Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
591件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

人気のレビュー

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People: 76 - 100 / 147 レビュー

by Yunus Y

Aug 06, 2017

I really appreciated the Spanish course and the techniques. I will keep up with the course as soon as I overcome my difficulties.

Best Regards

by Aida

Aug 04, 2018

above all expectations!

I'm so grateful for you Dr. Robert

Thank you.

by Hussain M

Aug 13, 2018

Amazing .

by Rosana d O S

Jul 23, 2018

Excellent course !!! Gracias por esta oportunidad ...

by Chantal R

Jul 23, 2018

This was an excellent Spanish vocabulary course.

by Frank S

Aug 23, 2018

Great Course. Can not wait to start the second one.

by Eddie H

Aug 27, 2018

Love the course so far it has given me a great outlook on the journey to begin speaking Spanish.

by Sana A A

Sep 18, 2018

Wonderful experience! Gracias Señor Robert.

by Dalia S

Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors

by Juliana M

Oct 23, 2018

Just perfect!

by FRANSESCO M

Oct 27, 2018

Great Course For Spanish Beginners

by Mikheil B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course! Great teacher!

by Vangelis D

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent Course. Thank you so much!

by Alex P C

Aug 28, 2018

Ótimo e bem interessante

by Rachit B

Apr 19, 2019

El curso es muy bueno.

by Ahmad G

Apr 04, 2019

It is a wonderful course I learned a lot and I want to keep on going.

by Sevgi K

Apr 06, 2019

It is unexpectively succesfull.

by Kumar R

Jun 05, 2019

Its a very good course for Spanish beginners

by Gabriel M G

Jun 27, 2019

Concise without being precise. Outstanding piece of work!

by Alexandra S

Jun 25, 2019

I loved it from A to Z. Professor Blake structures and synthesizes well the different building blocks of the Spanish Grammar. The flow of the curriculum with a good mix of Q&A, various tests, videos worked perfectly for me. Can't wait to start module 2.

by KAUSHIK G V

Jul 25, 2019

Really informative course about the basics of Spanish vocabulary. Understood the basics very well. They were explained in a very lucid manner by the teacher Mr.Robert Blake. The training modules and exercises were very vital in providing me with the proper hands-on experience of working out and solving questions related to the topic. I had a wonderful time learning from this course and look to learn more from the upcoming courses in this specialization

by Finnur S S

Aug 06, 2019

Great course! Well explained and thorough. Highly recommend!

by ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

by Karima I K

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent content and instructor

by ISLAM A A H

May 22, 2019

I really liked the course, it was rich of vocabularies and grammars which helped me a lot ... going to enroll the next course from this specialisation.