Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
593件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

人気のレビュー

MP

Nov 10, 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

SD

Mar 08, 2018

This course is perfect for people looking to learn a new language. A lot depends on your enthusiasm to learn but the clarity offered in this course regarding the basics of Spanish is unparalleled.

フィルター:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People: 101 - 125 / 147 レビュー

by KAUSHIK G V

Jul 25, 2019

Really informative course about the basics of Spanish vocabulary. Understood the basics very well. They were explained in a very lucid manner by the teacher Mr.Robert Blake. The training modules and exercises were very vital in providing me with the proper hands-on experience of working out and solving questions related to the topic. I had a wonderful time learning from this course and look to learn more from the upcoming courses in this specialization

by Rachit B

Apr 19, 2019

El curso es muy bueno.

by silvia c m m

May 10, 2017

bueno.

by Gowtham S

Aug 18, 2019

Good and Interesting.

by Kevin J

Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Blake is one of the best Professors in the country. I hope to personally meet him one day. He is awesome. Coursera must retain him for the rest of his life.

by Giovvanni R

Sep 10, 2017

Perfect to understand the right step by step to learn spanish.

by Althea D M

Mar 07, 2018

Excellente!

by Mokhtar M A E A

Sep 03, 2019

Very helpful

by ZEKERIYA B

Aug 09, 2019

thanks

by Ariane P

Dec 03, 2018

Some parts of this set up are consuming, and there are too many short videos. I think videos should be combined in to thorough lessons.

by Apoorv K

Feb 16, 2019

Thorough with the method of teaching. However, could use practice exercises where the student translates full sentences from English to Spanish and visa versa.

by Katarina G

Mar 08, 2019

i just started, so that's why 4 stars, but i am really happy with what i am finding here. Highly recommended.

by Mathew P

Mar 12, 2019

As a beginner i felt there maybe should have been a more basic vocabulary introduction, but overall a good course.

by Lee W

Dec 28, 2017

Great course and certainly for a previously completely non-Spanish speaker, a challenge.

by Amber

Nov 17, 2017

I loved it! Enjoyed the class and the direction it took. Very creative class. For me it seemed to be positive and upbeat. I needed some major help as this was my very first Spanish class. I could use some explanation on some more rules for verbs. But overall it was great!

by Diem T H N B

Mar 17, 2018

It was FUN learning - and that is the most important thing!

by Colin P

May 01, 2017

I have enjoyed this course.

by Khushi S

May 27, 2018

Great course for beginners... Bravo!!

by Youssef G

Oct 24, 2017

I can understand basic conversation and I can talk and form small sentences. Very good for a start.

by Rafika D

May 18, 2018

j'ai vraiment aimé

by Roland

Oct 15, 2017

I enjoyed doing this course. Enjoyable to Interact with other person around the world. It really helped me getting my spanish basics.

by vijai b

Sep 21, 2017

Please add some more small sentence having estar and ser verb for practice

by Hanto L S

Oct 15, 2017

Good for beginner, but I got a little difficulty when joined this course. My suggest for new learners who never learn Spanish language should learn a little basic vocabulary and greeting in Spanish before take this course. Overal this is good course for people who want to learn Spanish language.

by jbene m

Jul 06, 2018

It have been a great experience. thanks for the greet course.

by karim a a m

Aug 06, 2018

very good course