Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
591件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

人気のレビュー

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People: 26 - 50 / 147 レビュー

by Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

by Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

by Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

by Alex P C

Aug 28, 2018

Ótimo e bem interessante

by Juliana M

Oct 23, 2018

Just perfect!

by FRANSESCO M

Oct 27, 2018

Great Course For Spanish Beginners

by Vangelis D

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent Course. Thank you so much!

by Mikheil B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course! Great teacher!

by Danilo M P

Nov 10, 2018

Great opportunity to learn Spanish on a easy and simple way!

by Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

Thank you for this course! It is very well structured and contains all necessary words and grammar rules for beginners. It was really easy to learn basics by these videos. I would recommend it to all who wants to start learning Spanish from scratch.

by Celine D

May 29, 2017

very helpful course.

by Mohanad D

Mar 17, 2017

Muchas gracias por este curso :)

by Ana R P

Feb 07, 2018

Thank you so much for instructing Ana pelayo.

Ana Pelayo.

by Long V

Jun 01, 2017

Very useful course.

by Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

by Asbin S

Sep 23, 2017

Got a hang of Beginner's Spanish lessons! Very useful course.

by Jay M R

Jan 22, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you.

by Pandigra

Jul 26, 2017

Instructive and inspiring!

by Suziley C

Aug 03, 2017

Amazing! In a simple way, you can have a good base about the Spanish Language.

by Milad S

Feb 11, 2018

This course is easy to follow and very well organized.

by Aida Č

Jun 23, 2017

Very interesting and dinamic course. I enjoyed !

by Sye

Jan 10, 2018

was fun

by Jayrome N

Mar 05, 2017

I learned a lot from this course.

by Natttalika

Apr 14, 2018

Very nice one! Thanks a lot!)

by Krisjan S

Feb 19, 2017

Great course!!