Chevron Left
Space Medicine に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Space Medicine の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
126件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered what it would take for humans to travel beyond the comforts of our home planet, Earth? You are invited to join us in Space Medicine - an online experience facilitated by two recent Duke graduates in which you will learn about and engage in the most pressing medical challenges facing NASA and others advancing the future of space exploration. Space Medicine is a free, non-certificate course featuring interactive modules and weekly live discussions. Participants will reflect on questions pertinent to the future of human health in space, such as: - How do humans respond to extreme environments? - How can engineers, doctors, and scientific researchers come together to prevent space related health issues before they occur? - If future generations of humans attempt to live in space, what challenges will they face? - Which evolutionary adaptations to living on Earth are useful to surviving a months- or years-long voyage? No prior experience in science or medicine is required, as life science concepts will be introduced as necessary. At the end of the course, you will have gained valuable experience in applying modern medicine to space-based situations, from space flight to journeying to Mars....

人気のレビュー

SR

2022年4月10日

Very helpful and in depth introduction to Space Medicine and areas of it that are relevant to know about when considering this as a career choice. Thank you for making this available for everyone.

CM

2022年4月13日

Thank you Nicholas and Dominic The course was very informative and interesting I enjoyed your lecturing style, the videos were great. I would have like a transcript for Caissons Disease.

フィルター:

Space Medicine: 26 - 44 / 44 レビュー

by Michael S M M

2022年7月25日

Amazing! I'm an enthusiast of all these improvements in our Medicine.

by Andres C

2022年7月5日

It was awesome! It was informative and inspiring! I love it.

by Arinze E

2022年6月9日

A Very Thoughtful and Challenging Course.

A Useful Course.

by Scott B

2022年4月5日

Good Topics and very well organized. Great Case Studies.

by Abdelrahman O

2022年7月19日

l​oved it, very informative and top presentation,

by kevin f

2022年6月20日

Great course everything was explained perfectly.

by Rose J M

2022年6月4日

​This was an amazing experience.

by Mohana S A

2022年7月15日

Its absolutely brilliant

by Paul G

2022年4月7日

Very interesting!

by Serdar S

2022年7月20日

Really, so good

by Alexander G

2022年7月23日

Super danke

by Maigualida R

2022年3月21日

BUENISIMO

by Martin V

2022年6月6日

I understand this couse is certificate-free and an email is sent in place of a certificate, but at least make sure to address the email to the verified name, not to the account name. Now I received an email I can't even use as a confirmation of course completion.

As far as the course content is concerned, I appreciated the time spent while learning and even though it is an introductory course, it succeeds at delivering even complex concepts about medicine to a vast audience.

I give 5 stars to the course, but my final grade is 4 stars because of the certificate issue.

by Michael V

2022年4月7日

An enjoyable way to spend a few hours and to learn in the process. The instructors give some good, understandable examples of some of the concepts involved in conceptualizing the challenges of humans living in an environment they didn't evolve to inhabit. Overall, taking the course is time well spent.

by Fariborz B

2022年2月19日

Although I liked the course and they did a great job but after 6 weeks of working, I was not able to print my certificate!!! it gives me an error of not finding the page!!!!!

by Martina S

2022年4月22日

Well done! Suchbn​ice overview!! Great opportunity! It would be 5 stars if there could be a certificate!!

by Scott R

2022年5月31日

C​ourse topics and materials are relevant. Quizzes need to be written better.

by Peter J

2022年7月18日

Very interesting

by Dheer N

2022年6月11日

I OVERALL REALLY ENJOYED IT. BUT SOME THINGS ARE THERE WHICH I COULDNT UNDERSTAND BUT AS I PROCEEDED FURTHER IN THE COURSE I COULD CATCH UP THE SPEED AND COULD FIND MANY INTRESTING , NEW THINGS