

コースについて

There’s a songwriter lurking somewhere inside you, peeking around corners, wondering if it’s safe to come out. Now it is. This course is an invitation to let your inner songwriter step into the sunlight. All it takes is a simple “yes” and you’ll be climbing that windy hill, marveling at the view. If you haven’t written any or many songs, this course will show you an efficient, effective process for tailoring songs to express your ideas and emotions. If you have, you’ll look at your process differently, taking control of aspects of the process you may have not noticed. The course will start by examining the tools available to you, all revolving around the essential concept of prosody. You’ll learn to use your tools to enhance your message—to work compositionally at the same time you’re developing your ideas. You’ll be working both lyrically and musically, though musically it’s not necessary that you either read music or play an instrument. If you play, great, and you’ll be encouraged to play and record your musical responses to the assignments. If you don’t play, the course offers you a number of musical loops to work with. All you’ll have to do is sing your melodies over the loops. Assignments will ask you to post something for peer review—sometimes lyric lines or sections, sometimes melodies, sometimes both. None of it has to be polished. The course is about writing, not performing. Most important, you’ll have a lot of fun....

人気のレビュー

CS
2021年2月12日

This course helped me get over the hump of not being able to write songs. I want to thank Sir Pat for helping me organize my ideas and refine them so that I can tell good stories. Thank you sir!!

GH
2021年1月15日

I have been to dozens of workshops and have read dozens of books and have written hundreds of songs. I learned more in this course than in any of the workshops or books. This it top rated stuff!

フィルター:

Songwriting: Writing the Lyrics: 101 - 125 / 249 レビュー

by Daniel L M

2017年6月9日

Amazing course! Explained things simply and easily. I think my songwriting will be much improved after taking this course!

by Mary H

2019年7月22日

Really great course especially for the price! I enjoy listening to Pat Pattison and interacting with the other students.

by Luisa U

2021年7月25日

This is a really useful and interesting course thta helps you to delevop a song using efficient tools for songwriters

by Muharrem B

2020年12月15日

If you are really care about writing lyrics, I highly recommend taking this this course. Teached me a lot. Thanks.

by Josué M G L

2020年9月15日

un curso muy útil y revelador para todas las personas interesadas en escribir historias a través de las canciones

by Gabriel B T

2022年1月6日

Muy completo en cuanto a la letra me gustaria que hubiera mas puntos para aprender a componer la música tambien.

by Sarah B

2020年8月24日

What an outstanding class. It really opened up my horizon how songwriting works. I can only recommend this class

by Hera C

2022年1月15日

Amazing course!! Everything a beginner needs to start writing, and fun professor. I recommend the book as well.

by Mattia C

2017年9月3日

Awesome course, awesome teacher. This was a must for everyone who want to write lyrics. Very well done course.

by Isadora C D S

2020年1月21日

So far a love this!I`m still in the beginning of the second week, but already opened my mind a lot.Thanks

by Julian A

2019年7月28日

Very interesting and useful techniques to get you started and develop your own song writing capabilities.

by Rarus

2021年2月5日

The best course I've ever done! Really loved. I'm from Brasil and I am really in love with my songs now!

by Dr. K N S

2020年6月14日

what a brilliant course .. i love it.. it is obviously little tough but learn so much from this course

by Lorraine W

2019年11月16日

Loved this course. I took it as I was having a little bit of writers block and this certainly helped!!!

by Lucas Z

2020年12月8日

Great course, I've really learned important insights on songwritting. Thank you Pat and all your team.

by Nagy E

2019年9月15日

Perfect teacher, perfect lessons, perfect everything! Thank you for the experience! I'll never forget!

by Matthew E

2017年9月10日

Awesome class! Put names to some of the techniques I've been using for years and added a few new ones.

by Tomas G

2019年4月9日

Excelente curso brinda toda la Información necesaria para enriquecer tus habilidades de composición.

by Elio C

2019年3月4日

Patt is a passionate instructor. His way of explaining is amazing. I learned so much in this course.

by Anjali S

2017年7月20日

A chill journey through the making of a song all in your own time and with lots of creative freedom!

by Cesar A D M

2021年11月9日

execelente curso para aprender las bases para escribir letras de canciones , con impacto musical .

by Багдасарова А А

2017年11月3日

This course is brilliant... even for those songwriters who's got a lot of experience in this field.

by Angelina G

2021年6月27日

I wrote my first song!!! AAAAAAA

i didnt think that it is so easy to write the lyrics for your song

by Afroditi P

2021年1月9日

I really enjoyed this course. Mr. Pattison is a great teacher. Great information, really helpful.

by Leslie V

2017年5月20日

Fantastic course for any musician, songwriter, writer and poet.

Pat Pattison is a songwriting God!