Chevron Left
サプライチェーン調達 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン調達 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
459件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

人気のレビュー

DS

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

AN

Oct 26, 2017

This very great course gives me a lot of knowledge in product sourcing, suppliers segmentation and management with better strategies.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン調達: 1 - 25 / 94 レビュー

by Mohammad S A

Feb 13, 2019

3.5/5

A lot of methodical material. I don't have enough work experience therefore some stuff were not clear to me. I have noted that I am being on the same page when I am discussing with others. So I feel like I did well. I just didn't enjoy it that much comparing to the last three courses. But, don't get me wrong I know I will get it once I start working in a location where sourcing would be a major thing via reading back the materials. I believe the links and the article should be updated to examples are happening nowadays so people can relate more to the encounter examples.

by Youssef G

Dec 25, 2018

I think it would be more beneficial if this course is based upon case studies instead of having to use examples from our personal life.

Thanks

by Ameera Q A O

Jul 11, 2019

Great Course

by Waseem A

Jul 11, 2019

Best material/pattern/course on subject !

by siddhardha r j

Jul 10, 2019

Great Course

by Michael M

Jul 06, 2019

Simply amazing, this course is both for newbie and pro...think about the big picture!

by Glaucia B

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.

I totally recommend this course.

by Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

by Akshay B

May 04, 2019

The peer-graded assignments are not very clear and hence not convnient to complete them

by Evan C

Apr 30, 2019

Decent intro that provides an overview of how to manage vendors / suppliers, but does not offer practical application of the tools. I will need to seek an additional course to get practical learning of make vs buy, supplier matrix, and scorecarding.

by ROBERT F

Apr 30, 2019

Professor Rudi does an outstanding job with his delivery and course content! I would recommend this course to anyone

by Sameer K

Apr 23, 2019

Was easier than Supply chain planning. More reading assignment is recommended for this course.

by Nicolas P

Apr 18, 2019

Great course, could have benefitted from deeper dives and questions on the lessons and less articles to read and review but still great course and great teacher.

by Chommanard W

Mar 31, 2019

Simple understanding and direct to the point.

by Qianqiang L

Mar 13, 2019

A very good introductory course on supply chain sourcing. I did find one thing difficult for me: the ways the questions are structured are hard to understand for me as a non-English native speaker. I don't know why, but it'll be great if they're structured more easily to get. Thanks.

by Juan V G

Mar 08, 2019

Great approach on Sourcing

by Danai S

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

by Allan O

Jan 23, 2019

Superb course, en;ightening

by Omale I J

Jan 23, 2019

The part of the supply chain management that deals relationship management is known as supply chain sourcing. The centre idea about supply chain sourcing is tailored to managing relationship between the organization and it public that is, it supplier. It is one of the essential piece of understanding how a well functioning supply chain is built

by Arvind K

Jan 06, 2019

Thanks for explaining the concepts so well

by Jay P

Jan 02, 2019

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

by Clive L

Dec 29, 2018

A stronger emphasis on sourcing would be desirable.

by Achuyth S

Dec 17, 2018

Really Good Course, it makes you think from your point of view and its not something you just put in from a book.

by Julio J S A

Dec 05, 2018

muy completo y fácil de entender, cubre la teoría de abastecimiento

by Kanchan P

Nov 20, 2018

Beautifully designed course which touches all aspects of sourcing - right from basics to strategies