Chevron Left
Digitalisation in Space Research に戻る

ミュンヘン工科大学(Technische Universität München(TUM)) による Digitalisation in Space Research の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
51件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides an overview of the most important digital applications in the field of aerospace research. The course instructors discuss how digitalisation is impacting and changing both satellite-based and manned spaceflight research. One unit is specifically devoted to exploring the use of artificial intelligence in the evaluation of satellite data....

人気のレビュー

EB
2021年3月26日

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

AY
2021年10月9日

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

フィルター:

Digitalisation in Space Research: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Aayush S

2021年3月19日

The course was very well designed and extremely informative wrt Digitalisation trends in the industry, I identify myself as an aviation enthusiast and the course helped me broaden my area of interests and opened new areas of learning. I would recommend this to everyone, irrespective of the industry they work in.

by Buğrahan Y

2021年8月8日

T​his course has really helped me to pass a milestone for my studies and my future job. It was a huge pleasure to take an important course from one of the best universities in Europe and also in the world. So, I really appreciate the efforts that are given from every person behind and in front of the cameras.

by Hünkar S

2020年12月23日

This course is really incredible! It is clarified well and details as to future digitalization subjects of aerospace systems learning facility. It also provides new perspectives about space researchers for the next applications of industries

by Danial A

2021年4月18日

The course has really great curriculum with a wonderful set of resource persons. The level of experience shared in this course surpasses any technical conference and is thus a great source of learning for aerospace aspirants.

by Enrico B

2021年3月27日

As a space engineering student I found this course very interesting and helpful.

by AVINASH K Y

2021年10月10日

Students and professional should go through this course at once. Amazing Course

by Joel A

2021年4月6日

A great way to gain tons of insights about digitalization and tech in space!

by Eshwar B B

2021年4月6日

Like the course structure and content, it covers in short durations.

by YASH M

2021年3月7日

excellent

course

by Alastair

2021年7月26日

I​ strongly recommend you move this course to a platform better than coursera.